Kingshowstar - أضواء LED للسيارات بالجملة& مصنع موتوسيكلات الخفيفة منذ عام 2009.

لغة
كينغشوستار | أحدث أفضل أضواء الصخور rgb بالجملة

كينغشوستار | أحدث أفضل أضواء الصخور rgb بالجملة

أفضل أضواء الصخور rgb اعتماد تكنولوجيا صب متكاملة، والملمس صلب وسميك، والجودة آمنة وموثوقة، وأنها مريحة للغاية للتفكيك، وليس من السهل الانحناء بعد الاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

Kingshowstar Professional Professional مصنعي الشركات المصنعة للضوء الصخري الأبيض 36LED Max الجديد، نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا تتمتع بتصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) بأقل تكلفة. 4) ارتفاع معدل الدوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم!

المهنية ماكس الجديدة 36LED مصنعي ضوء الصخور البيضاء.
يمكن إثبات جودة  عن طريق اختبار العينات لدينا.

تفاصيل المنتجات

بفضل قوة البحث والتطوير وقدرات الإنتاج القوية، أصبحت Kingshowstar الآن شركة مصنعة محترفة وموردًا موثوقًا به في الصناعة. يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا بما في ذلك أفضل مصابيح الصخور rgb بناءً على نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم والمعايير الدولية. أفضل أضواء الصخور rgb لقد استثمرنا كثيرًا في البحث والتطوير للمنتج، والذي تبين أنه فعال حيث قمنا بتطوير أفضل أضواء الصخور rgb. بالاعتماد على موظفينا المبتكرين الذين يعملون بجد، فإننا نضمن أننا نقدم للعملاء أفضل المنتجات وأفضل الأسعار والخدمات الأكثر شمولاً أيضًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة. أفضل مصابيح الصخور rgb هي منتج محوري تم صقله من مواد خام عالية الجودة تلبي المعايير الوطنية وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا المعالجة. إنها لا تتميز فقط بالصنعة الدقيقة والجودة العالية، ولكنها تتميز أيضًا بخصائص ممتازة مثل مقاومة التآكل، ومقاومة التآكل، ومقاومة الشيخوخة. متين.

في عملية تصنيع Kingshowstar ، تمت تغطية بضع مراحل. وهي عبارة عن تحضير المواد (التنظيف والقطع والقولبة) وتشكيل الرسوم والتلميع والحافة& تشطيبات السطح.

1) يعني المستوى الأقصى أنه يتضمن معظم مصابيح LED في حجرة واحدة ، وهو ألمع وأفضل بود روك في السوق.
نحن نستخدم رقاقة مستوردة لصنع هذا المنتج المذهل ، وهو السبب الرئيسي وراء كون صخرتنا ألمع. لأننا
استخدام أفضل المواد لصنعها.

 

2) جهاز التحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي متعدد الألوان LED Rock Light هو أ تعزيز ضوء قوي 4-20 قطعة ،
يمكنك تخصيص طقم موسيقى الروك كطقم الاحتياجات ، 4 قطعة ، 6 قطعة ، 8 قطعة ، 10 قطعة ، 12 قطعة ، 16 قطعة ، 18 قطعة ، 20 قطعة متوفرة.
البعض الآخر العرض فقط 4 قطعة ، 8 قطعة أو 12 قطعة ، يمكننا تخصيص أي مجموعات حسب حاجتك.

 

3) يحتوي كل مصباح صخري منفرد على غلاف ألومنيوم مقاوم للماء مع ضوء جراب لون أبيض LED.
36 قطعة 3 في 1 عالية الطاقة متعددة الألوان LED التي لديها خرج ما يصل إلى 3200 شمعة وتنبعث منها زاوية شعاع عريضة 360 درجة ،
سوف يجعل whick سيارتك مشرق للغاية ، قيادة أكثر أمانًا وحياة أفضل.

 

* سهلة التركيب ، تأثيرات مذهلة& تجربة مستخدم مثيرة
 
سوف نرسل لك معلوماتنا التفصيلية أو الفيديو إذا كنت كذلك مهتم بهم.
مرة أخرى نشكرك على الوقت الذي قضيته في التفكير منتجنا الساخن البيع ونتطلع إلى الاستماع منك قريبًا.
مرحبا بك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذا المنتج الجديد المذهل للغاية تعرف أكثر على هذا المنتج الخاص بنا ، يسعدنا زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بنا www.kingshowlight.com شكرا لك على زمن!

