Kingshowstar - 2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة اللون 15.5 "17" بوصة أدى عجلة الدائري الاطارات حافة ضوء التطبيق السيطرة ل السيارات regb led حلم لون عجلة ضوء ضوء

لون فاتح:
حلم RGB مطاردة
زاوية الشعاع:
بقعة
مهلة:
1 - 50 (مجموعات): 8 (أيام) , 50 (مجموعات): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
عينات:
128.99 دولار أمريكي , 1 مجموعة
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات)
سعر:
50 مجموعة / مجموعات 58.99 دولار - 128.99 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك
لدينا 2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة اللون 15.5 "17" بوصة LED عجلة حلقة الإطارات RIM Light APP التحكم في السيارة السيارات قد تم اختبارها للوصول إلى المعايير الدولية والوطنية. نظرا لإخلاص موظفينا مثل المصممين وخبراء البحث والتطوير، تم تصميمه ليكونوا لافتة للنظر في مظهرها وقوي في وظائفها المحدثة حديثا. مع وجود ميزات ممتازة، لدينا ضوء السيارات LED LED ضوء الصخور الصخور ضوء الصمام الخفيفة الصمام عجلة الصمام مصباح المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام موصل الصمام أكثر تنافسية في السوق، مما أدى إلى مزيد من الفوائد للعملاء.

بفضل جهود موظفينا، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar Technology Co. يمكن أن يطلق لدينا 2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة اللون 15.5 "17" بوصة LED حلقة الإطارات RIM RIM Light App التحكم في اجتماع إصدار السيارات للسيارات كما هو مقرر. يتم توفير نظام الإضاءة التلقائي لدينا بسعر تنافسي. تساعدنا التقنيات الراقية على ضمان 2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة اللون 15.5 "17 بوصة LED عجلة الإطارات RIM Light App التحكم بجودة السيارات السيارات، وتحسين كفاءة التصنيع، وتقليل إدخال القوى العاملة. لديها استخدامات واسعة في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. ستصرك تماما الفكر المهمة في "الجودة أولا والعميل قبل كل شيء" والحفاظ على وتيرة مع الأوقات لتعزيز قدرات الابتكار لشركتنا. سنقوم بصياغة تباين إلى الأمام وتحقيق هدفنا المتمثل في كوننا المؤسسة الرائدة في السوق العالمية.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصينضمان:12 شهرا، سنة واحدة
إعداد سيارة:عالميطراز السيارة:المركبات العالمية
عام:عالمينموذج:عالمي
اسم العلامة التجارية:KS.رقم الموديل:KS-WL-RGB-40D2-1
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتماركة:Kingshow.
اللون:حلم RGB مطاردةمعدل ماء:IP68.
سلطة:18W.اسم المنتج::أحدث صف مزدوج عجلة الخفيفة
مراقب::تحكم BT.دور::ضوء الفرامل الأحمر / العنبر بدوره إشارة ضوء
شهادة::CE، بنفايات، IP68طلب::سيارات عالمية
شهادة:CE بنفايات

