12 قطع rgb دراجة نارية الصمام قطاع ضوء كيت تشجغل قطاع مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد لاسلكية ل قوانغدونغ، الصين

لون فاتح:
RGB.
مهلة:
1 - 200 (مجموعات): 15 (أيام) , > 200 (مجموعات): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات)
سعر:
2 مجموعة / SETSUS $ 29.9
إرسال التحقيق الآن
من أجل اكتشاف المزيد 12PCS RGB دراجة نارية LED قطاع ضوء كيت قطاع قوة مع أداء جهاز التحكم عن بعد لاسلكي، لقد تم ترقية التقنيات المستخدمة في شركتنا. لقد ثبت أن المنتج لديه أداء قوي في مجال دراجة نارية نظام الانارة.

لقد دفعت أشهر جهودنا في مجال البحث والتطوير أخيرا. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. لقد تحول بنجاح الفكرة المبتكرة إلى حقيقة واقعة - 12PCS RGB دراجة نارية LED شريط ضوء كيت تشجغل قطاع مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد لاسلكي. إنها أحدث سلسلة منتج لشركتنا الآن. كانت شركتنا تستثمر بكثافة في البحث والتطوير وترقيات التقنيات. وقد أعطى هذا النتائج الأولية في نهاية المطاف. بصفتها 12pcs RGB دراجة نارية LED الشريط ضوء كيت شريط التزلج مع مزايا تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي يتم اكتشافها باستمرار، وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة الدراجات النارية. 12PCS RGB دراجة نارية الصمام الشريط ضوء كيت قطاع التزلج مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد لاسلكية لا يتم تصنيعها فقط لجذب انتباه الناس ولكن أيضا لإحضار الراحة والفوائد. مصمم من المصممين الإبداعي، أدى ضوء السيارات أدى ضوء الصخور أدى ضوء سوط أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام مصباح المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب الصمام ضوء الصمام موصل الصمام وحدة تحكم LED يعرض أسلوب من جماليات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي ممتازة تتميز بفضل المواد الخام عالية الجودة المعتمدة والتكنولوجيات الراقية.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-ML5050-RGB-12PCSمصدر ضوء:5050LED.
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتضمان:24 شهر
شهادة:بنفاياتالتعبئة:صندوق أبيض
اسم المنتج:دراجة نارية الصمام الخفيفةلون فاتح:RGB.
جودة:رتبةمعدل ماء:IP65.
OEM:متاحة

 12 قطع rgb دراجة نارية الصمام قطاع ضوء كيت تشجغل قطاع مع وحدة تحكم لاسلكي عن بعد

 

 

وصف المنتج

 

يشمل صندوق التحكم النحيف والسهل الإخفاء هو ما يدفع هذه مجموعة إضاءة دراجة نارية ميني ميني ميني موردة من خلال تضم 15 وسائط بلون بلون نابضة بالحياة تشمل الأزرق والأخضر والأحمر والأبيض والوردي والبرتقالي واللطيف وغير ذلك الكثير، إلى جانب لونين أوضاع دورة، 3 أوضاع وامض ووضع 1 يتلاشى. يمكن الآن تحديد كل من كل من الألوان الصلبة أو نمط الإضاءة بسهولة عن طريق الاستفادة من جهاز التحكم اللاسلكي المشتمل على أربعة أزرار. يتميز مربع التحكم المقاوم للماء بتصميم جولة جديدة فريدة من نوعه يقيس في 1 5/8” في القطر و 5/8” في الارتفاع مما يجعل من السهل للغاية الاختباء تحت المقعد.

 

يتضمن إرشادات التثبيت والدعم الفني مدى الحياة وضمان محدود لمدة عام مع كل مجموعة ضوء LED للدراجات النارية المشتراة.

 

• مشرق جدا، زاوية واسعة 3 في 1 SMD

• حجم عالمي 4.5.” ضوء جراب 

• حجم جراب 4.5 بوصة × 0.5 بوصة × 0.3 بوصة

• جراب مع 6.” سلك الرصاص في كل من الطرفين ومع اللعب&التوصيل في النهاية

• متوفر في 6PC، 8PC، 10PC، 12PC، 14PC، 16PC مجموعات

• وحدة تحكم لاسلكية متعددة الألوان 

• 15 أوضاع ألوان صلبة نابضة بالحياة، كل لون 4 مستوى سطوع

• 2 طرق دورة اللون&3 أوضاع وامض و 1 وضع يتلاشى

• يلعب& موصل المكونات، سهل التركيب

• شرائط مقاومة للماء وإبرام شفرة مضمنة

 

• قابلة للتوسيع حتى 150 المصابيح

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

منتج رائج

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

خدمتنا

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

1. بأقل تكلفة، من المصنع إلى المشتري، سوف نساعدك في توفير المال.للعميل الجديد،نحن’د أحب أن أعطيك سعرا تفضيلا لك. 

