يمكن للتكنولوجيات ضمان تبسيط عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا وترقيتها، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت والطاقات بالنسبة لنا. تم توسيع تغطية التطبيقات للتطبيق إلى مجال (ق) من ضوء LED Tot TakeGate.

النظر في تطوير الصناعة ومتطلبات العملاء، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. قد مخصص لتطوير المنتج ونحن حققنا إنجازات كبيرة. تساعدنا التقنيات الراقية في ضمان جودة سوبر جودة التبديل المتسلسل LED LED لجودة الإضاءة LED للشاحنة، وتحسين كفاءة التصنيع، وتقليل إدخال القوى العاملة. لديها استخدامات واسعة في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. بفضل الخصائص المتعددة التي تم اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا، LED ضوء السيارات LED ضوء الصخور LED LED ضوء عجلة LED LED المصباح LED دراجة نارية LED ضوء القارب LED Connection LED Controller لديه تطبيق واسع في مختلف الحقول بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك LED Auto Tailgate Light.We احصل على اعتقاد راسخ بأن التطبيق الواسع للمنتج سيؤدي إلى قيادة هذه الصناعة للتطوير والتقدم بسرعة.

عام:عالمينموذج:عالمي
OE NO:غير معروفإعداد سيارة:عالمي
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصينضمان:12 شهر
رقم الموديل:KS-CL5050-72RGB-4PCطراز السيارة:سيارة السيارات
اسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.الجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
شهادة:CE بنفاياتجعل السيارة:عالمي
نوع:زخرفةاللون:RGB.
تطبيق:سيارة السياراتمعدل ماء:IP 68.
اسم:طقم ضوء السيارةالاستعمال:عالمي
مادة الإسكان:PVC.جهد التشغيل:12-24V العاصمة
فترة الحياة:50000 ساعة

سوبر الجودة الجديدة متسلسل التبديل الصمام الشريط ضوء لشاحنة LED الإضاءة

وصف المنتج

 

2PC الجانب العلامة& ستجعل مجموعة الإضاءة LED المجاملة شاحنتك على الطريق من خلال الاستفادة من المصابيح العنبر مشرق للغاية لتحويل وظائف الإشارة والأضواء البيضاء للتشغيل& أضواء مجاملة. الضوء باستخدام مربع تحكم صغير مع الوظائف على النحو التالي:

الأسلاك السوداء: أرضية مشتركة
الأسلاك الحمراء: ضوء الجري (ضوء أبيض 50٪)
الأسلاك البيضاء: علامة جانبية&ضوء مجاملة (أبيض 100٪)
الأسلاك الصفراء: بدوره ضوء الإشارة (سوف يخرج الضوء الأبيض عند حدوث تحول)

دراجة نارية بدوره وميزات ضوء الفرامل:
120 درجة زاوية عرض 3528 SMD LEDs للحصول على رؤية أوسع.
يتم تغطية لوحة LED بواسطة أنبوب PVC 60in. (الطول) × 0.5in. (العرض) x 0.2in. (سماكة)
القوة الصناعية الدعم الذاتي لاصق هو قشر عصا، أقواس تصاعد& برغي
مع سلك الرصاص 40 بوصة يخرج من جانب واحد من الأنبوب
العنبر الحق& العنبر ترك ضوء تحول
يشغل الضوء يضيء عند سطوع 50٪ على الشريط بأكمله
كامل سطوع 100٪ مثل ضوء مجاملة
إدخال الجهد 12 فولت ~ يناسب معظم الشاحنة أو السيارة

ميزات التثبيت

تشغيل أضواء:

قم بتوصيل السلك الأحمر بمصدر تبديل المصباح للوصول إلى وظيفة الأشياء الجارية. وظيفة الجري الخفيفة تضيء المصابيح الصلبة البيضاءفي50٪ سطوعفيأن تجعل شاحنتك أكثر وضوحا على الطريق عند القيادة في الليل، وخاصة في ظروف المطر والضباب والبث الأمثل.