2021 أحدث حلم مطاردة اللون 15.5 "17" بوصة أدى عجلة الدائري الاطارات حافة ضوء التحكم التطبيق لسيارة السيارات
وصف المنتجات
اسم المنتج:
جدار  حلم مطاردة لون RGB LED عجلة الدائري ضوء كيت للسيارات العالمية
الحجم متوفر:
14 بوصة، 15.5inch و 17 بوصة
اللون:
RGBW / لون أبيض نقي / لون RGB / DREED RGB
عدة:
4 قطع حلقات لكل مجموعة عدة
دور:
ضوء الفرامل الأحمر / العنبر بدوره إشارة الضوء
ضمان:
سنة واحدة 
مراقب:
بواسطة واي فاي التطبيق والتحكم عن بعد
جهد التشغيل:
12 فولت العاصمة
Fالأكل:
1) RGB، RGB Dream، RGBW Color White متوفرة، واحدة من ضوء RGBW LED عجلة الخفيفة هو ألمع اللون في السوق؛ 2) ترقية تصميم: سوبر مشرق RGB& الصمام اللون الأبيض النقي، وتصميم ترقية ثقيلة وتنوعا مع 360 "من التثبيت ومضادة الاضطهاد 3) ترقية حماية: إطالة& وسع& رشاقته ارتداء؛ مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الثقيلة، يمكن أن تحمل درجات حرارة الحرارة العالية. 0.35 بوصة سميكة، 0.77Wide 5 مرات سمكا من ضوء حلقة عجلة LED في السوق، أكثر دواما وآمنة 4) IP68 للماء: أحدث التحسينات في المواد السوداء (استخدم الأفضل شريط الضوء في السوق)؛ 5) 22 أوضاع ديناميكية& 16 مليون لون 6) السلطة العالية& مشرق جدا--->القيادة أكثر أمانا، حياة أفضل. * سهلة التركيب، آثار مذهلة& تجربة المستخدم المثيرة

عرض عجلات رحلتك مع حلقات عجلة مطاردة LED التي تترك مباشرة إلى درع الغبار أو جمعية المحور والسماح بضواء LED لون أحلام SMD لتألق عبر العجلة لإلقاء نظرة مخصصة. هذه المجموعة 15-½ "عجلة ضوء الدائري تحتوي على حلقات عجلة 4.


ميزات مربع التحكم:
يحتوي مربع التحكم الذكي المضمن على مليون لون صلب + لون أبيض نقي. جميع الألوان الصلبة هي أن أوضاع الإضاءة يمكن تحديدها بسهولة في التطبيق، وتشمل الوظائف متعددة الوظائف وامض، والقفز& التنفس وما إلى ذلك. يقوم صندوق التحكم للماء أيضا بالتواصل بسهولة بأي مصدر طاقة 12 فولت وميزات 12 "من الأسلاك الجوية والأسلاك الأرضية و FUSE 5 أمبير لحماية الدوائر، تتميز سلك الرصاص بعمر 24" مع 2 طريقة الفاصل.


ما يحتويه
1. 4PC 43CM القطر الألومنيوم عجلة الضوء 2. 624 قطع جدا زاوية واسعة زاوية المصابيح SMD 3. مليون لون مربع التحكم RGBW 4. العالمي يصلح لعجلة السيارة المختلفة 5. أنبوب السيليكون دائم مع اللعب للماء&سدادة 6. الدعم الفني مدى الحياة مجانا 7. ضمان محدود لمدة عامين

ملحوظة: يناسب ما يصل إلى 13.5 "الدوار - الدوارات أكثر من 13.5" تعتبر كبيرة الحجم وستحتاج إلى إضافة خيار محول توسيع. تأكد من التحقق من قطر الدوار الفرامل الخاص بك لضمان الإعداد السليم.
اتصل بنا للحصول على المزيد من العروض ...
يوصي المنتجات
رأي العميل
ملف الشركة
هاتف:
+8615986833990
البريد الإلكتروني:
WhatsApp:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat with Us

Kingshowstar - 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 15.5" 17" inch LED Wheel Ring Tire Rim Light APP Control For Auto Car RGB led dream color wheel light light

Light Color:
Dream RGB Chasing
Beam Angle:
Spot
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):8(days) , >50(Sets):Negotiable(days)
samples:
US$128.99/Sets , 1 Set (Min. Order)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 100 Sets)
Price:
50 Set/Sets$58.99 - $128.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry
Our 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 15.5" 17" inch LED Wheel Ring Tire Rim Light APP Control For Auto Car has been tested to reach international and national standards. Due to the devotion of our employees such as designers and R&D experts, it is designed to be eye-catching in its appearance and powerful in its newly-updated functions. With it's excellent features, our Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller is much more competitive in the market, bringing more benefits to customers.

