يتم استخدام التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع المنتج، والتأكد من أن التحكم في الموسيقى 6PC LED Mission Miss Mare Waterpoof STRATHIN PVC Marintime Light لتكون ذات أداء مستقر وجودة عالية. لديها استخدامات رائعة في مجموعة واسعة من نظام الإضاءة التلقائي.

شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. قام بإعداد فريق يعمل بشكل رئيسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم، لقد نجحنا بنجاح LED ضوء السيارات LED ضوء الصخور LED ضوء السوط LED عجلة LED LED المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القوارب LED LED موصل سلك LED تحكم وتخطيط لبيعه إلى الأسواق الخارجية. وقد ثبت أن التقنيات الراقية يمكن أن تسهم في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة. في مجال (حالات) نظام إضاءة السيارات، 6PC LED التحكم في الموسيقى اللاسلكية مليون لون Waterpoof Ultathin PVC Marintime Strips ضوء مقبول على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. التمسك دائما بفلسفة الأعمال الموجهة نحو السوق وتعتبر "الصدق والإخلاص" باعتبارها تينيت المؤسسة. نحاول إنشاء شبكة توزيع سليم وتهدف إلى تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الخدمات.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:RGB.
رقم الموديل:KS-RGB.ضمان:12 شهر
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتنوع المصباح:قاد
شهادة:IP68.نوع:مصباح داخلي
جعل السيارة:سفينةاللون:RGB.

6 قطعة LED التحكم في الموسيقى اللاسلكية مليون لون waterpoof سامسونج pvc marintime شرائط الضوءLED لون واحدالصمام البحرية ضوء الشريط هو ضوء قوي أكثر من 4pcدائم ولكن سليم PVC غلاف ضوء مقاوم للماء مع الصمام اللون الصلب، كل واحدقطاع يحتوي الضوء على36PCS SMD قادالتي لها مخرجات تصل إلى600. التجمعات ونبعث 150 واسعة° زاوية شعاع. القارب مرن الأنوار رائعةلإضافة أ لهجة توهج في الليل في حياتكقارب أويختوبعد سيقومون بإضافة لمسة ممتعة من الإضاءة إلى أي طرف وتعمل بشكل جيد مثل أضواء القوارب الداخلية أو الخارجية، وأضواء قفص الاتهاموبعدماءغلاف PVC الأسود مع غطاء واضح السكن لديه راتنجات الايبوكسي بوتينج لحماية المكونات الداخلية، مصممة أضواء LED التي تعمل بكفاءة من الطاقة لتستمر 50،000 ساعة وتشغيلهابواسطةالعاصمة12 السلطةوبعداللون الصلب متاح للأحمر والأصفر والبرتقالي والأزرق والأزرق والأبيض والأخضر والوردي& نفسجيوبعد

وبعد

هناك 4 أجهزة الكمبيوتر واحدة اللون دائم PVC. الة النفخأضواء يكونالمدرجة في المجموعةكل من الضوء الة النفخ مع التوصيل والتشغيلضد للماءموصلاتفي كل من الطرفينوأ6 بوصةسلك الرصاص، كل مجموعة من مجموعةالمحور لديه4.موصلات، والتي تسمح لك بإضافة ما يصل إلى 4PCS. ضوء أنبوب pvcوبعد وشملت أيضا فيضوء هناك4. مسامير وقوس ل تصاعد. 

 

ميزات مربع التحكم المضمنة18. أوضاع اللون الصلبة،3. أوضاع التلاشي، 3 أوضاع ثلاي، ووضع تنشيط الصوت 1. يضون وضع تنشيط الصوت الأنوار إلى إيقاع الموسيقى التي تلعب داخل السيارة باستخدام مربع التحكم’م ميكروفون مدمج.هناك جهاز RF عن بعد 4 مفتاح يشمل أن يجعلك سهلا للسيطرة على الضوء داخل السيارة أو خارجها.خارج الصندوق، مع سلك الطاقة وفوسات سلكية سلكية 5 أمبير، يمكن تشغيل هذه المجموعة مباشرة من السيارة’البط البطارية. لتثبيت أبسط لا’تي تتطلب ربط الأسلاك أو الوصول إلى البطارية، يمكن إخفاء مربع تحكم تحت المقعد أو في مكان ما تريده. 