2. كفاءة عالية، سيتم رد استفسارك في 24 ساعة.الموظفون المدربون تدريبا جيدا وذوي الخبرة للإجابة على جميع استفساراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة.

3. جودة عالية، أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة من المنتجين يجعلنا محترفا للغاية في مراقبة الجودة، نعد الجودة لكل من منتجاتنا.

4. توصيل سريع، منتجات الأسهم سوف السفينة في غضون 24 ساعة. النظام سوف السفينة في غضون 5 أيام.

5. أفضل خدمة،مصنعنا يمكن أن توفر الخاصة خدمة مخصصة. العلامات التجارية والشعار يمكن تخصيص. ويتم تقديم سفينة موزع لك تصميم فريد وبعض النماذج الحالية لدينا.

6. راحة المستهلك،حماية منطقة المبيعات الخاصة بك وأفكار التصميم وجميع معلوماتك الخاصة.

أريد أن أضع طلب الآن !!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller for Guangdong, China

Light Color:
RGB
Lead_Time:
1 - 200(Sets):15(days) , >200(Sets):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 100 Sets)
Price:
2 Set/SetsUS$29.9
SEND INQUIRY NOW
In order to discover more 12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller performance, we have been upgrading the technologies used in our company.It has been proved that the product has a solid performance in the field(s) of Motorcycle Lighting System.

Our months of efforts in product R&D has finally paid off. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has successfully transformed the innovative idea into a reality - 12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller. It is the newest product series of our company now. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As 12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Motorcycle Lighting System. 12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller is not only manufactured to draw the attention of people but also to bring them convenience and benefits. Designed by creative designers, Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller presents a style of aesthetics. In addition, it is excellent characterized thanks to the adopted high-quality raw materials and high-end technologies.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:kingshow
Model Number:ks-ML5050-RGB-12pcsLight Source:5050led
Voltage:12 VoltWarranty:24month
Certification:RoHSPacking:white Box
Product name:motorcycle led lightLight Color:rgb
Quality:GradeWaterproof rate:IP65
OEM:Avaliable

 12pcs RGB Motorcycle LED Strip Light Kit UnderGlow Strip with Wireless Remote Controller

 

 

Product Description

 

The included slim and easy to hide control box is what drives this Advanced Million Color Mini Motorcycle Lighting Kit by featuring 15 vibrant solid color modes that include blue, green, red, white, pink, orange, teal and much more, along with 2 color cycle modes, 3 flashing modes and 1 fading mode. Each featured solid color or lighting pattern can be easily selected by utilizing the included four button wireless remote.The waterproof control box features a new, unique round design that measures at 1 5/8” in diameter and 5/8” in height making it extremely easy to hide under the seat.

 

We includes installation instructions, free lifetime technical support and a one year limited warranty with each motorcycle LED light kit purchased.

 

• Ultra-Bright, Wide Angle 3-in-1 SMD

• Universal Size 4.5” Pod light 

• Pod size are 4.5inch x 0.5 inch x 0.3 inch

• pod with 6” lead wire on both end and with play&plug on end

• Available in 6pc,8pc,10pc,12pc,14pc,16pc Kits

• Wireless Multi-Color Remote Controller 

• 15 vibrant solid color modes, each color 4 level brightness

• 2 color cycle modes&3 flashing modes and 1 fading mode

• Play & Plug connector, Easy Installation

• Waterproof Strips and Inline Blade Fuse

 

• Expandable up to 150 LEDs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

Hot product

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Our Service

Why choose us ?

1. Lowest Cost, from factory to buyer, we will help you to save the money.For the new client,we’d like to give you a preferential price for you. 

2. High Efficiency, Your inquiry will be replied in 24hours.Well-trained and experienced staffs to answer all your enquires in fluent English.

3. High quality, more than 10 years experience of producing makes us very professional in quality control, we promise the quality for each of our products.

4. Quick Delivery, Stock products will ship within 24 hours.Customized order will ship within 5 days.

5. Best service,Our factory can provide private custom service.The brands and logo can be customized. And distributor ship is offered for your unique design and some our current models.

6. Customers' Satisfaction,Protection of your sales area, ideas of design and all your private information.

I wanna place an order right now!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English