VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

كشركة مدفوعة بالابتكار ، شركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. تم تكريسه لتطوير المنتجات لسنوات. نحن فخورون ومتحمسون أيضًا للإعلان عن أننا نجحنا في تطوير تطبيق IP68 ذو الأسنان الزرقاء atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led التحكم عن بعد. بعد سنوات من النمو والتطور ، نجحنا في إتقان تقنيات التصنيع بشكل ناضج. مع استمرار اكتشاف مزاياها ، يتم استخدامها باستمرار في المزيد من المجالات مثل نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. شركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. التزم دائمًا بفلسفة العمل الموجهة نحو السوق واعتبر "الصدق والإخلاص" مبدأ المؤسسة. نحاول إنشاء شبكة توزيع سليمة ونهدف إلى تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الخدمات.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:كينغشو
رقم الموديل:KS-HP-4pcs-Bضمان:24 شهرًا ، 24 شهرًا
يكتب:اكسسوارات مصابيح السيارةرقم OE:غير معروف
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولت ، 12 فولتاللون:لون أخضر
مصدر ضوء:ضوء جراب كريشهادة:بنفايات CE ، CE ROHS IP68
طلب:ضوء الصخور على الطرق الوعرةمعدل IP:IP68
درجة حرارة اللون:6000 كيلولون السكن:غلاف Alumunum بطلاء أسود
صنع السيارة:الطرق الوعرة ، ATV ، UTV ، SUV ، القارب ، الدراجة النارية

IP68 التطبيق بلوتوث atv utv شاحنة قارب rgb روك ضوء led التحكم عن بعد

وصف المنتج

  العنصر:

  IP68 التطبيق بلوتوث atv utv شاحنة قارب rgb روك ضوء led التحكم عن بعد
  الجهد االكهربى:   12V العاصمة
  لون LED:   أبيض
  1 مجموعة تحتوي على:   4 قطع LED ROCK LIGHT
  السكن:   الألومنيوم 
  ينبعث ملاك الذروة:   150°
  وحدة:   4 قطع ، 6 قطع ، 8 قطع
  بحجم:   9.5 ملم × 5 ملم × 0.9 ملم
  ضد للماء:   IP68
  LM:   8000 إل إم
  طلب:   يونيفيرستال لجميع شاحنات البيك اب وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والسيارات
  ضمان:   5 سنوات

 

ضوء صخري مقاوم للماء ذو ​​لون واحد هو ضوء قوي يزيد من 4-8 قطعة من غلاف الألومنيوم المقاوم للماء مع مصباح LED بلون صلب ، يحتوي كل مصباح صخري منفرد على 6 قطع 8 واط Cree LED ، إجمالي 48 واط  التي لديها مخرجات تصل إلى 8000 لومن وتنبعث منها على نطاق واسع 150° زاوية الشعاع. تُعد مصابيح LED الصغيرة للهيكل السفلي رائعة للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة ليلاً في شاحنتك. ستضيف لمسة ممتعة من الإضاءة إلى أي حفلة على الباب الخلفي وتعمل بشكل جيد مثل أضواء سرير الشاحنة وأضواء القارب الداخلية أو الخارجية وأضواء الرصيف.

 

هناك 4 قطع من مصابيح الصخور الأحادية LED متضمنة في المجموعة ، كل من مصابيح الصخور مع موصلات مقاومة للماء التوصيل والتشغيل و سلك 15 قدم، كل مجموعة تحتوي على محور 4 موصلات، والذي يسمح لك بإضافة ما يصل إلى 4 قطع من وحدات ضوء الصخور الفردية. وشملت أيضا في ضوء صخرة واحدة هناك 2 مسامير و بندق للتركيب.

يشمل ضوء الصخور المقاوم للماء أحادي اللون ما يلي:

4 قطع مقاوم للماء وحيد الصخرة الخفيفة مع غلاف من الألومنيوم مطلي باللون الأسود

15 قدمًا من سلك الرصاص في كل جراب

1 قطعة 1-4 فاصل لتضيف 4 قطع روك لايت

1 قطعة مفتاح تشغيل / إيقاف وتركيب البراغي والصواميل الضرورية

 

غلاف ألومنيوم مقاوم للماء تحتوي العدسة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات على وعاء من راتنجات الايبوكسي لحماية المكونات الداخلية ، كما تقلل الحشوات المطاطية من الصدمات والتعرض للحرارة بينما تساعد في توجيه الأسلاك. المصابيح LED موفرة للطاقة مصممة ل 50000 ساعة الماضية وتعمل بها قوة DC12V. لون خالص متاح ل الأحمر ، الأصفر ، البرتقالي ، الجليد الأزرق ، الأزرق ، الأبيض ، الأخضر ، الوردي& أرجواني.

مراقبة الجودة:

سيتم اختبار 100٪ من المصابيح والحفاظ على الإضاءة لمدة 24 ساعة لاختبار موثوقية جودتها تحت الماء وسنقوم أيضًا باختبار درجة حرارته بعد 24 ساعة من الإضاءة.

ثم قمنا مرة أخرى باختبار 100٪ من المصابيح لمعرفة ما إذا كانت لا تزال تعمل بشكل جيد بعد أن كانت باردة. يجب أن يمر كل مصباح بكل إجراءات مراقبة الجودة هذه قبل التعبئة. >>مرحبا بكم في مصنعنا!

