12 فولت 24 فولت سيارة شاحنة 7SMD led منخفضة الصمام مقطورة ضوء الجانب الخلفي السيارات شاحنة شاحنة الجانب علامة مؤشر الذيل مصباح

لون فاتح:
أحمر
أصفر
مهلة:
1 - 50 (قطعة): 15 (أيام) , 50 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 قطعة) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 قطعة)
سعر:
100 قطعة / قطع $ 1.00 - $ 2.00
إرسال التحقيق الآن
إلى حد كبير، يمكن أن يكون مظهر نظام إضاءة إضاءة السيارات والميزات والحزم وما إلى ذلك العوامل المهمة التي تجذب العملاء. في عملية تطوير ضوء السيارات LED LED ضوء الصخور LED ضوء عجلة الصمام LED المصباح LED ضوء دراجة نارية LED ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام موصل LED، كان مصممون لدينا تتبع أحدث اتجاه وتحليل أذواق العملاء، وبالتالي، صنع أدى ضوء السيارات أدى ضوء الصخور الصخور ضوء سوط ضوء عجلة الصمام ضوء المصباح الصمام ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام ضوء القارب الصمام موصل سلك الصمام تحكم فريد في هيكلها وتصميم نمط. أما بالنسبة لميزاتها، نحاول أن نجعلها رائعة من خلال تبني مواد خام رفيعة المستوى.

في Shenzhen Kingshowstar Technology Co.، LID.، أدى جهود جميع موظفينا إلى تحسين قدراتنا في مجال البحث والتطوير وإطلاق 12 فولت شاحنة السيارات 24 فولت 7SMD LED LED منخفضة الصمام الخفيفة الجانب الخلفي السيارات شاحنة شاحنة الجانب العلامة استنادا إلى 12 فولت سيارة شاحنة سيارة 7SMD LED LED LED LED LED الخفيفة الجانب الخلفي شاحنة السيارات شاحنة شاحنة الجانب العلامة مؤشر الذيل مصباح خصائص، لقد اخترنا التكنولوجيا التي تم اختيارها لتصنيع المنتج بعد إجراء اختبارات وتجارب متعددة. منتجنا مؤهلا للاستخدام في حقل التطبيق (ق) من غير المجموعات. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. الالتزام بروح الشركات من "البراغماتية والابتكار" وتهدف إلى خلق فوائد لأصحاب المصلحة لدينا. مدفوعة بالمنافسة الشرسة في السوق، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. اعتبر اعتقادا ثابتا بأننا يجب أن نركز على البحث والتطوير وتطوير تقنيات جديدة للتكيف مع اتجاهات السوق.

مكان المنشأ:الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-TS-MLضمان:24 شهرا
نوع:أدى سيارة ضوءOE NO:غير معروف
الجهد االكهربى:24 فولتاللون:اصفر احمر
اسم المنتج:الصمام جولة التخليص / ضوء علامةمبلغ LED:7LED.
تطبيق:ضوء شاحنة الصمام الجانبمادة جروميت:PVC.
نوع الصمام:2835 SMDمادة:أسود أطول فصل سريع
نوع المصباح:قادجعل السيارة:atv.
مادة العدسة:الكمبيوترشهادة:CE بنفايات

12 فولت 24 فولت سيارة شاحنة 7SMD LED منخفضة الصمام مقطورة ضوء الجانب الخلفي السيارات شاحنة شاحنة الجانب علامة مؤشر الذيل مصباح

 

وصف السلعة: الصمام جولة التخليص / ضوء علامة
الجهد االكهربى 24 فولت
عدة تشمل ضوء LED، جروميت 2 الأسلاك تخرج مباشرة
LED مبلغ 7LED.
نوع الصمام 2835 SMD
عدسة المواد الكمبيوتر
مادة جروميت PVC.

 

 

 

رأي العميل

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

منتج رائج

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة الترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

 

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

لا تتردد، أرسل "استفسار" الآن!

عرض "الصفحة الرئيسية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيد عرض المزيد عرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>> أدى ضوء السيارات>> أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>> موصل الأسلاك الصمام>> شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد من المنتجات
خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

12V 24V Car Truck 7SMD LED low Led Trailer Light Rear Side Auto Truck Lorry Side Marker Indicator Tail Lamp for China

Light Color:
Red
Yellow
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Pieces):15(days) , >50(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Pieces)
Price:
100 Piece/Pieces$1.00 - $2.00
SEND INQUIRY NOW
To a large extent,the Auto Lighting System's appearance, features, packages, etc. can be the important factors that attract customers. In the process of development of Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller, our designers have been following the latest trend and analyzing customers' tastes, thereby, making the Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller unique in its structure and design style. As for its features, we try to make it outstanding by adopting high-level raw materials.

At Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid., the efforts of all our employees have resulted in the steady improvement of our R&D capabilities and the launch of 12V 24V Car Truck 7SMD LED low Led Trailer Light Rear Side Auto Truck Lorry Side Marker Indicator Tail Lamp Based on 12V 24V Car Truck 7SMD LED low Led Trailer Light Rear Side Auto Truck Lorry Side Marker Indicator Tail Lamp properties, we have selected technology to manufacture the product after conducting multiple tests and experiments.Our product is qualified for being used in the application field(s) of Ungrouped. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. adhere to the corporate spirit of 'pragmatism & innovation' and aim to create benefits for our stakeholders. Driven by the fierce competition in the market, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. hold a firm belief that we must focus on R&D and develop new technologies to adapt to the market trends.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:kingshow
Model Number:KS-TS-MLWarranty:24 Months
Type:Led Car LightOE No.:Unknow
Voltage:24VColor:Yellow,Red
Product name:Led Round clearance/marker lightLED Amount:7LED
Application:Led truck side lightGrommet material:PVC
LED type:2835 SMDMaterial:Black longer quick disconnect
Lamp Type:LEDCar Make:ATV
Lens Material:PCCertification:CE ROHS

12V 24V Car Truck 7SMD LED low Led Trailer Light Rear Side Auto Truck Lorry Side Marker Indicator Tail Lamp

 

Item Description: Led Round clearance/marker light
Voltage 24V
Kit includes Led light,grommet 2 wires come out direct
LED amount 7LED
LED type 2835 SMD
Lens Material PC
Grommet material PVC

 

 

 

Customer Review

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Hot product

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

 

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Don't hesitate, send "Inquiry" now !

View "Home Page" to get more information

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View More View More View More
LED Motorcycle Light >> LED Automobile Light >> LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >> LED Wire Connector >> LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English