Kingshowstar - جديد 12 فولت 3ft 5050rgb الصمام سوط ضوء سارية الماركة مع العلم ل جيب atv utv دراجة نارية ضوء سوط ضوء

لون فاتح:
RGB.
مهلة:
1 - 50 (قطعة): 15 (أيام) , 50 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 قطعة) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 قطعة)
سعر:
2-99 برامج 42.5 دولار , > = 100 ثانية 38.5 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
لقد أتقنت مهارات عملية التصنيع بمصباح LED LED LED LED بطول 12 فولت الجديد 12 فولت مع العلم للدراجات النارية atv atv atv. مجال (مجال) نظام إضاءة السيارات.

من خلال فهم كامل سلسلة المنتجات وديناميات الصناعة، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. تتكيف مع أنفسنا لتطوير المنتجات بسرعة كبيرة. جديد 12 فولت 3ft 5050RGB الصمام سوط ضوء مصباح سارة مع العلم لجيب atv utv دراجة نارية هو أحدث منتج لدينا ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي تنمية الصناعة. يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع لمعالجة المشكلات الناشئة في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. بفضل الخصائص المتعددة التي تم اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا، أدى ضوء السيارات LED ضوء الصخور الصاخب الصمام ضوء عجلة الصمام LED المصباح LED ضوء دراجة نارية LED ضوء القارب الصمام موصل LED LED Controller لديه تطبيق واسع في حقول مختلفة بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك LED WHIP Light.We اعتقادا ثابتا بأن التطبيق الواسع للمنتج سيؤدي إلى قيادة هذه الصناعة للتطوير والتقدم بسرعة.

مكان المنشأ:الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-WL-RGB -3FTضمان:24 شهرا
نوع:أدى سيارة ضوءOE NO:غير معروف
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتاللون:حلم لون RGB
اسم المنتج:LED العلم القطب أضواء سوطرقاقة الصمام:5050.
طلب:الطرق الوعرة أدى ضوء باربحجم:3ft.
ضد للماء:IP67.مادة:أسود أطول فصل سريع
نوع المصباح:قادجعل السيارة:atv.
درجة حرارة اللون:6000-6500k.شهادة:CE بنفايات

 12 فولت 3ft 5050RGB الصمام سوط ضوء مصباح السامية مع العلم  ل jeep atv utv دراجة نارية

رأي العميل

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

منتج رائج

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة الترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

 

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

لا تتردد، أرسل "استفسار" الآن!

عرض "الصفحة الرئيسية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيد عرض المزيد عرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>> أدى ضوء السيارات>> أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>> موصل الأسلاك الصمام>> شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد من المنتجات
خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Kingshowstar - New 12V 3ft 5050RGB LED Whip Light Flagpole Lamp with Flag for Jeep ATV UTV Motorcycle led whip light

Light Color:
RGB
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Pieces):15(days) , >50(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Pieces)
Price:
2-99 PiecesUS$42.5 , >=100 PiecesUS$38.5
SEND INQUIRY NOW
We have mastered the skills of to the manufacturing process of the New 12V 3ft 5050RGB LED Whip Light Flagpole Lamp with Flag for Jeep ATV UTV Motorcycle.Thanks to the high-level technologies, our product is made to be multi-functional.Its uses cover the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.

By fully understanding the product series and industry dynamics, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. adapts ourselves to the development of products very quickly.New 12V 3ft 5050RGB LED Whip Light Flagpole Lamp with Flag for Jeep ATV UTV Motorcycle is our newest product and is expected to lead industry development. The product is widely used to tackle the problems arising in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Thanks to the multiple characteristics that have been tested by our QC inspectors,Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller has a wide application in different fields mainly including led whip light.We hold a firm belief that the broad application of the product will drive the industry to develop and advance rapidly.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:kingshow
Model Number:KS-WL-RGB -3ftWarranty:24 Months
Type:Led Car LightOE No.:Unknow
Voltage:12VColor:Dream RGB Color
Product name:LED Flag Pole Whip LightsLED Chip:5050
Application:Offroad Led Light BarSize:3ft
Waterproof:IP67Material:Black longer quick disconnect
Lamp Type:LEDCar Make:ATV
Color Temperature:6000-6500KCertification:CE ROHS

 12V 3ft 5050RGB LED Whip Light Flagpole Lamp with Flag  for Jeep ATV UTV Motorcycle

Customer Review

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Hot product

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

 

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Don't hesitate, send "Inquiry" now !

View "Home Page" to get more information

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View More View More View More
LED Motorcycle Light >> LED Automobile Light >> LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >> LED Wire Connector >> LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English