LED-Controller und Zubehör
VR
Kingshowstar bietet Features und Funktionen jenseits des Wertes.

FAQ

1. Wann senden Sie die Ware nach Zahlungseingang
Lieferung innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen nach Bestätigung der Zahlung
2.Was ist die Mindestbestellmenge (Moq)?
Kein MOQ, Musterbestellung sind akzeptabel
3. Welche Arten von Garantie bieten Sie an?
Alle unsere Produkte haben eine 12-monatige Qualitätsgarantie. Jedes Problem ist aufgetreten. Der Käufer sollte uns nach Möglichkeit einen Nachweis durch Bilder vorlegen befriedigt

Vorteile

1. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte gute Designs und Top-Qualität haben. Unsere Bestrebungen: 1) Hohe Qualität; 2) Schnelle Lieferung; 3) Niedrigste Kosten; 4) Hoher Umsatz; 5) Hohe Effizienz; 6) Kundenzufriedenheit Unser Ziel ist es, eine langfristige und stabile Beziehung zu Ihnen aufzubauen, und wir hoffen, Ihr zuverlässiger Kooperationspartner zu werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Wünsche oder Anfragen haben. OEM- und ODM-Bestellungen sind ebenfalls willkommen!
2. Kingshowstar ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren immer bestrebt, „Ihr Auto zum Leuchten zu bringen, Ihr Licht zum Leuchten zu bringen“. Die Idee, King Show erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 6.000 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt etwa 400 Mitarbeiter, darunter 30 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter von Spezialisten und Ingenieuren
3. Unter Berücksichtigung der Qualität prüfen unsere QC-Mitarbeiter alle Produkte Stück für Stück vor der Auslieferung. Es müssen entsprechende Tests durchgeführt werden. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte gutes Design und höchste Qualität haben
4. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um unsere Kunden mit jeder Transaktion zufrieden zu stellen, damit wir eine „Win-Win-Situation“ realisieren können, um einen sehr guten Ruf bei allen Kunden der Welt zu gewinnen

Über Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited wurde in Shenzhen gegründet und unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Shenzhen, China. King Show umfasst eine Fläche von 6.000 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt rund 400 Mitarbeiter, darunter 30 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter von Spezialisten und Ingenieuren. Wir sind ein High-Tech-Hersteller, der sich auf das Design, die Entwicklung und die Produktion von LED-Beleuchtung spezialisiert hat. Einschließlich LED-Peitschen, LED-Jeep-Scheinwerfer, LED-Autoscheinwerfer, LED-Heckklappenleuchte und Top-Level LED-Rock-Licht Rüsten Sie LED-Radlicht, LED-Peitschenlicht, LED-Bootslicht, LED-Motorradlicht, LED-Controller und einige andere Zubehörteile auf  Die meisten unserer Produkte haben CE- und RoHS-Zertifikate. Mehr als 90 Prozent unserer Produkte werden nach Europa, Nordamerika und Australien geliefert. King Show kann Ihre individuellen Anforderungen mit unseren beispiellosen Vorteilen erfüllen. Wir haben uns mit professioneller Technik auf die Entwicklung, das Design und die Produktion verschiedener elektrischer Beleuchtungsgeräte konzentriert, wie z Korea. Unter Berücksichtigung der Qualität als Priorität prüfen unsere QC-Mitarbeiter alle Produkte Stück für Stück vor der Auslieferung. Es müssen entsprechende Tests durchgeführt werden. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte gutes Design und höchste Qualität haben. Unsere Bestrebungen: 1) Hohe Qualität; 2) Schnelle Lieferung; 3) Niedrigste Kosten; 4) Hoher Umsatz; 5) Hohe Effizienz; 6) Kundenzufriedenheit Unser Ziel ist es, zu etablieren


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

VERLASSE UNS EINE NACHRICHT

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer im Kontaktformular, damit wir Ihnen weitere Dienstleistungen anbieten können!

Empfohlen

Chat with Us

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Professional RGB LED RF Remote Controller with 4-key for RGB Neon Morcycle Lights Rock Lights manufacturers

Professional RGB LED RF Remote Controller with 4-key for RGB Neon Morcycle Lights Rock Lights manufacturers

Kingshowstar Professional RGB LED RF Remote Controller with 4-key for RGB Neon Morcycle Lights Rock Lights manufacturers,Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality

This kit lets your led strip light have different patterns, flash, fade, or maintain a solid color.

Remote controller and control box only; 4-key wireless control (on/off; color change; strobe; breath effect; speed)

fit all Motorcycle with DC 12V Connector RGB LED light strip; Wireless remote(on/off; color change; breath effect; strobe;):
Led Strips are not included Contact us if you need

★★ 100% replacement or refund is available if there is any problem with the product itself.Any question please feel free to contact us by email,we will try best to solve problem.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-159-8683-3990

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow01

WeChat:

18926064598
Kingshowstar  provides features and functionality beyond value.

FAQ

1.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed
2.what’s the minimum order Quantity (Moq)?
No MOQ,Sample order are acceptable
3.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied

Advantages

1.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
2.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
3.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
4.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab


Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English