 



التعليمات

1. ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب (Moq)؟
لا موك ، أمر عينة مقبولة
2. هل لديك المصنع الخاص بك
نعم ، لدينا مصنعنا ، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة ، جودة عالية وتسليم أسرع
3. أي دفعة تدعمون؟
Paypal .T / T.Western union والتحويل المصرفي

مزايا

1. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء - هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي!
2. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية
3. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة ، حتى نتمكن من إدراك الوضع "{الفوز) ، والفوز بسمعة البضائع من جميع العملاء في العالم
4.نحن نقدم سلسلة مصابيح الدراجات النارية ذات الجودة العالية LED (ضوء الصخور LED ، مصباح الدراجة النارية LED ، المصباح الأمامي LED ، ضوء الباب الخلفي LED ، ضوء السوط LED ، مصباح العجلة LED ، وضوء القارب LED ، إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك السياط LED ، ومصباح الجيب الأمامي LED ، والمصباح الأمامي للسيارة LED ، وضوء الباب الخلفي LED والمستوى الأعلى ضوء الصخور LED ترقية مصباح عجلة LED ، مصباح سوط Led ، مصباح قارب LED ، مصباح دراجة نارية LED ، وحدة تحكم Led وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
svenska
Polski
Nederlands
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Suomi
Română
Hrvatski
lietuvių
Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Kingshowstar | Latest best rgb rock lights wholesale

Kingshowstar | Latest best rgb rock lights wholesale

best rgb rock lights Adopting integral molding technology, the texture is solid and thick, the quality is safe and reliable, it is very convenient to disassemble, and it is not easy to bend after long-term use.

Kingshowstar Professional Professional The Max new 36LED white rock light manufacturers manufacturers,We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

Professional The Max new 36LED white rock light manufacturers.
The quality of  can be proved by our sample testing.

Products Details

With strong R&D strength and production capabilities, Kingshowstar now has become a professional manufacturer and reliable supplier in the industry. All our products including best rgb rock lights are manufactured based on the strict quality management system and international standards. best rgb rock lights We have been investing a lot in the product R&D, which turns out to be effective that we have developed best rgb rock lights. Relying on our innovative and hard-working staff, we guarantee that we offer customers the best products, the most favorable prices, and the most comprehensive services as well. Welcome to contact us if you have any questions.best rgb rock lights is an axle product refined from high-quality raw materials that meet national standards and advanced production technology and processing technology. It not only has fine workmanship and high quality, but also has excellent properties such as wear resistance, corrosion resistance, and aging resistance. durable.

In the manufacturing process of Kingshowstar , a few stages have been covered. They are materials preparation (cleaning, cutting, and molding), graphic shaping, buffing, and edge & surface finishing.

1)The Max Level means that it includes the most LEDs on one pod,the Brightest and the Best rock pod in the market.
We use imported Chip to make this amazing product,which is the main reason why our rock is the brightest.Because we
use the best material to make it.

 

2)Wireless remote Controller Multi-Color LED Rock Light is a powerful light furthers 4-20pc,
You can customized the rock kit as your needs,4pc,6pc,8pc,10pc,12pc,16pc,18pc,20pcs are available.
Others only supply 4pc,8pc or 12pc,we can customize any sets as your need.

 

3)Each single rock light contain Aluminum casing waterproof pod light with white color LED.
36pc 3-in1 High power Multi-Color LED that have an output of up to 3200 lumens and emit a wide 360° beam angle,
whick will make your car super bright,safer driving and better life.

 

* Easy to install,Amazing effects & exciting user experience;
 
We will send our detailed information or video to you if you are interested in them.
Once again We thank you for taking the time to consider our HOT-SALE product and We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Welcome to contact us if you have any questions about these VERY NEW AMAZING product.For more know our this product ,pleases visitng our webiste www.kingshowlight.com hank you for your time!

 



FAQ

1.what’s the minimum order Quantity (Moq)?
No MOQ,Sample order are acceptable
2.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery
3.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer

Advantages

1.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
2.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
3.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers
4.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
svenska
Polski
Nederlands
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Suomi
Română
Hrvatski
lietuvių
Magyar
Current language:English