جودة عالية الصين ماكس جديد 36W للماء الألومنيوم الصمام سيارة الصخور ضوء الصخور مصنعين - Kingshowstar بالجملة - شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء.

جودة عالية الصين ماكس جديد 36W للماء الألومنيوم الصمام سيارة الصخور ضوء الصخور مصنعين - Kingshowstar بالجملة - شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء.

Kingshowstar الصين Max New 36W المصنعين للألمنيوم للماء - Kingshowstar، نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مطالب أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر OEM وأوديإم!

Kingshowstar جودة عالية الصين ماكس جديد 36W للماء الألومنيوم الصمام سيارة الصخور المصنعين ضوء الصخور - Kingshowstar بالجملة - شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، الغطاء، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يفيون بكل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق "{الفوز -win) الوضع، وفاز البضائع جدا reputonon من جميع العملاء العالم

تحكم تطبيقات موسيقى بلوتوث اللاسلكية Max مستوى متعدد الألوان، مصباح الصخور الصمام متعدد الألوان هو ضوء قوي، 4-20PC غلاف الألومنيوم ضوء جراب للماء مع LED اللون الصلب، يحتوي كل ضوء صخري على 36pc 3-in1 عالية الطاقة متعددة الألوان LED التي لديها إخراج ما يصل إلى 3200 شمعة وتنبعث زاوية شعاع 360 درجة واسعة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-159-8683-3990

البريد الإلكتروني:

admin@kingshowlight.com

هاتف:

8618926064598

موقع الكتروني:

www.kingshowlight.com/

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
ما إذا كان الناس يخططون لتجديد غرفة أو مجرد النظر إلى بناء منزل جديد، فهو يعتبر دائما الخيار الأول مقارنة بالأبواب المعدنية.

التعليمات

1. what أنواع الضمان التي تقدمها
جميع منتجاتنا هي ضمان الجودة لمدة 12 شهرا، أي مشكلة حدثت، يجب أن يقدم المشتري دليلا لنا من قبل بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ إذا كان ذلك ممكنا 2. لا ترجع الضوء الأصلي، وسيتم تقديم ضوء مجاني، على أي حال من خلال اتصالات لطيفة، يمكننا أن تجد طريقة لجعلك راضي
2. عند إرسال البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع
3. what الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب (موك)؟
لا موك، ترتيب عينة مقبولة

مزايا

1. أكثر من 10 سنوات، kingshowstar دائما ادير دائما "تضيء سيارتك، تضيء ضوءك" الفكرة، يغطي مشاهدة الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع وتضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين
2. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مطالب أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر OEM وأوديإم!
3. جودة جودة كأولوية، موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة
4. نحن نقدم لدينا سلسلة عالية الجودة LED السيارات دراجة نارية للدراجات النارية (ضوء الصخور الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، المصباح الصمام، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء عجلة الصمام، وضوء القوارب الصمام الخفيفة إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar للتكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي عرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب المصباح، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن ترضي المعرض احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع التقنية المهنية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab
Kingshowstar. يتم تصنيعها في خط صارم مع إجراء الإنتاج.

التعليمات

1. ما هي الدفع هل تدعم؟
PayPal .T / T.Western Union والتحويل المصرفي
2. عند إرسال البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع
3. هل لديك مصنع الخاصة بك
نعم، لدينا مصنعنا، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة، ونوعية جدا وتسليم أسرع

مزايا

1. اتخذ جودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة
2. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مطالب أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر OEM وأوديإم!
3. أكثر من 10 سنوات، Kingshowstar دائما ادير "تضيء سيارتك، تضيء ضوءك" الفكرة، يغطي مشاهدة الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع، ويحتوي على حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين
4. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق وضع "{win-win)، فاز بالسلع جدا reputaon من جميع العملاء العالميين

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar للتكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي عرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب المصباح، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن ترضي المعرض احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع التقنية المهنية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab

1) المستوى الأقصى يعني أنه يتضمن معظم المصابيح على جراب واحد، ألمع وأفضل جراب الصخور في السوق.
نحن نستخدم رقاقة المستوردة لجعل هذا المنتج المذهل، وهو السبب الرئيسي وراء صخرةنا هو brightest.because نحن
استخدام أفضل المواد لجعلها.

 

2) تطبيقات الموسيقى اللاسلكية بلوتوث تحكم متعدد الألوان أدى ضوء الصخور هو ضوء قوي يزور 4-20pc،
يمكنك تخصيص مجموعة الصخور الخاصة بك الاحتياجات، 4PC، 6PC، 8PC، 10PC، 12PC، 16PC، 18PC، 20PCS متوفرة.
الآخرين فقط العرض 4PC، 8PC أو 12PC، يمكننا تخصيص أي مجموعات كما حاجتك.

 

3) كل ضوء الصخور واحد يحتوي على غلاف الألومنيوم ضوء جراب للماء مع الصمام اللون الصلب.
36pc 3-in1 عالية الطاقة متعددة الألوان LED التي لها إخراج ما يصل إلى 3200 شمعة وتنبعث زاوية شعاع واسعة 360 درجة،
Whick سيجعل سيارتك سوبر مشرق، القيادة أكثر أمانا وحياة أفضل.

 

* سهلة التركيب، آثار مذهلة& تجربة المستخدم المثيرة 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

High Quality China The Max New 36W  Waterproof Aluminum Led car underbody rock light  manufacturers - Kingshowstar Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid.

High Quality China The Max New 36W Waterproof Aluminum Led car underbody rock light manufacturers - Kingshowstar Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid.

Kingshowstar China The Max New 36W  Waterproof Aluminum manufacturers - Kingshowstar,We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

Kingshowstar High Quality China The Max New 36W  Waterproof Aluminum Led car underbody rock light  manufacturers - Kingshowstar Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid.,we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

The Max Level Wireless Bluetooth Music Apps Controller Multi-Color LED Rock Light is a powerful light furthers 4-20pc Aluminum casing waterproof pod light with solid color LED, each single rock light contain 36pc 3-in1 High power Multi-Color LED that have an output of up to 3200 lumens and emit a wide 360° beam angle.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-159-8683-3990

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow01

WeChat:

18926064598
Whether people are planning to renovate a room or just looking to build a new house, it is always regarded as the first choice compared to the metal doors.

FAQ

1.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied
2.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed
3.what’s the minimum order Quantity (Moq)?
No MOQ,Sample order are acceptable

Advantages

1.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
2.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
3.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
4.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab
Kingshowstar  is manufactured in strict line with the production procedure.

FAQ

1.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer
2.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed
3.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery

Advantages

1.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
2.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
3.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
4.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab

1)The Max Level means that it includes the most LEDs on one pod,the Brightest and the Best rock pod in the market.
We use imported Chip to make this amazing product,which is the main reason why our rock is the brightest.Because we
use the best material to make it.

 

2)Wireless Bluetooth Music Apps Controller Multi-Color LED Rock Light is a powerful light furthers 4-20pc,
You can customized the rock kit as your needs,4pc,6pc,8pc,10pc,12pc,16pc,18pc,20pcs are available.
Others only supply 4pc,8pc or 12pc,we can customize any sets as your need.

 

3)Each single rock light contain Aluminum casing waterproof pod light with solid color LED.
36pc 3-in1 High power Multi-Color LED that have an output of up to 3200 lumens and emit a wide 360° beam angle,
whick will make your car super bright,safer driving and better life.

 

* Easy to install,Amazing effects & exciting user experience; 


Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English