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

سلسلة ترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  أرسل الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج ، مرحبًا بكم في الزيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

معلومات الشركة

شركة Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co. ،تأسست المحدودة فى شنتشن ويقع المصنع فى شنتشن ، الصين. KingShow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع وحوالي400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 من الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة للتكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصص في مجموعة أدوات إضاءة الدراجة النارية LED ، مجموعة مصابيح LED / تحت الضوء ، شرائط LED مخصصة وعادية ، مصابيح LED ، أضواء كاشفة LED ، مصابيح LED ، مصابيح سيارة ، غسالات حائط ، أضواء أسفل ، مصابيح بجانب السرير ومنتجات LED أخرى ذات صلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS.أكثر من 90 بالمائةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج

King Show يمكن أن يرضي ملفالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وحافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الموردين رقاقة LED في الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية.

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع!

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة البولي ايثيلين لفصل الأضواء داخل الكراتين من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأضواء. للطلب الكبير ، نستخدم أكياسًا خاصة لتعبئة كل ضوء أولاً ، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، يتم استخدام صندوق الألوان أو صندوق العرض لتعبئة مجموعة من 10 قطعة أو 20 قطعة 30 قطعة إلخ.

يتم استخدام كرتون تصدير قوي بسمك 5 طبقات لتعبئة الأضواء ، والتي تكون صلبة ومتينة للسلع التي نصدرها لعملائنا. في غضون ذلك ، تتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على الكرتون بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

اعرف المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيد عرض المزيد عرض المزيد
ضوء LED للدراجات النارية>> ضوء السيارة LED>> ضوء LED البحري>>
تحكم LED>> موصل سلك LED>> شريط ضوء LED>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج
خدمة رعاية المعجبين

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس لدينا الآن!

1.يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا وصفحتنا الرئيسية.

2. هناك مجموعة تحديثات شهرية لاختيارك!

3. هناك عروض ترويجية وخصومات عرضية لصفقتك الأفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الإنترنت المنزلية وشبكة المنتج ، يرجى إظهار إلى موظف الاستقبال لدينا ، كل مبلغ طلب أكثر من$1000 يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم ، اتصل لطلب الآن.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services !

RECOMMENDED

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

IP68 app blue-tooth atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led remote control

Light Color:
COOL WHITE
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):5(days) , >50(Sets):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 500 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 500 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 500 Sets)
Price:
1 Set/Sets$5.00 - $100.00
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry
Technologies have been upgraded by our technical staff to speed up our manufacturing process, reduce the cost, and enhance product value.Based on those advantages, IP68 app blue-tooth atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led remote control is superior in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.

As an innovation-driven company,Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has been devoted to product development for years. We are proud and excited as well to announce that we have successfully developed IP68 app blue-tooth atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led remote control. After years of growth and development, we have been mastering the manufacturing technologies maturely. As its advantages continue to be discovered, it is continually used in more field(s) such as Auto Lighting System. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. always stick to the market-oriented business philosophy and regard 'honesty & sincerity' as the enterprise tenet. We are trying to establish a sound distribution network and aim to provide customers all over the world with the best services.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KINGSHOW
Model Number:KS-HP-4pcs-BWarranty:24 Months, 24month
Type:Car Light AccessoriesOE No.:Unknow
Voltage:12V, 12vColor:Green
Light Source:cree pod lightCertification:ROHS CE, CE ROHS IP68
application:rock light offroadIP rate:IP68
Color Temperature:6000kHousing Color:Black plating Alumunum casing
Car Make:offroad,ATV,UTV,SUV,boat,motorcycle

IP68 app bluetooth atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led remote control

Product Description

  Item:

  IP68 app bluetooth atv utv truck boat rgb rock light led remote control
  Voltage:   DC 12V
  LED Color:   White
  1 Set Contain:   4 PCS LED ROCK LIGHT
  Housing:   aluminum 
  Emitting angel of peak:   150°
  Unit:   4 pcs ,6PCS ,8PCS
  Size:   9.5mm X 5mm X 0.9mm
  Waterproof:   IP68
  LM:   8000LM
  Application:   Universtal for all pickup trucks , SUV , Cars
  Warranty:   5 years

 

Single Color Waterproof Rock Light is a powerful light furthers 4-8pc Aluminum casing waterproof pod light with solid color LED, each single rock light contain 6pc 8W Cree LED,total 48w  that have an output of up to 8000 lumens and emit a wide 150° beam angle. The tough little LED undercarriage lights are great for offroading at night in your truck. They'll add a fun touch of illumination to any tailgate party and function well as truck bed lights, interior or exterior boat lights, and dock lights.

 

There are 4 pcs Single rock LED rock lights is Included in the kit, each of the rock light with plug-and-play waterproof connectors and a 15 feet lead wire, each of the kit include a hub has 4 connectors, which allows you to add up to 4 pcs single rock light modules. Also included in the single rock light there are 2 screws and nut for mounting.

Single Color Waterproof Rock Light include:

4pcs Waterproof Single Rock Light Pod with Black Plated Aluminum casing

15 feet of Lead Wire on each pod

1pcs 1- 4 splitter to Add on 4 pcs Rock light

1pcs on/off switch and necessary installing Screws and Nuts

 

A waterproof aluminum housing and polycarbonate lens have an epoxy resin potting to protect internal components, and the rubber gaskets reduce shock and heat exposure while helping to guide wires. The energy-efficient LED lights are designed to last 50,000 hours and operate by DC12V power. Solid color is available for Red, Yellow, Orange, Ice Blue, Blue, White, Green, Pink & Purple.

Quality Control:

100% of the lamps will be tested and keep lighting for 24 hours to test its quality reliability underwater  , and we will also test its temperature after 24 hours lighting.

Then we again test 100% of the lamps to see if it still work well after it was cool . Each lamp should pass all these QC procedures before the packing. >>Welcome to Our Factory!

Customer Review

 

Hot product

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View More View More View More
LED Motorcycle Light >> LED Automobile Light >> LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >> LED Wire Connector >> LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+8615986833990
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English
Chat with Us