المصباح بقيادة الولايات المتحدة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

أثبتت العديد من الاختبارات أن مصباح LED للسيارة ، ضوء الصخور LED ، ضوء السوط ، مصباح العجلة ، المصباح الأمامي ، مصباح الدراجة النارية ، ضوء القارب ، موصل الأسلاك LED ، وحدة التحكم LED هي نوع من المنتجات التي تجمع بين الجماليات والوظائف والتطبيق العملي. بفضل خصائصه ، يمكن استخدامه في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق نظام الإضاءة التلقائي وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يكون العملاء خاليين من القلق لأن الاختبارات تثبت أن المنتج مستقر وممتاز عند استخدامه في تلك المجالات. حار بيع البند Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. نلتزم بروح الشركة المتمثلة في "البراغماتية والابتكار" ونهدف إلى تحقيق فوائد لمساهمينا. مدفوعة بالمنافسة الشرسة في السوق ، شركة Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Lid. لدي إيمان راسخ بأنه يجب علينا التركيز على البحث والتطوير وتطوير تقنيات جديدة للتكيف مع اتجاهات السوق.

سنة:1999-2005 ، 1970-1975نموذج:FT546CB ، 500
رقم OE:.تجهيز السيارة:فهر ، فابتك منوعات. معدات
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتضمان:6 حبات
مكان المنشأ:الصينرقم الموديل:40 واط
اسم العلامة التجارية:كانساسطراز السيارة:عالمي
اسم المنتج:ضوء العمل LEDيكتب:قطع غيار السيارات
نوع المصباح:ضوء مصباحقوة:40 واط
اللون:ابيض اصفربحجم:4x4

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
OE No.
.
الجهد االكهربى
12 فولت
ضمان
6 حبات
مكان المنشأ
الصين
رقم الموديل
40 واط
اسم العلامة التجارية
كانساس
طراز السيارة
عالمي
اسم المنتج
ضوء العمل LED
يكتب
قطع غيار السيارات
نوع المصباح
ضوء مصباح
قوة
40 واط
اللون
ابيض اصفر
بحجم
4x4
التعبئة& توصيل
تأسست شركة Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع عالية التقنية متخصصة في مجموعة أدوات إضاءة الدراجات النارية LED ، ومجموعة مصابيح LED / تحت الإضاءة ، وشرائط LED مخصصة وعادية ، ومصابيح LED ، وأضواء كاشفة LED ، ومصابيح LED ، ومصابيح السيارة ، وغسالات الجدران ، وأضواء أسفل ، ومصابيح بجانب السرير وغيرها من الأشياء ذات الصلة منتجات LED. معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 بالمائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن لـ King Show تلبية احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نضمن أن منتجاتنا ذات تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) إرضاء العملاء هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من 2011 ، نبيع لأمريكا الشمالية (72.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (9.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (3.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (2.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (2.00٪) ، أمريكا الوسطى (2.00٪) ، جنوب آسيا (2.00٪) ، جنوب شرق آسيا (00.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (00.00٪) ، جنوب أوروبا (00.00٪). يوجد إجمالي حوالي 11-50 شخصًا في مكتبنا.

2. كيف نضمن الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
أدى ضوء دراجة نارية ، أدى ضوء السيارات ، أدى ضوء ATV ، أدى المراقب المالي ، أدى ضوء القارب

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
نحن تصنيع خاص لضوء led للسيارات ، دراجة نارية ، ضوء القارب ، ضوء الدراجة بعض السنوات في الصين ، بأسعار تنافسية وأفضل جودة ،

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، PayPal ، ويسترن يونيون ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مستحسن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

3inch 4x4 12v 40w Led Work Light Off Road Spot Light Led Bar Off Road Fog Lights For Truck for China

Light Color:
Natural White
Yellow
Lead_Time:
1 - 100(Pieces):15(days) , >100(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 300 Pieces)
Price:
20-99 PiecesUS$15.0 , >=100 PiecesUS$6.5
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Our Auto Lighting System product is made of multiple raw materials that are chemically stable and physically excellent. As a kind of unique and important 3inch 4x4 12v 40w Led Work Light Off Road Spot Light Led Bar Off Road Fog Lights For Truck, it has a variety of uses in many fields.

Several tests prove that our Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller is a kind of product combining aesthetics, functions, and practicality. With its characteristics, it is able to be used in the application field(s) of Auto Lighting System and so on. Customers can be worry-free because the tests prove that the product is stable and excellent when being used in those fields. Hot sell item Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. adhere to the corporate spirit of 'pragmatism & innovation' and aim to create benefits for our stakeholders. Driven by the fierce competition in the market, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. hold a firm belief that we must focus on R&D and develop new technologies to adapt to the market trends.

Year:1999-2005, 1970-1975Model:FT546CB, 500
OE No.:.Car Fitment:Fahr, Fabtek Misc. Equipment
Voltage:12VWarranty:6 moths
Place of Origin:ChinaModel Number:40w
Brand Name:ksCar Model:universal
Product name:LED Work LightType:Auto Parts
Lamp Type:Light LampPower:40W
Color:White YellowSize:4x4

Product Description
Specification
item
value
OE No.
.
Voltage
12V
Warranty
6 moths
Place of Origin
China
Model Number
40w
Brand Name
ks
Car Model
universal
Product name
LED Work Light
Type
Auto Parts
Lamp Type
Light Lamp
Power
40W
Color
White Yellow
Size
4x4
Packing & Delivery
Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia. King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality. Our pursuits: 1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' Satisfaction Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2011,sell to North America(72.00%),Western Europe(9.00%),Oceania(5.00%),South America(3.00%),Eastern Europe(2.00%),Mid East(2.00%),Central America(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Southeast Asia(00.00%),Northern Europe(00.00%),Southern Europe(00.00%). There are total about 11-50 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Led Motorcycle Light,Led Auto Light,Led ATV Light,Led Controller,Led Boat Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
we special manufacture led light for auto,motorcycle ,boat light ,bike light some years in china ,with competitive price and best quality ,

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,PayPal,Western Union;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.