خدمة OEM و ODM
VR
يمكن أن يطمئن الناس أنه لا يحتوي على أي عناصر ضارة ولا يطلق مواد سامة عند استخدامه لحفظ الطعام الساخن.

التعليمات

1. ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب (Moq)؟
لا موك ، أمر عينة مقبولة
2. أي دفع تدعمون؟
Paypal .T / T.Western union والتحويل المصرفي
3. when سوف ترسل البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع

مزايا

1. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة ، حتى نتمكن من إدراك الوضع "{الفوز) ، والفوز بسمعة البضائع من جميع العملاء في العالم
2. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية
3.نحن نقدم سلسلة مصابيح الدراجات النارية ذات الجودة العالية LED (ضوء الصخور LED ، مصباح الدراجة النارية LED ، المصباح الأمامي LED ، ضوء الباب الخلفي LED ، ضوء السوط LED ، مصباح العجلة LED ، وضوء القارب LED ، إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
4. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية. 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء - هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي!

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك السياط LED ، ومصباح الجيب الأمامي LED ، والمصباح الأمامي للسيارة LED ، وضوء الباب الخلفي LED والمستوى الأعلى ضوء الصخور LED ترقية مصباح عجلة LED ، مصباح سوط Led ، مصباح قارب LED ، مصباح دراجة نارية LED ، وحدة تحكم Led وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس
يمكن للناس أن يخففوا من القلق من أنه لن يتسبب في إصابة شخصية أو احتراق إذا تأثر فجأة بالصدمة أو السقوط أو الضغط.

التعليمات

1.ما أنواع الضمان التي تقدمها
جميع منتجاتنا هي ضمان جودة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، حدثت أي مشكلة ، يجب على المشتري تقديم دليل لنا عن طريق الصور إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا 2. لا يُرجع الضوء الأصلي ، سيتم تقديم ضوء مجاني ، على أي حال من خلال اتصالات لطيفة ، يمكننا أن نجد طريقة لجعلك راضي
2. هل لديك المصنع الخاص بك
نعم ، لدينا مصنعنا ، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة ، جودة عالية وتسليم أسرع
3. when سوف ترسل البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع

مزايا

1.نحن نقدم سلسلة مصابيح الدراجات النارية ذات الجودة العالية LED (ضوء الصخور LED ، مصباح الدراجة النارية LED ، المصباح الأمامي LED ، ضوء الباب الخلفي LED ، ضوء السوط LED ، مصباح العجلة LED ، وضوء القارب LED ، إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
2. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية. 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء - هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي!
3. لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، يلتزم Kingshowstar دائمًا "بإضاءة سيارتك ، وإضاءة نورك" الفكرة ، يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين
4. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك السياط LED ، ومصباح الجيب الأمامي LED ، والمصباح الأمامي للسيارة LED ، وضوء الباب الخلفي LED والمستوى الأعلى ضوء الصخور LED ترقية مصباح عجلة LED ، مصباح سوط Led ، مصباح قارب LED ، مصباح دراجة نارية LED ، وحدة تحكم Led وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

China High Quality Factory Overview Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. manufacturers - Kingshowstar

China High Quality Factory Overview Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. manufacturers - Kingshowstar

Kingshowstar High Quality Factory Overview Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid.,We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

Kingshowstar China High Quality Factory Overview Wholesale - Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. manufacturers - Kingshowstar,we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

 King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. 


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
People can be assured that neither it contains any harmful elements nor it releases toxic substances when used to hold hot food.

FAQ

1.what’s the minimum order Quantity (Moq)?
No MOQ,Sample order are acceptable
2.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer
3.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed

Advantages

1.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers
2.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
3.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
4.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab
People can relieve the worry that it will not cause personal injury or have combustion if it is suddenly affected by shock, dropping, or squeezing.

FAQ

1.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied
2.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery
3.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed

Advantages

1.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
2.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
3.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
4.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab


Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English