4 قطع 9 واط متعدد الألوان الصمام قارب يخت تحت الماء استنزاف المكونات ضوء الصيد مصباح مع تحكم عن بعد ip68 ل قوانغدونغ، الصين

لون فاتح:
RGB.
مهلة:
1 - 10 (قطعة): 8 (أيام) , > 10 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
سعر:
50 قطعة / قطع 1.99 دولار - 49.99 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك
للحفاظ على شركتنا تنافسية في هذه الصناعة، فإننا نتحسن باستمرار قدراتنا في الابتكار التكنولوجي. نحن نطبق بشكل رئيسي التكنولوجيا التي تمت ترقيتها في عملية التصنيع 4PCS 9W ألوان متعددة الألوان LEACHT Yacht Underwater استنزاف ضوء مصباح الصيد مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد IP68.IT يحتوي على تطبيق أوسع يتراوح الآن ويمكن رؤيته بشكل أساسي في مجال (ق) من LED Automobile ضوء الصمام الصخور ضوء الصمام ضوء سوط أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام العلوي الصمام دراجة نارية ضوء الصمام القارب ضوء الصمام سلك موصل الصمام تحكم.

كما شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. خطوات في سوق أكثر تنافسية، نعرف أن الطريقة الوحيدة لإبقائنا قبل المنافسين الآخرين هي تعزيز قوة البحث والتطوير الخاصة بنا، وتحسين التقنيات، وتطوير منتجات جديدة. لقد ثبت أن التقنيات الراقية يمكن أن تسهم في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة. في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات، 4PCS 9W متعدد الألوان LED قارب يخت تحت الماء استنزاف المكونات ضوء مصباح الصيد مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد IP68 مقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين. نحن نلتزم بصرامة لمفهوم التصميم العلمي، مما يساهم في المظهر الفريد والأداء سهل الاستخدام لدينا ضوء السيارات الصمام الصمام ضوء الصخور الصمام ضوء سوط أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام مصباح الصمام ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام ضوء القارب الصمام سلك موصل الصمام وبعد أيضا، نحن لا نستخدم المواد الخام الدنيا وتأكد من اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا، مما يضمن جودة نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. نعتقد أن منتجنا مع الكثير من المزايا يمكن أن يجلب فوائد لجميع العملاء.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KS.
رقم الموديل:عالميضمان:1 سنة
نوع:ضوء القارب الصمام، أدى ضوء الصخورالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
شهادة:CE بنفاياتنوع المصباح:قاد
جعل السيارة:عالمياللون:RGB.

4 قطع 9 واط متعدد الألوان الصمام قارب يخت تحت الماء استنزاف المكونات ضوء الصيد مصباح مع تحكم عن بعد IP68

 

وصف المنتج

 

 

 

 

 

 

المواصفات:
  • LED LED Wireless Mill Color Bolt Light هو ضوء قوي غاطس أكثر من 4PC تأثير الألومنيوم ضوء مضاد للماء مع LED اللون الصلب، يحتوي كل ضوء قطاع واحد على 3PCS SMD LED أو COB LED (قوي واحد) يحتوي على إخراج يصل إلى 250-600 شمعة وانبعث 120° زاوية شعاع. أضواء الترباس البحرية رائعة لإضافة توهج لهجات ومرئية في الليل في قاربك أو اليخت. تتميز غلاف الألمنيوم الأسود للماء مع عدسة واضحة بوتينج راتنجات الايبوكسي لحماية المكونات الداخلية، وهي مصانع LED ذات كفاءة الطاقة مصممة لتستمر 50،000 ساعة وتشغيلها بواسطة قوة DC12. اللون الصلب متاح للأحمر والأصفر والبرتقالي والأزرق والأزرق والأبيض والأخضر والوردي& نفسجي.

     

    يحتوي مربع التحكم RGB المضمن على 15 لون خالص، وسائط تلاشى 1، وسائط ثلاية واحدة، وسائط دورة الألوان. يوجد جهاز ازرار 4 أزرار يتم تضمين جهاز التحكم عن بعد RF وهو خيار للتحكم في الضوء داخل أو خارج السيارة عن بعد لاسلكي. خارج الصندوق، مع سلك الطاقة وفوسات سلكية سلكية 5 أمبير، يمكن تشغيل هذه المجموعة مباشرة من السيارة’البط البطارية. لتثبيت أبسط لا’تتطلب T ربط الأسلاك أو الوصول إلى البطارية، يمكن إخفاء مربع وحدة التحكم تحت المقعد أو في مكان ما تريده.

     

     

    تشمل ضوء LED Wireless Million Bolt Light:

    4 قطع ماء أسود الترباس غلاف ضوء

    (3) المصابيح SMD مشرق للغاية أو (1) الصمام البوليفيين الفائقة

    (80) بوصة من سلك الطاقة مع موصل للماء

    (1) مليون لون مربع التحكم عن بعد

    (15) تشمل أوضاع الألوان الصلبة الأزرق والأحمر والأخضر والأرجواني والأزرق والأبيض والأصفر

    (1) طرق تلاشى

    (1) أوضاع ثلاي

    (2) أوضاع دورة الألوان

    (1) 4 طريقة الخائن

    (8) تركيب مسامير& قوس

    (8) العلاقات البريدي

    صالح العالمي

    تعليمات التثبيت والتشغيل

    الدعم الفني مدى الحياة

    ضمان سنة واحدة محدودة

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج
منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

منتج رائج

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

خدمتنا

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

1. بأقل تكلفة، من المصنع إلى المشتري، سوف نساعدك في توفير المال.للعميل الجديد،نحن’د أحب أن أعطيك سعرا تفضيلا لك. 

