IP68 27W LED متعدد الألوان RGB قارب استنزاف التوصيل تحت الماء ضوء البحري البرغي أضواء اليخوت ل قوانغدونغ، الصين

اللون المنبعث:
RGB.
مهلة:
1 - 10 (قطعة): 10 (أيام) , > 10 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة)
سعر:
1 قطعة / بركة 8.5 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
لدينا مهندسون وفنيي لدينا نظرة عميقة في التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة. حتى الآن، كنا نعتمد التقنيات المربعة.

بعد استيعاب الأفضل والألمع للانضمام إلينا، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. يجد أنه من الأسهل وأكثر كفاءة تطوير المنتجات بشكل منتظم. WIP68 27W LED LED متعدد الألوان RGB قارب استنزاف المكونات تحت الماء مصابيح اليخوت البحري الناتج هو أحدث نتيجة تجمع بين كل الجهود وحكمة موظفينا. اتضح أن تطبيق التكنولوجيا يلعب دورا مهما في تحديد أداء المنتج. في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن أن ينظر إليها على نطاق واسع في مجال (ق) من أضواء البركة. تصميم IP68 27W LED LED متعدد الألوان RGB قارب استنزاف المكونات تحت الماء ضوء أن مصابيح اليخوت البحري البحري يفكر بعناية لتناسب اتجاه السوق، مع الحفاظ على خطوة واحدة قبل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. وهي مصنوعة من المواد الخام التي تم اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا. من خلال معالجة هذه المواد مع تقنيات محسنة، نضمن أن المنتج لديه الكثير من المزايا. مصباح السيارات أدى ضوء الصخور الصمام ضوء سوط ضوء عجلة الصمام الصمام المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام وحدة التحكم LED سيحقق الراحة والمزايا للعملاء.

نوع العنصر:أضواء بركة، أضواء تجمعمصدر ضوء:قاد
جهد الإدخال (V):12.قوة مصباح (W):27.
Flux مضيئة مصباح (LM):600.مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.طلب:طريق
الضمان (السنة):1 سنةدرجة حرارة اللون (CCT):الأبيض الدافئ
مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني:IP68.مصباح الجسم المواد:الألومنيوم
شعاع زاوية (°):120.الجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
ضمان:24 شهراشهادة:بنفايات، CE، بنفايات
لون فاتح:RGB.يتقدم:ضوء حمام السباحة الجهد المنخفض

IP68 27W LED متعدد الألوان RGB قارب استنزاف التوصيل تحت الماء ضوء البحار المسمار أضواء اليخوت

وصف المنتج

 

 كل مجموعة امض:

4 قطعة جولة  ضوء مع سلك الرصاص 150cm

1PCS RGB تحكم مع اثنين عن بعد (زر 24& 4Button)

مع أجزاء تثبيت ضرورية

 

1 قطعة 1-4 الخائن للماء

 

 

 

رأي العميل

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

منتج رائج

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة الترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

لا تتردد، أرسل"سؤال" الآن !

رأي"الصفحة الرئيسية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد منتج
خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

IP68 27W Led Multi-color RGB Boat Drain Plug Underwater Light marine screw yacht lights for Guangdong, China

Emitting Color:
RGB
Lead_Time:
1 - 10(Pieces):10(days) , >10(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces)
Price:
1 Piece/PiecesUS$8.5
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Our engineers and technicians have deep insight into the new technological developments. So far, we have been adopting the upgraded technologies maturely.It is popular in the application field(s) of IP68 27W Led Multi-color RGB Boat Drain Plug Underwater Light marine screw yacht lights.

Having absorbed the best and the brightest to join us, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. finds it easier and more efficient to develop products on a regular basis.IP68 27W Led Multi-color RGB Boat Drain Plug Underwater Light marine screw yacht lights is the newest result combining all the efforts and wisdom of our employees. It turns out that the application of the technology plays an important role in deciding the performance of the product. At present, it can be widely seen in the field(s) of Pool Lights. The design of IP68 27W Led Multi-color RGB Boat Drain Plug Underwater Light marine screw yacht lights is carefully thought to fit the market trend, keeping us one step ahead of other manufacturers. It is made of raw materials that have been tested by our QC inspectors. By processing those materials with improved technologies, we ensure the product has so many advantages .Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller will bring convenience and benefits to customers.

Item Type:Pool Lights, Pool LightsLight Source:LED
Input Voltage(V):12Lamp Power(W):27
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm):600Place of Origin:Guangdong, China
Brand Name:KingshowApplication:ROAD
Warranty(Year):1-YearColor Temperature(CCT):Warm White
IP Rating:IP68Lamp Body Material:Aluminum
Beam Angle(°):120Voltage:12 Volt
Warranty:24monthsCertification:RoHS, ce, RoHS
Light Color:RGBApply:Low Voltage Swimming Pool Light

IP68 27W Led Multi-color RGB Boat Drain Plug Underwater Light marine screw yacht lights

Product Description

 

 each set includ:

4pc round   light with 150cm lead wire

1pcs RGB controller with two remote (24 button & 4button)

With necessary installing parts

 

1pc 1-4 waterproof splitter

 

 

 

Customer Review

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Hot product

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Don't hesitate, send "Inquiry" now !

View "Home Page" to get more information

Welcome to visit our factory!

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English