 

LED لون واحدالصمام البحرية ضوء الشريط يشمل:

4 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى24inch. صالح العالمي أسود للماءضوء أنبوب pvc غلاف

(36) فائقة مشرق، المصابيح SMD زاوية واسعة

(6) بوصة من سلك الطاقةفي كل من الطرفين من كل الة النفخوبعد

موصل مقاوم للماء على كل من الطرفين لسهولة الاتصال معا

(1)مليون لون الموسيقى عن بعد مربع التحكم مع 4 مفتاح بعيد

في18)أوضاع اللون الصلبة فيكلود الأزرق والأحمر والأخضر والأرجواني والأزرق والأبيض والأصفر

في3.) أوضاع التلاشي

(3) أوضاع ثلاي

(2) أوضاع دورة الألوان

في2.) وضع تنشيط الصوت مميز

(4) 60 بوصة سلك تمديد& (2) طريقة مزدوجة الخائن

(8) تركيب مسامير & قوس

(8) العلاقات البريدي

تعليمات التثبيت والتشغيل

الدعم الفني مدى الحياة

ضمان سنة واحدة محدودة

نحن مصنع مهني في ضوء قطاع LED خاصة في Ligths شريط السيارات، لدينا 300 عامل في ورشة العمل و 30 شخصا QAQC لضمان مهلة التسليم القصيرة والجودة العالية.

ما هو التطبيق: +86 18277328741

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

High-end technologies are utilized to manufacture the product, making sure that the 6pc LED Wireless Music Control Million Color waterpoof ultrathin pvc Marintime strips Light is made to be of stable performance and high quality. It has great uses in a wide range of Auto Lighting System.

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller and planned to sell it to the overseas markets. It has been proved that high-end technologies can contribute to the high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the field(s) of Auto Lighting System,6pc LED Wireless Music Control Million Color waterpoof ultrathin pvc Marintime strips Light is widely accepted by users. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. always stick to the market-oriented business philosophy and regard 'honesty & sincerity' as the enterprise tenet. We are trying to establish a sound distribution network and aim to provide customers all over the world with the best services.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:RGB
Model Number:KS-RGBWarranty:12 Months
Voltage:12VLamp Type:LED
Certification:IP68Type:Interior Lamp
Car Make:shipColor:RGB

6pc LED Wireless Music Control Million Color waterpoof ultrathin pvc Marintime strips LightLED Single Color Led Marine Strip Light is a powerful light furthers 4pc durable but slim PVC casing waterproof light with solid color LED, each single strip light contain 36pcs SMD LED that have an output of up to 600 lumens and emit a wide 150° beam angle. The Flexible boat lights are great to add a accent glow at night in your boat or yacht. They'll add a fun touch of illumination to any party and function well as interior or exterior boat lights, and dock lights. A waterproof Black PVC casing with clear cover housing have an epoxy resin potting to protect internal components, The energy-efficient LED lights are designed to last 50,000 hours and operate by DC12 power. Solid color is available for Red, Yellow, Orange, Ice Blue, Blue, White, Green, Pink & Purple.

.

There are 4 pcs Single color durable PVC tube lights is Included in the kit, each of the light tube with plug-and-play waterproof connectors on both end and a 6inch lead wire, each of the kit include a hub has 4 connectors, which allows you to add up to 4 pcs PVC tube light. Also included in the light there are 4 screws and bracket for mounting.  

 

The included control box features 18 solid color modes, 3 fading modes, 3 strobing modes, and 1 sound activation mode. The sound activation mode flashes the lights to the beat of the music playing inside of the car using the control box’s built-in microphone. There are a 4-key RF remote included which make you easy to control the light inside or outside of the car. Out of the box, with power wire and a pre-wired 5 amp inline fuse, this kit can be powered directly from the vehicle’s battery. For simpler installation that doesn’t require the splicing of wire or access to the battery, the controller box can be hide under the seat or somewhere you want. 

 

LED Single Color Led Marine Strip Light include:

4pcs 24inch Universal Fit Waterproof Black PVC tube light casing

(36) Ultra-Bright, Wide Angle SMD LEDs

(6) inch of Power Wire on both end of each Tube.

Waterproof Connector on Both end For Easy Connect Together

(1) Million Color Music remote Control Box with 4-key remote

(18) Solid Color Modes include Blue, Red, Green, Purple, Teal, White, and Yellow

(3) Fading Modes

(3) Strobing Modes

(2) Color cycle Modes

(2) Distinct Sound Activation Mode

(4) 60 inch Extension wire & (2) Double Way Splitter

(8) Mounting Screws & Bracket

(8) Zip Ties

Installation and Operating Instructions

Free Lifetime Technical Support

One Year Limited Warranty

we are a professional manufactory in LED strip light especially in auto strip ligths, we have 300 worker in the workshop and 30 QAQC people to ensure the short delivery lead time and the high quality.

whats app:+86 18277328741

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English