2. كفاءة عالية، سيتم رد استفسارك في 24 ساعة.الموظفون المدربون تدريبا جيدا وذوي الخبرة للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة.

3. جودة عالية، أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة من المنتجين يجعلنا محترفا للغاية في مراقبة الجودة، نعد الجودة لكل من منتجاتنا.

4. توصيل سريع، منتجات الأسهم سوف السفينة في غضون 24 ساعة. النظام سوف السفينة في غضون 5 أيام.

5. أفضل خدمة،مصنعنا يمكن أن توفر خاصة خدمة مخصصة. العلامات التجارية والشعار يمكن تخصيص. ويتم تقديم سفينة موزع لك تصميم فريد وبعض النماذج الحالية لدينا.

6. راحة المستهلك،حماية منطقة المبيعات الخاصة بك وأفكار التصميم وجميع معلوماتك الخاصة.

أريد أن أضع طلب الآن !!

هاتف:
+8615986833990
البريد الإلكتروني:
WhatsApp:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat with Us

4pcs 9W Multi Colors LED Boat Yacht Underwater Drain Plug Light Fishing Lamp With Remote Controller IP68

Light Color:
rgb
Lead_Time:
1 - 10(Pieces):8(days) , >10(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Price:
50 Piece/Pieces$1.99 - $49.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry
To keep our company competitive in the industry, we have been continuously improving our capabilities in technology innovation. We mainly apply the upgraded technology to the manufacturing process of 4pcs 9W Multi Colors LED Boat Yacht Underwater Drain Plug Light Fishing Lamp With Remote Controller IP68.It has a broader application ranges now and can be seen mainly in the field(s) of Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller.

As Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. steps into a more competitive market, we know that the only way to keep us ahead of other competitors is to enhance our R&D strength, improve technologies, and develop new products. It has been proved that high-end technologies can contribute to the high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the field(s) of Auto Lighting System,4pcs 9W Multi Colors LED Boat Yacht Underwater Drain Plug Light Fishing Lamp With Remote Controller IP68 is widely accepted by users. We strictly stick to the concept of scientific design, which contributes to the unique appearance and easy-to-use performance of our Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller. Also, we never use inferior raw materials and ensure they are all tested by our QC inspectors, thereby, guaranteeing Auto Lighting System quality. We believe that our product with so many advantages can bring benefits to all customers.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KS
Model Number:UniversalWarranty:1 Years
Type:LED Boat Light, LED ROCK LIGHTVoltage:12V
Certification:CE ROHSLamp Type:LED
Car Make:UniversalColor:RGB

4pcs 9W Multi Colors LED Boat Yacht Underwater Drain Plug Light Fishing Lamp With Remote Controller IP68

 

Product Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specs:
  • LED Wireless Million Color Marine Bolt Light is a powerful Submersible light furthers 4pc impact Aluminum casing waterproof light with solid color LED, each single strip light contain 3pcs SMD LED or COB LED ( Powerful One ) that have an output of up to 250-600 lumens and emit a 120° beam angle. The marine bolt lights are great to add a accent glow and visible at night in your boat or yacht. A waterproof Black Aluminum casing with clear lens have an epoxy resin potting to protect internal components, The energy-efficient LED lights are designed to last 50,000 hours and operate by DC12 power. Solid color is available for Red, Yellow, Orange, Ice Blue, Blue, White, Green, Pink & Purple.

     

    The included RGB control box features 15 solid color, 1 fading modes, 1 strobing modes, 2 color cycle modes. There are a 4 button RF remote included which is a option to control the light inside or outside of the car by a wireless remote. Out of the box, with power wire and a pre-wired 5 amp inline fuse, this kit can be powered directly from the vehicle’s battery. For simpler installation that doesn’t require the splicing of wire or access to the battery, the controller box can be hide under the seat or somewhere you want.

     

     

    LED Wireless Million Color Marine Bolt Light include:

    4pcs Waterproof Black bolt light casing

    (3) Ultra-Bright SMD LEDs or (1) Ultra-Bright COB LED

    (80)inch of Power Wire with waterproof Connector

    (1) Million Color Remote control box

    (15) Solid Color Modes include Blue, Red, Green, Purple, Teal, White, and Yellow

    (1) Fading Modes

    (1) Strobing Modes

    (2) Color cycle Modes

    (1) 4 Way Splitter

    (8) Mounting Screws & Bracket

    (8) Zip Ties

    Universal Fit

    Installation and Operating Instructions

    Free Lifetime Technical Support

    One Year Limited Warranty

 

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

Hot product

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Our Service

Why choose us ?

1. Lowest Cost, from factory to buyer, we will help you to save the money.For the new client,we’d like to give you a preferential price for you. 

2. High Efficiency, Your inquiry will be replied in 24hours.Well-trained and experienced staffs to answer all your enquires in fluent English.

3. High quality, more than 10 years experience of producing makes us very professional in quality control, we promise the quality for each of our products.

4. Quick Delivery, Stock products will ship within 24 hours.Customized order will ship within 5 days.

5. Best service,Our factory can provide private custom service.The brands and logo can be customized. And distributor ship is offered for your unique design and some our current models.

6. Customers' Satisfaction,Protection of your sales area, ideas of design and all your private information.

I wanna place an order right now!!

Phone:
+8615986833990
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English
Chat with Us