لدينا 10PC لون واحد مخصص سيارة LED دراجة نارية LED Light Strip Kit مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه الخصائص الرفيعة المستوى لجميع المواد الخام. لذلك، لديها الميزات متعددة الوظائف التي تقرر إلى حد كبير تطبيقاتها. في الوقت الحاضر، أدى ضوء السيارات الصمام ضوء الصخور أدى ضوء سوط أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب ضوء القوارب الصمام موصل الصمام موصل الصمام لديه تطبيقات في مجموعة واسعة من حقول نظام الإضاءة التلقائي.

بعد أن كان عدد لا يحصى من الأيام والليالي، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. وقد طور بنجاح 10PC لون واحد مخصص سيارة LED دراجة نارية ضوء قطاع الخفيفة مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد. لا بد أن يلتقط مقل العيون الناس في مختلف المجالات. التكنولوجيا هي القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة. منذ تأسيسها، كنا نبحث وتطوير تقنيات رفيعة المستوى للتأكد من إجراء عملية تصنيع عالية الكفاءة. إنه يغطي مجموعة واسعة ويظهر عادة في مجال (تطبيقات) تطبيق نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. فيما يتعلق بتصميمه، تم تصميم مجموعة LED CORD COLDER LED مخصصة 10pc Color LED مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد من قبل فريق من مصممينا الذين يقتربون دائما من اتجاه الصناعة والحفاظ على تنبيه إلى التغييرات.

عام:عالمينموذج:عالمي
OE NO:/إعداد سيارة:عالمي
الجهد االكهربى:12V، 12 فولتضمان:12 شهر
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصينرقم الموديل:KS-ML-5050-10PCS
اسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.طراز السيارة:دراجة نارية
شهادة:CE بنفاياتجعل السيارة:دراجة نارية، سيارة
نوع:مصباح داخلياللون:لون واحد
معدل IP:IP66.درجة حرارة اللون:6000k.
رقاقة الصمام:5050.اسم المنتج:دراجة نارية الصمام الخفيفة
مادة:نحيف PVC.التجويف:1800lm

10 قطعة لون واحد مخصص أدى سيارة دراجة نارية الصمام ضوء قطاع عدة مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد

وصف المنتج

اللاسلكية واحدة colormotcycle durablylighting عدة هيالإضاءة المتقدمة للدراجات النارية،تستخدم هذه المجموعة تقنية SMD أكثر إشراقا بكثير عن طريق تضم المزيد من المصابيح وأشرطة الضوء أرق بكثير من طقم دراجة نارية قياسيوبعد تحتوي كل رقاقة SMD على 3 رقائق، فهذا يعني أن هناك المزيد من المصابيح تعمل معا لجلب هالة نابضة بالحياة تحيط بالدراجة الخاصة بك. سمك هو 4 مم فقط.

 

تأتي كل مجموعة متينة للدراجات النارية مع تسخير التمديد القابل للضبط يتيح لك الاتصال بسهولة إلى 6-16 شرائط الإضاءة LED إلى المجموعة الخاصة بك. كل ضوء دائم الصمام ميزات 6” من سلك الطاقة على كلا الطرفين، 3M™ العلاقات الشريط والرمز البريدي ليتم تثبيتها على المواقع المرجوة. يحتوي صندوق التحكم المضاد للماء المضمنة على وضع ألوان صلب مع 4 مستويات سطوع، و 3 أوضاع وميض ووضع تلاشى واحد يتم تحديدها بسهولة باستخدام أحد أجهزة التحكم عن بعدين اللاسلكي. يحتوي صندوق التحكم مقاوم للماء على تصميم دائري جديد فريد من نوعه يقيس في 1 5/8” في القطر و 5/8” في الارتفاع مما يجعل من السهل للغاية الاختباء تحت المقعد.

 

يتضمن إرشادات التثبيت والدعم الفني مدى الحياة وضمان محدود لمدة عام مع كل مجموعة ضوء LED للدراجات النارية المشتراة.