Thanks to the efforts of our staff,Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. can launch our 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 15.5" 17" inch LED Wheel Ring Tire Rim Light APP Control For Auto Car release meeting as scheduled. Our Auto Lighting System is supplied with a competitive price . High-end technologies helps us ensure 2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 15.5" 17" inch LED Wheel Ring Tire Rim Light APP Control For Auto Car quality, improve manufacturing efficiency, and reduce manpower input. It has extensive uses in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. will fully act on the important thought of the 'quality first and customer foremost' and keep pace with the times to promote the innovation capabilities of our company. We will forge valiantly ahead and achieve our goal of being the leading enterprise in the global market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:12 Months, 1 year
Car Fitment:UniversalCar Model:Universal Vehicles
Year:UniversalModel:Universal
Brand Name:KSModel Number:KS-WL-RGB-40D2-1
Voltage:12VBrand:Kingshow
Color:Dream RGB ChasingWaterproof rate:IP68
Power:18WProduct name::NEWEST Double row wheel ring light
Controller::BT controllerFunction::Red brake light / Amber turn signel light
Certification::CE,ROHS,IP68Application::Universal Cars
Certification:CE ROHS

2021 NEWEST Dream Chasing Color 15.5" 17" inch LED Wheel Ring Tire Rim Light APP Control For Auto Car
Products Description
Product Name:
The Brighest  Dream Chasing RGB Color LED Wheel Ring Light Kit for Universal cars
Available Size:
14inch,15.5inch and 17inch
Color:
RGBW/Pure White color/RGB/Dream RGB color are Available
Kit:
4pcs rings per set kit
Function:
Red brake light / Amber turn signal light
Warranty:
One Year 
Controller:
By Wifi APP and remote controlled
Operating Voltage:
12V DC
Features:
1)RGB , rgb dream ,RGBW Color white are available ,one of RGBW led wheel ring light is The Brightest Color in the market; 2)Upgrade Design: Super Bright RGB & Pure White Color led ,Heavy-duty and versatile upgrade design with 360" of mounting and Anti oppression 3)Upgrade Protection:Lengthen & Widen & Thicken An-wear;Made of Heavy-Duty Aluminum, can withstand high heat temperatures. 0.35inch thick,0.77Wide 5 times thicker than the LED wheel ring light in the market, more durable and safe 4)Waterproof IP68:Latest Improvements in Black Materials(use THE BEST Strip light in The market); 5)22 Dynamic Modes & 16 Million Colors 6)High Power & Very bright--->Safer Driving,Better life. * Easy to install,Amazing effects & exciting user experience;

Showcase the wheels of your ride with LED chasing wheel rings that install directly to the dust shield or hub assembly and allow 5050 SMD dream color LED lights to shine through the wheel for a custom look. This 15-½” wheel ring light kit is contained 4 wheel rings.


Control Box Features:
The included smartphone control box features million solid colors + pure white color. All solid color is dimmable and lighting modes can be easily selected on the App, multi-function include flashing, jumping & breathing etc. The waterproof control box also easily connects to any 12 volt power source and features 12” of power and ground wires and a 5 amp fuse for circuit protection, the lead wire features 24” with 2 way splitter.


What's Included
1. 4pc 43cm Diameter Aluminum Wheel Light 2. 624pcs Ultra-Bright Wide Angle SMD LEDs 3. Million Color RGBW Control Box 4. Universal Fit for different Wheel of Vehicle 5. Durable Silicon tube with waterproof Play&Plug 6. Free Lifetime Technical Support 7. Two Year Limited Warranty

Note: Fits up to 13.5" Rotor - Rotors over 13.5" are considered oversized and will need to add the expanding adapter option. Be sure to check the diameter of your brake rotor to ensure proper fitment.
Contact us for more offers...
Recommend Products
Customer Review
Company Profile
Phone:
+8615986833990
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English
Chat with Us