العالمي 8PCS الأبيض المصابيح الإضاءة نظام ضوء كيت البيك اب شاحنة السرير مربع العمل الخلفي قوانغدونغ، الصين

لون فاتح:
الأبيض الطبيعي
مصباح نوع:
قاد
مهلة:
1 - 100 (قطعة): 8 (أيام) , 100 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
سعر:
50 قطعة / قطع 5.99 دولار - 10.99 $
إرسال التحقيق الآن
تطبق في عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا، تسريع التقنيات العملية بأكملها ومضمونة نظام الإضاءة العالمي 8PCS العالمي العالمي كيت بيك اب السرير مربع العمل الخلفي نوعية العمل الخفي الجودة. استخدام كبير.

بفضل جهود موظفينا بما في ذلك الفنيين والمصممين، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. قادر على تقديم لدينا. غير السفروف 8 قطع الصمامات البيضاء نظام الإضاءة ضوء كيت بيك اب السرير شاحنة السرير مربع العمل الخلفي للجمهور. تستخدم التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع نظام إضاءة LED LED Universal 8PCS العالمي LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT BAIL UP.WORE يمكن أن يلعب المنتج أعظم تأثيره في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. لدينا العالمي 8PCS LEDs الإضاءة نظام الإضاءة Light Beak Up Truck Bed صندوق العمل الخلفي مرت من خلال اختبارات متعددة أجراها الفنيين المحترفين، والغرض منه هو تأكيد استخدامه العملي. عند تطبيقه في منطقة التطبيقات (S) تطبيق نظام إضاءة السيارات، أدى ضوء السيارات الصمام ضوء الصخور أدى ضوء سوط أدى عجلة الصمام ضوء المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب الصمام ضوء موصل الصمام وحدة التحكم LED يمكن أن تكون موثوقة وطويلة الأمد، وتوفير الكثير تكلفة للمستخدمين.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KS.
رقم الموديل:KS-TB-8PCضمان:1 سنة
إعداد سيارة:عالميطراز السيارة:عالمي
OE NO:8200744/760.عام:عالمي
نموذج:عالميالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
شهادة:CE بنفاياتاللون:أبيض
موك:10 قطعمادة:PVC.
صفقة:الكرتون الأبيضOEM:أيد
مصطلح الدفع:PayPal TT Western-Union MoneyGramالشحن:عن طريق البحر، الهواء، dhl ups ems فيديكس
معدل ماء:IP67.الاستعمال:قطع غيار السيارات السيارات
تصميم:عصري

Niversal 8 قطع الصمامات البيضاء نظام الإضاءة ضوء كيت البيك اب شاحنة السرير مربع العمل الخلفي

وصف المنتج

 

8 قطعة LED Truck Bed Cleating Kit تضيء سرير شاحنتك بأكملها بقلب من المفتاح، مما يسمح لك بالعمل بعد حلول الظلام دون الحاجة إلى إضاءة مصباح يدوي أو قم بتوصيل ضوء عمل محمول. يتضمن نظام إضاءة سرير الشاحنات هذه خيوط منفصلة من 4 قرون خفيفة مع 6 مصابيح LED لكل جراب يمنحك ما مجموعه 8 قرون و 48 LEDs من SMD أبيض فائقة مشرق. كل 1.4." ساحة شاحنة السرير الإضاءة جراب 100٪ للماء وفقط .20" سميكة تجعل من السهل للغاية إخفاءها، على عكس المنافسة التي تستخدم جراب أكبر قد يتعطل أسفل قضبان السرير. تتضمن كل ستراند ضوء السرير شاحنة 2 'من الأسلاك بين كل جراب، يبلغ مجموعه 6 "من الأسلاك، ويضم 21' من سلك الطاقة، مما يمنحك الكثير من الطول عندما يتعلق الأمر بتشغيل أسلاك الطاقة في سيارات الأجرة وإدراكها على / قبالة التبديل. يتم تثبيت كل جراب دون جهد تحت قضبان سريرك باستخدام شريط أو مسامير 3M المشمولة. يشتمل الضوء على جميع إرشادات الأجهزة والتثبيت المتصاعدة، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني المجاني مدى الحياة وضمان محدود لمدة عام مع كل مجموعة إضاءة سرير شاحنة LED كل 8 قطع.

 

مجموعة إضاءة السرير شاحنة تشمل:

(2) خيوط 4 قضبان الإضاءة شاحنة الصمام

ما مجموعه 8 قرون و 48 الصمامات الصحراء البيضاء للغاية

القرون 1.4." × 1.4." و .20." سميك

ماء تماما

سهل الاستخدام على / إيقاف

21 'من سلك الطاقة لكل ستراند

2 'من الأسلاك بين كل جراب مجموعه 6' من الأسلاك

تصاعد الأجهزة

تعليمات التحميل

الدعم الفني مدى الحياة

ضمان سنة واحدة محدودة

 

 

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

منتج رائج

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

خدمتنا

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

1. بأقل تكلفة، من المصنع إلى المشتري، سوف نساعدك في توفير المال.للعميل الجديد،نحن’د أحب أن أعطيك سعرا تفضيلا لك. 