 

  • مشرق جدا، زاوية واسعة 3 في 1 SMD
  • متاح للأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والبرتقالي والأخضر والأبيض والوردي& اللون الأرجواني
  • متوفر في 6PC، 8PC، 10PC، 12PC، 14PC، 16PC مجموعات
  • تحكم لاسلكي عن بعد
  • 4 سطوع المستوى، 3Flashing&1 طريقة تتلاشى

·        الشريط 1/8.” في سمك، 6.5” في الطول، غلاف PVC دائم

·        6.” من سلك الطاقة على كلا الطرفين مع الموصل

·        1 قطعة 2 طريقة الخائن& 1 قطعة 3 طريقة الخائن

·        4PC 90CM سلك التمديد

·        يلعب& موصل المكونات، سهل التركيب

 

  • شرائط مقاومة للماء وإبرام شفرة مضمنة
  • قابلة للتوسيع حتى 150 المصابيح

 

 

     

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا 

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Our 10PC single Color Custom LED Car Motorcycle Led Light Strip Kit with Remote Controller has the high-level characteristics of all raw materials. Therefore, it has the multi-functional features which largely decide its applications. At present, the Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller has applications in a wide range of Auto Lighting System fields.

Having been through countless days and nights,Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has successfully developed 10PC single Color Custom LED Car Motorcycle Led Light Strip Kit with Remote Controller. It is bound to catch people's eyeballs in various fields. Technology is the core competitiveness of a company. Since established, we have been researching and developing high-level technologies to make sure highly efficient manufacturing process.It covers a wide range and is commonly seen in the application field(s) of Auto Lighting System. With regard to its design, 10PC single Color Custom LED Car Motorcycle Led Light Strip Kit with Remote Controller is designed by a team of our designers who are always close to the industry trend and keep alert to the changes.

Year:UniversalModel:Universal
OE No.:/Car Fitment:Universal
Voltage:12V, 12vWarranty:12 Months
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaModel Number:KS-ML-5050-10pcs
Brand Name:KINGSHOWCar Model:Motorcycle
Certification:CE ROHSCar Make:Motorcycle ,car
Type:Interior LampColor:single color
IP rate:IP66Color Temperature:6000k
LED Chip:5050Product name:Motorcycle LED light
Material:slim PVCLumen:1800lm

10PC single Color Custom LED Car Motorcycle Led Light Strip Kit with Remote Controller

Product Description

Wireless Single ColorMotorcycle DurableLighting Kit is the advanced motorcycle lighting, This kit is utilizing SMD technology which are much brighter by featuring more LEDs and the light strips are much thinner than the standard LED motorcycle kit. Each SMD chip contain 3 chips, it mean there are more LEDs working together to bring a vibrant aura surrounding your bike. The thickness is only 4mm.

 

Each motorcycle Durable kit comes included with a connectable extension harness that allows you to easily connect up to 6-16 LED lighting strips to your Kit. Each LED durable light features 6” of power wire on both end, 3M™ tape and zip ties to be installed to your desired locations. The included waterproof control box features a solid color mode with 4 brightness levels, 3 flashing modes and 1 fading mode that are all easily selected using one of the two wireless remotes. The waterproof control box features a new, unique round design that measures at 1 5/8” in diameter and 5/8” in height making it extremely easy to hide under the seat.

 

We includes installation instructions, free lifetime technical support and a one year limited warranty with each motorcycle LED light kit purchased.

 

  • Ultra-Bright, Wide Angle 3-in-1 SMD
  • Available for Red,Yellow,Blue,Orange, Green, White,Pink & Purple color
  • Available in 6pc,8pc,10pc,12pc,14pc,16pc Kits
  • Wireless Remote Controller
  • 4 level Brightness,3flashing &1 fade Mode

·         Strip are 1/8” in thickness, 6.5” in Length, Durable PVC casing

·         6” of power wire on both end with connector

·         1pc 2 Way Splitter & 1pc 3 Way Splitter

·         4pc 90cm Extension Wire

·         Play & Plug connector, Easy Installation

 

  • Waterproof Strips and Inline Blade Fuse
  • Expandable up to 150 LEDs

 

 

      

 

>>Click to get our samples 

Customer Review

 

Hot product

Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English