إشارات الانعطاف:

ربط السلك الأصفر على الشاحنة’تسمح أسلاك الإشارة بدوره المصابيح العنبرية وميضها كلما انخرط إشارات بدوره أو مصابيح المخاطر. هذه هي وظيفة مستقلة ولن تعمل مع وظيفة الإضاءة الجارية،سوف يخرج الضوء الأبيض عند حدوث تحول.

أضواء مجاملة:

يتصل الأسلاك البيضاء لدالة الضوء المجاملة بالأسلاك الخفيفة القبة الداخلية التي تسمح LEDs بإلقاء الضوء على اللون الأبيض الصلب في أي وقت يتم فتح الباب أو عند تنشيط ضوء القبة. هذا يسمح بمزيد من الرؤية عند الدخول وخروجها من الشاحنة. يمكن استخدام هذه الميزة إما بأضواء تشغيل أو تشغيل وظائف الإشارة.

 

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

سلسلة الترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The technologies can ensure our manufacturing process is streamlined and upgraded, which saves a lot of time and energies for us.Its coverage of application has been expanded to the field(s) of led auto tailgate light.

Considering the industry development and customers' requirements, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has dedicated to the product development and we've made great achievements. High-end technologies helps us ensure Super quality new sequential switchback led strip light for truck led lighting quality, improve manufacturing efficiency, and reduce manpower input. It has extensive uses in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Thanks to the multiple characteristics that have been tested by our QC inspectors,Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller has a wide application in different fields mainly including led auto tailgate light.We hold a firm belief that the broad application of the product will drive the industry to develop and advance rapidly.

Year:UniversalModel:Universal
OE No.:unknowCar Fitment:Universal
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:12 Months
Model Number:KS-CL5050-72RGB-4pcCar Model:AUTO CAR
Brand Name:kingshowVoltage:12V
Certification:CE ROHSCar Make:Universal
Type:decorationColor:RGB
Application:AUTO CARWaterproof rate:IP 68
Name:car light kitUsage:Universal
Housing Material:PVCOperating Voltage:12-24V DC
Lifespan:50000hrs

Super quality new sequential switchback led strip light for truck led lighting

Product Description

 

2pc Side Marker & Courtesy LED Lighting Kit will make your truck stand out on the road by utilizing ultra-bright amber LEDs for turn signal functions and white LEDs for Running & courtesy lights. The the light with a small controller box with the functions as below:

Black wire: Common Ground
Red wire: Running light ( White Light 50%)
White wire : Side Marker&Courtesy Light ( White 100%)
Yellow Wire: Turn Signal Light ( White light will Goes Out When Turning Happen)

The motorcycle Turn and Brake light Features:
120 degree viewing angle 3528 SMD LEDs for wider visibility.
The LED board is covered by PVC tube that is 60in.(length) x 0.5in.(width) x 0.2in. (thickness)
Industrial strength Self Adhesive Backing is a peel and stick, Mounting Brackets & Screw
With 40 inch lead wire come out of one side of the tube
Amber right & Amber Left turning light
Running Light illuminates at 50% brightness on the whole strip
Full 100% brightness as courtesy light
Input voltage of 12 Volts ~ fits Most All Truck or Car

Installation Features

Running Lights:

Connect the Red wire to the headlight switch source to access the running lights function. The running light function illuminates solid white LEDs (50% Brightness)that make your truck more visible on the road when driving at night, especially in rain, fog and overcast conditions.

Turn Signals:

Connecting the Yellow wire to the truck’s turn signal wires allows the amber LEDs to flash whenever the turn signals or hazard lights are engaged. This is an independent function and will not work with the running light function,the white light will goes out when turning is happen.

Courtesy Lights:

The White wire for the courtesy light function connects to the interior dome light wire that allows the LEDs to illuminate the ground solid white anytime a door is opened or when the dome light is activated. This allows for more visibility when getting in and out of the truck. This feature can be used with either the running lights or turn signal functions.

 

Customer Review

 

Hot product

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English