2. كفاءة عالية، سيتم رد استفسارك في 24 ساعة.الموظفون المدربون تدريبا جيدا وذوي الخبرة للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة.

3. جودة عالية، أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة من المنتجين يجعلنا محترفا للغاية في مراقبة الجودة، نعد الجودة لكل من منتجاتنا.

4. توصيل سريع، منتجات الأسهم سوف السفينة في غضون 24 ساعة. النظام سوف السفينة في غضون 5 أيام.

5. أفضل خدمة،مصنعنا يمكن أن توفر الخاصة خدمة مخصصة. العلامات التجارية والشعار يمكن تخصيص. ويتم تقديم سفينة موزع لك تصميم فريد وبعض النماذج الحالية لدينا.

6. راحة المستهلك،حماية منطقة المبيعات الخاصة بك وأفكار التصميم وجميع معلوماتك الخاصة.

أريد أن أضع طلب الآن !!

 

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Universal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box for Guangdong, China

Light Color:
Natural White
Lamp Type:
LED
Lead_Time:
1 - 100(Pieces):8(days) , >100(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Price:
50 Piece/Pieces$5.99 - $10.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Applied in our manufacturing process, the technologies have speeded up the whole process and guaranteed the Universal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box quality.In the application range(s) of Auto Lighting System, the product is of great use.

Thanks to the efforts of our employees including technicians and designers, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. is able to introduce our .Universal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box to the public. High-end technologies are used to manufacture Universal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box.The product can play out its greatest effect in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Our Universal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box has been through multiple tests conducted by professional technicians, the purpose of which is to confirm its practical use. When applied in the application area(s) of Auto Lighting System, the Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller can be reliable and long-lasting, saving plenty cost for users.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KS
Model Number:KS-TB-8pcWarranty:1 Years
Car Fitment:UniversalCar Model:Universal
OE No.:8200744/760Year:Universal
Model:UniversalVoltage:12V
Certification:CE ROHSColor:White
MOQ:10 PcsMaterial:PVC
Package:White CartonOEM:Supported
Payment Term:Paypal TT Western-union MoneyGramSHIPPING:By Sea, Air, DHL UPS EMS FEDEX
Waterproof rate:IP67Usage:Car Auto Parts
Design:Modern

niversal 8pcs White LEDs Lighting System Light Kit Pick-Up Truck Bed Rear Work Box

Product Description

 

8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit illuminates the entire bed of your truck with a flip of a switch, allowing you to work after dark without having to hold a flashlight or plug in a portable work light. This truck bed lighting system includes 2 separate strands of 4 light pods with 6 LEDs per pod giving you a total of 8 pods and 48 ultra-bright white SMD LEDs. Each 1.4" square truck bed lighting pod is 100% waterproof and only .20" thick making them extremely easy to hide, unlike the competition which uses a larger pod that may hang below the bed rails. Each truck bed light strand includes 2' of wire between each pod, totaling 6' of wire, and features 21' of power wire, giving you plenty of length when it comes to running the power wires into your cab and to the included on/off switch. Each pod is effortlessly mounted under your bed rails using either the included 3M tape or screws. The light includes all mounting hardware and installation instructions, as well as free lifetime technical support and a one year limited warranty with every 8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit.

 

Truck Bed Lighting Kit Includes:

(2) Strands of 4 LED Truck Bed Lighting Pods

Total of 8 Pods and 48 Ultra-Bright White SMD LEDs

Pods are 1.4" x 1.4" and .20" Thick

Completely Waterproof

Easy to Use On/Off Switch

21' of Power Wire per Strand

2' of Wire Between Each Pod Totaling 6' of Wire

Mounting Hardware

Installation Instructions

Free Lifetime Technical Support

One Year Limited Warranty

 

 

 

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

Hot product

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Our Service

Why choose us ?

1. Lowest Cost, from factory to buyer, we will help you to save the money.For the new client,we’d like to give you a preferential price for you. 

2. High Efficiency, Your inquiry will be replied in 24hours.Well-trained and experienced staffs to answer all your enquires in fluent English.

3. High quality, more than 10 years experience of producing makes us very professional in quality control, we promise the quality for each of our products.

4. Quick Delivery, Stock products will ship within 24 hours.Customized order will ship within 5 days.

5. Best service,Our factory can provide private custom service.The brands and logo can be customized. And distributor ship is offered for your unique design and some our current models.

6. Customers' Satisfaction,Protection of your sales area, ideas of design and all your private information.

I wanna place an order right now!!

 

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English