VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

مواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات ، Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co.، Lid. لقد جعلت NEW 24W LED Light RGBW Marine Underwater Boat LED Drain Plug Light مقاوم للماء Universal LED Boat Light IP68 منتج تنافسي في السوق. من المتوقع أن يقود اتجاه الصناعة ويعود بالفوائد على العملاء. التكنولوجيا هي جوهر القدرة التنافسية للشركة. منذ التأسيس ، قمنا بالبحث وتطوير تقنيات عالية المستوى للتأكد من عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة. تغطي مجموعة واسعة ويشيع استخدامها في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق أضواء المسابح. شركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. التزم دائمًا بفلسفة العمل الموجهة نحو السوق واعتبر "الصدق والإخلاص" مبدأ المؤسسة. نحاول إنشاء شبكة توزيع سليمة ونهدف إلى تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الخدمات.

نوع العنصر:أضواء المسبحمصدر ضوء:قاد
خدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائيةعمر (ساعات):50000
وقت العمل (ساعات):50000مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:كانساسرقم الموديل:KS-RGB-B-27W
طلب:متنزه ، قاربالضمان (السنة):1 سنة
اسم المنتج:أدى ضوء القاربالتدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm):600
شهادة:بنفايات مدرجة IP:IP68
CRI (Ra>):3000

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
نوع العنصر
أضواء المسبح
مصدر ضوء
قاد
التعبئة& توصيل
صندوق أو OEM
تأسست شركة Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع عالية التقنية متخصصة في مجموعة أدوات إضاءة الدراجات النارية LED ، ومجموعة مصابيح LED / تحت الإضاءة ، وشرائط LED مخصصة وعادية ، ومصابيح LED ، وأضواء كاشفة LED ، ومصابيح LED ، ومصابيح السيارة ، وغسالات الجدران ، وأضواء أسفل ، ومصابيح بجانب السرير وغيرها من الأشياء ذات الصلة منتجات LED. معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 بالمائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن لـ King Show تلبية احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من 2011 ، نبيع لأمريكا الشمالية (72.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (9.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (3.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (2.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (2.00٪) ، أمريكا الوسطى (2.00٪) ، جنوب آسيا (2.00٪) ، جنوب شرق آسيا (00.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (00.00٪) ، جنوب أوروبا (00.00٪). يوجد إجمالي حوالي 11-50 شخصًا في مكتبنا.

2. كيف نضمن الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
أدى ضوء دراجة نارية ، أدى ضوء السيارات ، أدى ضوء ATV ، أدى المراقب المالي ، أدى ضوء القارب

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
نحن تصنيع خاص لضوء led للسيارات ، دراجة نارية ، ضوء القارب ، ضوء الدراجة بعض السنوات في الصين ، بأسعار تنافسية وأفضل جودة ،

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، PayPal ، ويسترن يونيون ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

LED Marine Light
VR
  • Products Details

Keeping close up with the latest trend, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has made NEW 24W LED Light RGBW Marine Underwater Boat LED Drain Plug Light Waterproof Universal LED Boat Light IP68 a competitive product in the market. It is expected to lead the industry trend and bring benefits to customers. Technology is the core competitiveness of a company. Since established, we have been researching and developing high-level technologies to make sure highly efficient manufacturing process.It covers a wide range and is commonly seen in the application field(s) of Pool Lights. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. always stick to the market-oriented business philosophy and regard 'honesty & sincerity' as the enterprise tenet. We are trying to establish a sound distribution network and aim to provide customers all over the world with the best services.

Item Type:Pool LightsLight Source:LED
Lighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry designLifespan (hours):50000
Working Time (hours):50000Place of Origin:Guangdong, China
Brand Name:KSModel Number:KS-RGB-B-27W
Application:Theme Park, boatWarranty(Year):1-Year
Product Name:led boat lightLamp Luminous Flux(lm):600
Certification:RoHS CEIP Grade:IP68
CRI (Ra>):3000

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Item Type
Pool Lights
Light Source
LED
Packing & Delivery
Box or OEM
Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia. King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality. Our pursuits: 1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' Satisfaction Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2011,sell to North America(72.00%),Western Europe(9.00%),Oceania(5.00%),South America(3.00%),Eastern Europe(2.00%),Mid East(2.00%),Central America(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Southeast Asia(00.00%),Northern Europe(00.00%),Southern Europe(00.00%). There are total about 11-50 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Led Motorcycle Light,Led Auto Light,Led ATV Light,Led Controller,Led Boat Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
we special manufacture led light for auto,motorcycle ,boat light ,bike light some years in china ,with competitive price and best quality ,

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,PayPal,Western Union;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services !

RECOMMENDED

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry