VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

كشركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. خطوات نحو سوق أكثر تنافسية ، نحن نعلم أن الطريقة الوحيدة لإبقائنا متقدمين على المنافسين الآخرين هي تعزيز قوة البحث والتطوير لدينا ، وتحسين التقنيات ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة. بعد سنوات من النمو والتطور ، نجحنا في إتقان تقنيات التصنيع بشكل ناضج. مع استمرار اكتشاف مزاياها ، يتم استخدامها باستمرار في المزيد من المجالات مثل نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. 2021 NEWEST DREAM Chasing RGB Color Waterproof IP68 4pcs 17inch صف واحد لم يتم تصنيع أضواء حلقة العجلات الأكثر سطوعًا لجذب انتباه الناس فحسب ، بل أيضًا لتوفير الراحة والفوائد لهم. صمم من قبل المصممين المبدعين ، أدى ضوء السيارة أدى ضوء الصخور أدى ضوء السوط أدى ضوء عجلة بقيادة المصباح أدى ضوء دراجة نارية بقيادة ضوء القارب أدى موصل سلك الصمام وحدة تحكم الصمام تقدم نمطًا من الجماليات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتميز بشكل ممتاز بفضل المواد الخام عالية الجودة المعتمدة والتقنيات المتطورة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصينضمان:12 شهرًا ، 1 سنة
تجهيز السيارة:عالميطراز السيارة:المركبات العالمية
سنة:عالمينموذج:عالمي
اسم العلامة التجارية:كانساسالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
ماركة:Kingshowاللون:مطاردة حلم RGB
معدل ماء:IP68قوة:18 واط
اسم المنتج::أحدث ضوء حلقة عجلة صف واحدمراقب::تحكم BT
دور::ضوء الفرامل الأحمر / ضوء إشارة الانعطاف الكهرمانيشهادة::CE ، ROHS ، IP68
طلب::يونيفرسال كارزشهادة:CE بنفايات

2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة RGB اللون مقاوم للماء IP68 4 قطعة 17 بوصة صف واحد ألمع Led عجلة حلقة أضواء حافة أضواء
وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل المنتج:
اعرض عجلات رحلتك باستخدام حلقات عجلات مطاردة LED التي يتم تثبيتها مباشرة على درع الغبار أو مجموعة المحور وتسمح لمصابيح LED ملونة 5050 SMD Dream بالتألق عبر العجلة للحصول على مظهر مخصص. يتم تقديم طقم إضاءة حلقة العجلة هذا بثلاثة أحجام مختلفة: تتوفر مجموعات 14 بوصة و 15 بوصة و 17 بوصة ، تحتوي كل منها على (4) حلقات عجلة.

ميزات صندوق التحكم
يتميز صندوق التحكم في الهاتف الذكي المرفق بملايين الألوان الصلبة ، وجميع الألوان الصلبة قابلة للتعتيم ويمكن تحديد أوضاع الإضاءة بسهولة في التطبيق ، وتشمل 256 وضعًا المسح الضوئي ومطاردة الألوان وما إلى ذلك. كما يتصل صندوق التحكم المقاوم للماء بسهولة بأي مصدر طاقة وميزات 12 فولت 12 بوصة من الأسلاك الكهربائية والأرضية ومصهر 5 أمبير لحماية الدائرة ، سلك التوصيل يتميز بقطر 24 بوصة مع موزع رباعي

ما يحتويه
* (4) حلقات عجلات مع شريط LED مقاوم للماء مثبت مسبقًا ، 5 أقواس& 10 ثقوب مسبقة الحفر
* حلقة عجلات مقاس 17 بوصة - شريط 55 بوصة مع 78 مصباح SMD LED لكل حلقة
* صندوق التحكم في لون الحلم& التحكم في تطبيق الهاتف الذكي
* تتميز الحلقات بـ 11 بوصة من الأسلاك مع موصل 3 دبابيس
* كابل موزع 4 منافذ (سلك مقسم)
* 8 أقواس قابلة للتعديل بمشبك
* 40 براغي، صواميل& قفل الغسالات
* تعليمات التحميل
* دعم فني مجاني مدى الحياة
* ضمان محدود لمدة سنة واحدة

