VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

بدعم من المصممين المبدعين لدينا ، وخبراء البحث والتطوير ذوي الخبرة ، والفنيين المهرة ، وما إلى ذلك ، قامت شركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid بتطوير 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring / set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED طقم إضاءة حافة العجلة للسيارة Truck Off طريق. إنها نتيجة العمل الجاد والجهود الإبداعية وستصل إلى توقعات المستخدمين. يتمتع المنتج بأداء مستقر ومتعدد الوظائف. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. نحن نعتبر 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring / set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED طقم إضاءة حافة عجلة السيارة لشاحنة السيارة على الطرق الوعرة كميزة تنافسية أساسية لها. اعتمادًا على مواد خام عالية الجودة تم شراؤها من موردين موثوقين ، يتمتع Kingshowstar بالجودة والمزايا المضمونة لضوء السيارة LED ، ضوء الصخور LED ، ضوء السوط ، الصمام العلوي ، المصباح الأمامي ، المصباح LED للدراجات النارية ، ضوء القارب ، موصل الأسلاك LED ، وحدة التحكم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تتمتع بمظهر صممه مصممينا المبدعين ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية في مظهرها.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصينضمان:12 شهرًا ، 1 سنة
تجهيز السيارة:عالميطراز السيارة:المركبات العالمية
سنة:عالمينموذج:عالمي
اسم العلامة التجارية:كانساسالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
ماركة:Kingshowاللون:مطاردة حلم RGB
معدل ماء:IP68قوة:18 واط
اسم المنتج::أحدث ضوء حلقة عجلة صف مزدوجمراقب::تحكم BT
دور::ضوء الفرامل الأحمر / ضوء إشارة الانعطاف الكهرمانيشهادة::CE ، ROHS ، IP68
طلب::يونيفرسال كارزشهادة:CE بنفايات

2021 أحدث لون مطاردة الأحلام 17 بوصة 4 حلقة / مجموعة حلقة عجلة تحت ضوء الجسم LED طقم إضاءة حافة العجلة لشاحنة السيارة على الطرق الوعرة
وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل المنتج:
اعرض عجلات رحلتك باستخدام حلقات عجلات مطاردة LED التي يتم تثبيتها مباشرة على درع الغبار أو مجموعة المحور وتسمح لمصابيح LED ملونة 5050 SMD Dream بالتألق عبر العجلة للحصول على مظهر مخصص. يتم تقديم طقم إضاءة حلقة العجلة هذا بثلاثة أحجام مختلفة: تتوفر مجموعات 14 بوصة و 15 بوصة و 17 بوصة ، تحتوي كل منها على (4) حلقات عجلة.

ميزات صندوق التحكم
يتميز صندوق التحكم في الهاتف الذكي المرفق بملايين الألوان الصلبة ، وجميع الألوان الصلبة قابلة للتعتيم ويمكن تحديد أوضاع الإضاءة بسهولة في التطبيق ، وتشمل 256 وضعًا المسح الضوئي ومطاردة الألوان وما إلى ذلك. كما يتصل صندوق التحكم المقاوم للماء بسهولة بأي مصدر طاقة وميزات 12 فولت 12 بوصة من الأسلاك الكهربائية والأرضية ومصهر 5 أمبير لحماية الدائرة ، سلك التوصيل يتميز بقطر 24 بوصة مع موزع رباعي

ما يحتويه
* (4) حلقات عجلات مع شريط LED مقاوم للماء مثبت مسبقًا ، 5 أقواس& 10 ثقوب مسبقة الحفر
* حلقة عجلات مقاس 17 بوصة - شريط 55 بوصة مع 78 مصباح SMD LED لكل حلقة
* صندوق التحكم في لون الحلم& التحكم في تطبيق الهاتف الذكي
* تتميز الحلقات بـ 11 بوصة من الأسلاك مع موصل 3 دبابيس
* كابل موزع 4 منافذ (سلك مقسم)
* 8 أقواس قابلة للتعديل بمشبك
* 40 براغي، صواميل& قفل الغسالات
* تعليمات التحميل
* دعم فني مجاني مدى الحياة
* ضمان محدود لمدة سنة واحدة

