معلومات عنا
VR
اعادته
هذا المنتج هو أحد أكثر المنتجات شمولاً في الصناعة.

التعليمات

1. هل لديك المصنع الخاص بك
نعم ، لدينا مصنعنا ، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة ، جودة عالية وتسليم أسرع
2. ما أنواع الضمان التي تقدمها
جميع منتجاتنا هي ضمان جودة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، حدثت أي مشكلة ، يجب على المشتري تقديم دليل لنا عن طريق الصور إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا 2. لا يُرجع الضوء الأصلي ، سيتم تقديم ضوء مجاني ، على أي حال من خلال اتصالات لطيفة ، يمكننا أن نجد طريقة لجعلك راضي
3. when سوف ترسل البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع

مزايا

1. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية
2.نحن نقدم سلسلة مصابيح الدراجات النارية ذات الجودة العالية LED (مصباح الصخور LED ، مصباح الدراجة النارية LED ، المصباح الأمامي LED ، ضوء الباب الخلفي LED ، ضوء السوط LED ، مصباح العجلة LED ، وضوء القارب LED ، إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
3. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة ، حتى نتمكن من إدراك الوضع "{الفوز) ، والفوز بسمعة البضائع من جميع العملاء في العالم
4. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية. 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء - هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي!

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك السياط LED ، ومصباح الجيب الأمامي LED ، والمصباح الأمامي للسيارة LED ، وضوء الباب الخلفي LED والمستوى الأعلى ضوء الصخور LED ترقية مصباح عجلة LED ، مصباح سوط Led ، مصباح قارب LED ، مصباح دراجة نارية LED ، وحدة تحكم Led وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس
إنه قابل للتخصيص بمواصفات مختلفة تتوافق مع احتياجات العملاء.

التعليمات

1.ما أنواع الضمان التي تقدمها
جميع منتجاتنا هي ضمان جودة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، حدثت أي مشكلة ، يجب على المشتري تقديم دليل لنا عن طريق الصور إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا 2. لا يُرجع الضوء الأصلي ، سيتم تقديم ضوء مجاني ، على أي حال من خلال اتصالات لطيفة ، يمكننا أن نجد طريقة لجعلك راضي
2. هل لديك المصنع الخاص بك
نعم ، لدينا مصنعنا ، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة ، جودة عالية وتسليم أسرع
3. when سوف ترسل البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع

مزايا

1. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء - هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي!
2. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية
3. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة ، حتى نتمكن من إدراك الوضع "{الفوز) ، والفوز بسمعة البضائع من جميع العملاء في العالم
4.نحن نقدم سلسلة مصابيح الدراجات النارية ذات الجودة العالية LED (ضوء الصخور LED ، مصباح الدراجة النارية LED ، المصباح الأمامي LED ، ضوء الباب الخلفي LED ، ضوء السوط LED ، مصباح العجلة LED ، وضوء القارب LED ، إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك السياط LED ، ومصباح الجيب الأمامي LED ، والمصباح الأمامي للسيارة LED ، وضوء الباب الخلفي LED والمستوى الأعلى ضوء الصخور LED ترقية مصباح عجلة LED ، مصباح سوط Led ، مصباح قارب LED ، مصباح دراجة نارية LED ، وحدة تحكم Led وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس

يقع شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co. ، Ltd. في شنتشن ، الصين ، مع أكثر من 11 عامًا من التاريخ. لقد تراكمت لديها قاعدة عملاء قوية في أوروبا وأمريكا.


في السنوات الخمس الماضية ، مع الطلب المتزايد على الفردية ، نحن ملتزمون بشكل أعمق بتقديم خدمات تخصيص دقيقة ومتميزة. كشركة رائدة في خدمات التخصيص الشخصية ، قمنا بتجميع أكثر من 100 عميل مخصص في أسواقنا وطباعة شعار العلامة التجارية الخاصة بهم على المنتج. مثل FLASHTECH و SHADOW REAPER و HIGH BERM و LIGHTING و RPEH LIGHT و BAMFLED و Oracle Brand وما إلى ذلك 


لجميع السيارات الخفيفة تصنيع السيارات المعتمدة من قبل SGS و Alibaba ، مع CE ، rohs ، شهادة براءات الاختراع ، حماية الخصوصية ، تشعر بالأمان للتعاون معنا ،


 نحن نمتلك مصانع مع آلة التنسيب الأوتوماتيكية SMT ، آلة الفرن LED ، آلة اللحام بالتدفق ومعدات الاختبار.إنهم يعالجون معدات إنتاج عالية الجودة تضمن لكل منتج جودة عالية وشحن موثوق وسريع 


في قسم الإنتاج ، لدينا مجموعة من العمال المهرة ، الذين يعملون بجد في كل عملية إنتاج لإكمال المنتجات


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Best Quality Factory Overview Factory manufacturers

Professional Best Quality Factory Overview Factory manufacturers

Kingshowstar Best Quality Factory Overview Factory,More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers

Kingshowstar Professional Best Quality Factory Overview Factory manufacturers,We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

 Shenzhen Kingshowstar Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Shenzhen, China, with over 11 years history. It has accumulated a strong customer base in Europe and America.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
This product is one of the most comprehensive in the industry.

FAQ

1.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery
2.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied
3.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed

Advantages

1.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
2.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
3.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers
4.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab
It is customizable with various specifications in tune with the need of the clients.

FAQ

1.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied
2.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery
3.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed

Advantages

1.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
2.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
3.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers
4.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab

shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Shenzhen, China, with over 11 years history. It has accumulated a strong customer base in Europe and America.


In the past 5 years, with the increasing demand for individuality, we are more deeply committed to providing meticulous and differentiated personalized customization services. As a pioneer in personalized customization services, we have accumulated over 100 customized customers in our markets and printing their logo brand on product .such as FLASHTECH ,SHADOW REAPER,HIGH BERM,LIGHTING,RPEH LIGHT,BAMFLED,Oracle Brand and so on 


For all auto vehicles light manufacture certified by SGS and alibaba,with CE,rohs,Patent cerfication , Privacy protection ,feel safty to cooperate with us ,


 We own factories with SMT Automatic Placement Machine ,LED Oven Machine,Reflow Soldering Machine and Test Equipment .they processes high-class production equipment guarantee every product high -quality and reliable and quick shipping 


In the production department, we have a group of skilled workers, who work diligently in every production process to complete products


car led lights manufacturers
Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English