خدمة OEM و ODM

VR
  • <p>OEM& التصميم</p>

    OEM& التصميم

    خبرة تصنيع OEM و ODM في خدمة عملاء كبيرين

  • <p>شركة</p>

    شركة

    تتمتع الشركة بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الإنتاج والمبيعات

  • <p>فريق</p>

    فريق

    لدينا المهنية R&فريق D وفريق مبيعات سريع الاستجابة

  • <p>جودة</p>

    جودة

    تحكم صارم في كل خطوة من خطوات مراقبة الجودة&عمليات نظام ضمان الجودة

خدمة OEM و ODM

خدمة Kingshowstar: نحن نملك مصانع مع آلة التنسيب الأوتوماتيكية SMT ، آلة الفرن LED ، آلة اللحام بالسيولة ومعدات الاختبار.إنهم يعالجون معدات إنتاج عالية الجودة لضمان شحن عالي الجودة وموثوق وسريع لكل منتج.


خدمة OEM / ODM:ورحب OEM / ODM ، لدينا ميزة كبيرة في R.&D ، تجميع مصابيح السيارات LED ، مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في العمل مع عملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، يُنظر إلينا كشريك استراتيجي موثوق نظرًا لمستوى الخبرة والخبرة المقدمة في التطوير والتصميم والدعم التجاري لمنتجاتنا.


خدمة الزبائن: مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير ، يمكننا التعامل مع عملية البيان الجمركي بسلاسة وفي الوقت المناسب ترتيب النقل المحلي لضمان التسليم في الوقت المحدد لعملائنا'شحنة s ، نعتقد جميعًا أن أفضل خدمة هي العامل الأكثر استيرادًا لكسب ثقة عملائنا في الوقت الحاضر.


خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع: جميع موظفي ما بعد البيع لدينا خبراء في مصباح السيارات LED ، نود مساعدتك في حل مشاكل الإضاءة. تصنيع.


اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM& ODM SERVICE

VR
  • <p>OEM & ODM</p>

    OEM & ODM

    OEM and ODM Manufacturing experience in serving sizable customers

  • <p>Company</p>

    Company

    The company has many years of production and sales experience

  • <p>Team</p>

    Team

    We have Professional R&D team and fast response sales team

  • <p>Quality</p>

    Quality

    Strictly control each step of QC&QA system processes

OEM& ODM SERVICE

Kingshowstar Service: We own factories with SMT Automatic Placement Machine ,LED Oven Machine,Reflow Soldering Machine and Test Equipment .they processes high-class production equipment guarantee every product high -quality and reliable and quick shipping.


OEM/ODM Service: OEM/ODM are welcomed ,we have great advatage in R&D ,assembly of Led auto light ,with Many years of experience in working with our customers from worldwide ,we are viewed as a reliable strategic partner due to the level of experience and expertise offered in the development ,design and commercial support of our product.


Customer Service: with years of exporting experience ,we can handle customs declaration process smoothly and timely arrange local transportation to ensure on time delivery of our customer's shipment ,we all believe the best service is the most import factor to win the trust from our customers in nowadays.


Excellent After-sale Service: All our after-sale staffs are experts in the Led auto lamp,we would like to help you with the problems of led light. manufacturing.


LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services !

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English