ملحوظة: يناسب ما يصل إلى 13.5 "الدوار - الدوارات التي يزيد حجمها عن 13.5" تعتبر كبيرة الحجم وستحتاج إلى إضافة خيار المحول الموسع. تأكد من فحص قطر دوار المكابح للتأكد من التركيب المناسب.
اتصل بنا لمزيد من العروض ...
يوصي المنتجات
رأي العميل
ملف الشركة
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Kingshowstar - 2021 NEWEST DREAM Chasing RGB Color Waterproof IP68 4pcs 17inch Single Row THE Brightest Led Wheel Ring Lights Rim Lights led wheel light

Light Color:
Dream RGB Chasing
Beam Angle:
Spot
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):8(days) , >50(Sets):Negotiable(days)
samples:
US$138.99/Sets , 1 Set (Min. Order)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 100 Sets)
Price:
50 Set/Sets$58.99 - $158.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry
Thanks to the efforts of our staff, we have successfully broken the barriers in technology innovation and upgrades. We have mastered technologies, which ensures the whole manufacturing process is efficient.It covers a wide application range and has found its great use in the field(s) of Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller up till now.

As Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. steps into a more competitive market, we know that the only way to keep us ahead of other competitors is to enhance our R&D strength, improve technologies, and develop new products. After years of growth and development, we have been mastering the manufacturing technologies maturely. As its advantages continue to be discovered, it is continually used in more field(s) such as Auto Lighting System. 2021 NEWEST DREAM Chasing RGB Color Waterproof IP68 4pcs 17inch Single Row THE Brightest Led Wheel Ring Lights Rim Lights is not only manufactured to draw the attention of people but also to bring them convenience and benefits. Designed by creative designers, Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller presents a style of aesthetics. In addition, it is excellent characterized thanks to the adopted high-quality raw materials and high-end technologies.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:12 Months, 1 year
Car Fitment:UniversalCar Model:Universal Vehicles
Year:UniversalModel:Universal
Brand Name:KSVoltage:12V
Brand:KingshowColor:Dream RGB Chasing
Waterproof rate:IP68Power:18W
Product name::NEWEST Single row wheel ring lightController::BT controller
Function::Red brake light / Amber turn signel lightCertification::CE,ROHS,IP68
Application::Universal CarsCertification:CE ROHS

2021 NEWEST DREAM Chasing RGB Color Waterproof IP68 4pcs 17inch Single Row THE Brightest Led Wheel Ring Lights Rim Lights
Products Description
Product Details:
Showcase the wheels of your ride with LED chasing Wheel Rings that install directly to the dust shield or hub assembly and allow5050 SMD Dream color LED lights to shine through the wheel for a custom look. This wheel ring light kit is offered in 3 different sizes: 14”, 15-½” and 17” kits are available, each of which contain (4) wheel rings.

Control Box Features
The included smartphone control box features million solid colors, All solid color is dimmable and lighting modes can be easily selected on the App, 256 modes include scanning, color chasing etc. The waterproof control box also easily connects to any 12 volt power source and features 12” of power and ground wires and a 5 amp fuse for circuit protection, the lead wire features 24” with 4way splitter

What's Included
* (4) Wheel Rings with Pre-Attached Waterproof LED Strip, 5 Brackets & 10 Pre-Drilled Holes
* 17” Wheel Ring - 55" Strip with 78 SMD LEDs per Ring
* Dream Color Control Box & Smart Phone App control
* Rings Feature 11’ of Wire with 3-Pin Connector
* 4-Port Distributor Cable ( Splitter wire)
* 8 Adjustable Clip-On Brackets
* 40 Bolts, Nuts & Locking Washers
* Installation Instructions
* Free Lifetime Technical Support
* One-Year Limited Warranty

Note: Fits up to 13.5" Rotor - Rotors over 13.5" are considered oversized and will need to add the expanding adapter option. Be sure to check the diameter of your brake rotor to ensure proper fitment.
Contact us for more offers...
Recommend Products
Customer Review
Company Profile
Phone:
+8615986833990
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English
Chat with Us