ملحوظة: يناسب ما يصل إلى 13.5 "الدوار - الدوارات التي يزيد حجمها عن 13.5" تعتبر كبيرة الحجم وستحتاج إلى إضافة خيار المحول الموسع. تأكد من فحص قطر دوار المكابح للتأكد من التركيب المناسب.
اتصل بنا لمزيد من العروض ...
يوصي المنتجات
رأي العميل
ملف الشركة
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Kingshowstar - 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring/set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED Wheel rim light kit for Car Truck Off road led wheel light

Light Color:
Dream RGB Chasing
Beam Angle:
Spot
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):8(days) , >50(Sets):Negotiable(days)
samples:
US$138.99/Sets , 1 Set (Min. Order)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 100 Sets)
Price:
50 Set/Sets$58.99 - $158.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry
Proudly speaking, we utilize the upgraded technologies to manufacture the Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller. In the field(s) of Auto Lighting System , it is widely used and highly accepted.

Backed by our creative designers, experienced R&D experts, skilled technicians, etc. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid.has independently developed 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring/set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED Wheel rim light kit for Car Truck Off road. It is the result of hard work and creative efforts and will come up to the expectation of users The product is endowed with stable and multi-functional performance. It is mainly used in the application field(s) of Auto Lighting System. We regard 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring/set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED Wheel rim light kit for Car Truck Off road product features as its core competitiveness. Adopting high-quality raw materials purchased from reliable suppliers,Kingshowstar has the guaranteed quality and advantages of Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller. Moreover, it has a look designed by our creative designers, making it highly attractive in its appearance.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:12 Months, 1 year
Car Fitment:UniversalCar Model:Universal Vehicles
Year:UniversalModel:Universal
Brand Name:KSVoltage:12V
Brand:KingshowColor:Dream RGB Chasing
Waterproof rate:IP68Power:18W
Product name::NEWEST Double row wheel ring lightController::BT controller
Function::Red brake light / Amber turn signel lightCertification::CE,ROHS,IP68
Application::Universal CarsCertification:CE ROHS

2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 17inch 4 ring/set Wheel ring Under Body Light LED Wheel rim light kit for Car Truck Off road
Products Description
Product Details:
Showcase the wheels of your ride with LED chasing Wheel Rings that install directly to the dust shield or hub assembly and allow5050 SMD Dream color LED lights to shine through the wheel for a custom look. This wheel ring light kit is offered in 3 different sizes: 14”, 15-½” and 17” kits are available, each of which contain (4) wheel rings.

Control Box Features
The included smartphone control box features million solid colors, All solid color is dimmable and lighting modes can be easily selected on the App, 256 modes include scanning, color chasing etc. The waterproof control box also easily connects to any 12 volt power source and features 12” of power and ground wires and a 5 amp fuse for circuit protection, the lead wire features 24” with 4way splitter

What's Included
* (4) Wheel Rings with Pre-Attached Waterproof LED Strip, 5 Brackets & 10 Pre-Drilled Holes
* 17” Wheel Ring - 55" Strip with 78 SMD LEDs per Ring
* Dream Color Control Box & Smart Phone App control
* Rings Feature 11’ of Wire with 3-Pin Connector
* 4-Port Distributor Cable ( Splitter wire)
* 8 Adjustable Clip-On Brackets
* 40 Bolts, Nuts & Locking Washers
* Installation Instructions
* Free Lifetime Technical Support
* One-Year Limited Warranty

Note: Fits up to 13.5" Rotor - Rotors over 13.5" are considered oversized and will need to add the expanding adapter option. Be sure to check the diameter of your brake rotor to ensure proper fitment.
Contact us for more offers...
Recommend Products
Customer Review
Company Profile
Phone:
+8615986833990
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English
Chat with Us