لدينا مهندسون وفنيي لدينا نظرة عميقة في التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة. حتى الآن، كنا تبني التقنيات المربعة.

في الوقت الحاضر، فإن القواعد الأساسية للتصميم في شركتنا هي الحفاظ على العملاء الموجهة نحو العملاء والمطاردة في الصناعة. لدينا سرير شاحنة LED العالمي 8PCS / السكك الحديدية الخلفي تحت صندوق العمل كيت ضوء جذع ضوء ث / التبديل تناسب جميع الشاحنة وايتشاس مظهرا فريدا بما يكفي للاستيلاء على انتباه معظم العملاء. علاوة على ذلك، لديه أداء اختبار وهلم جرا. هذه الجوانب يمكن أن تثبت قيمة المنتج. يتم اعتماد التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع المنتج. عندما يتم تصنيع المنتج واستخدامه في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات، يمكن إلغاء استقرارها ومزاياها بالكامل. التصميم هو الجانب الأكثر لفتا لكل من Kingshowstar. يأتي تصميمه من مصممينا الحساسة للأزياء وهم يعرفون الاحتياجات التجارية للسوق بشكل جيد للغاية. أيضا، أدى ضوء السيارات الصمام ضوء الصخور الصخور أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام ضوء عجلة الصمام المصباح المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام المراقب الصمام مصنوعة من المواد الخام المحددة جيدا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KS.
رقم الموديل:KS-White.ضمان:12 شهر
نوع:مصباح داخلي، مصباح داخليالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
شهادة:IP66.نوع المصباح:قاد
جعل السيارة:سياراتاللون:RGB.
موك:50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصىOEM:الدعم
صفقة:كرتونطراز السيارة:عالمي
ضد للماء:IP66.مصطلح الدفع:Western-Union Paypal TT

8 قطع العالمي led شاحنة السرير / السكك الحديدية الخلفية تحت صندوق العمل الإضاءة كيت جذع ضوء ث / التبديل تناسب جميع شاحنة بيضاء

وصف المنتج

38 مم * 38 مم غلاف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع الصنبور المسمار

6LED السوبر مشرق Whtie LED كل جراب
640CM سلك الرصاص (21ft)
60CM التباعد بين كل اثنين من جراب
شريط 3M على جراب
مع 16PCS مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

1 قطع على / قبالة التبديل

 

رأي العميل

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

منتج رائج

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

 

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Our engineers and technicians have deep insight into the new technological developments. So far, we have been adopting the upgraded technologies maturely.It is popular in the application field(s) of 8PCS Universal LED Truck Bed/Rear Rail under Work Box Lighting Kit Trunk Light W / Switch Fit All Truck White.

At present, the basic rules of design in our company are to keep customer-oriented and industry-driven. Our 8PCS Universal LED Truck Bed/Rear Rail under Work Box Lighting Kit Trunk Light W / Switch Fit All Truck Whitehas a look that is unique enough to grab the attention of most of the customers. Moreover, it has the tested performance and so on. These aspects can prove the value of the product. High-end technologies are adopted to manufacture the product.When the product is manufactured and used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System, its stability and advantages can be fully played out. The design is the most striking aspect of Kingshowstar. Its design comes from our designers who are sensitive to fashion and are know the commercial needs of the market very well. Also, Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller made of well-selected raw materials.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KS
Model Number:KS-whiteWarranty:12 Months
Type:Interior Lamp, Interior LampVoltage:12V
Certification:IP66Lamp Type:LED
Car Make:CarsColor:RGB
MOQ:50pcsOEM:Support
Package:CartonCar Model:Universal
Waterproof:IP66Payment Term:Western-union Paypal TT

8PCS Universal LED Truck Bed/Rear Rail under Work Box Lighting Kit Trunk Light W / Switch Fit All Truck White

Product Description

38mm*38mm stainless steel casing with screw tap

6LED super bright whtie LED each pod
640cm lead wire (21ft)
60cm spacing between each two pod
3M tape on the pod
with 16pcs stainless steel screws

1pcs on/off switch

 

Customer Review

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

Hot product

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

 

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English