تمت ترقية التقنيات للتكيف مع الاحتياجات السريعة المتغيرة للسوق التنافسية. كما تقدم تقنيات التصنيع، تم تحسين أداء 12 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي للدراجات النارية العالمية 90 90 LED LED NEON LIGHENT LIGHT KIT كثيرا. لديه تأثير هائل على مجال (ق) من نظام الإضاءة التلقائي.

باستخدام تقنيات متقدمة للغاية وأحدث الطرق، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. طور 12 جهاز كمبيوتر عالمي للدراجات النارية التزلج 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit. إنه للبيع يبدأ الآن ونرحب باستفسارك. كانت شركتنا تستثمر بكثافة في البحث والتطوير وترقيات التقنيات. وقد أعطى هذا النتائج الأولية في نهاية المطاف. كما 12 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي للدراجات النارية الشطرية 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Adventages تم اكتشافها باستمرار، وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. الجمع بين كل الأداء الجيد للمواد الخام المعتمدة، لدينا 12 قطعة من دراجة نارية underclow 90 LED MultiColor Neon Light Kit قد تم تطبيقها لتطبيقها على مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. لقد اختبر موظفونا عدة مرات في الحقول التطبيقية ، يمكن للمنتج إعطاء أفضل أدائه مثل المتانة والاستقرار.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KS.
ضمان:24 شهرانوع:قطاع الصمام
الجهد االكهربى:12V، 12 فولتشهادة:م، بنفايات
نوع المصباح:قاداللون:RGB.
معدل ماء:IP 68.موك:50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
قوة:18W.صفقة:كرتون
OEM:متوفرةقسط:ر. ويسترن يونيون. paypal.d
عينة:أهلا بك

12 قطعة عالمية دراجة نارية التزلج 90 LED متعدد الألوان نيون لهجة ضوء كيت

وصف المنتج

 

 

1. المعايير التقنية الرئيسية

 

 درجة حرارة العمل: -20-60℃                      جهد الإدخال: DC 12V  

 استهلاك الطاقة الثابتة:<0.24W.               الجهد ouput: DC 12V

 أقصى قوة الناتج: 144W / 12V              طريقة اتصال الإخراج: الأنود الشائعة

البعد الخارجي: 67.5mm * 47.5 مم   

 

أناI. الاتجاه للاستخدام

 

هذا بعيد لديه 4 أزرار. ما لم يحدد، وإلا فلاض ضوء الإشارة لمرة واحدة من خلال كل النقر. وظيفة المفاتيح المحددة هي كما يلي:

زر A: اضغط لفترة قصيرة لمدة 1-18 مرة، فإنه يتوافق مع 18 نوعا من اللون الثابت، ثم اضغط لفترة قصيرة مرة أخرى، وسوف تقوم في دورة اللون الثابت السابق. اضغط لفترة طويلة على الزر، فإنه يحقق 5 مستويات تعتم.

 

زر B: اضغط لفترة قصيرة لأول مرة، ومضات سريعة اللون المحدد لمرة واحدة، الصحافة القصيرة للمرة الثانية ومضات سريعة للمرة الثانية لمدة ثلاث مرات، وقصيرة الصحافة لفترة من المرة الثالثة، RGB ثلج تتغير لمدة ثلاث مرات، الصحافة القصيرة المرة الرابعة، 18 نوعا من تغيير اللون التدريجي. اضغط لفترة قصيرة مرة أخرى لدورة. اضغط لفترة طويلة على الزر، فإنه يحقق سرعة 10 مستويات قابل للتعديل، بعد الوصول إلى الأسرع، ثم من الأبطأ إلى الأسرع.

 

زر C: اضغط لفترة قصيرة لأول مرة، اللون المحدد يتلاشى ويخفقه؛ الصحافة القصيرة للمرة الثانية، تغيير تدريجي ثلاثي الألوان RGB؛ الصحافة القصيرة للمرة الثالثة، تغيير تدريجي سبعة ألوان؛ اضغط لفترة قصيرة للمرة الرابعة، فهي طريقة تلاشى. اضغط لفترة قصيرة للمرة الخامسة، والعودة إلى اللون يتلاشى في وتتلاشى. تليها الدورة.

 

زر D: اضغط لفترة قصيرة لأول مرة، يتغير اللون المحدد مع الصوت، تغيير تدريجي اللون عند انخفاض النغمات، Strobeflash عند نغمات عالية. اضغط لفترة قصيرة للمرة الثانية، والملايين من تغيير اللون التدريجي، والتغير التدريجي الحصول على أسرع عند نغمات عالية. اضغط لفترة طويلة للإغلاق.

 

III. تعليمات تشغيل الزر على وحدة تحكم:

  1. اضغط باستمرار على الزر A لمطابقة التعليمات البرمجية قبل التشغيل. بعد مطابقة التعليمات البرمجية بنجاح، سوف تومض ضوء الحمل لمدة ثلاث مرات.
  2. يستخدم مفتاح قوس لإزالة رمز، اضغط على الزر لمسح رمز عنوان جهاز التحكم عن بعد، جهاز التحكم عن بعد لا يمكن السيطرة أكثر من ذلك.

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

أكثر الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

خدمة الرعاية مروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على لدينا أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1.Please لجمع الروابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2.There هي الشهري جمع التحديثات لاختيارك!

3.There هي العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان عن صفقة أفضل الخاص بك!

4.After جمعت نسيجنا الداخل والمنتج على شبكة الإنترنت، يرجى تظهر للreceptioniest لدينا، كل المبلغ أكثر من ذلك$1000 يستطيع الحصول على10 $ الخصم، اتصال لأمر الآن.

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نحن نستخدم PE رغوة لفصل الأضواء داخل كرتونة من أجل حماية جميع المنتجات الاضواء. لأمر كبير، ونحن نستخدم أكياس خاصة لحزمة كل الضوء لأول مرة، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، وتستخدم لون مربع أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS الخ

تستخدم قوية كرتونة تصدير سمك طبقة 5- أن حزمة الأضواء، والتي من الصعب ودائم للسلع التي نقوم بتصدير لعملائنا. في علامات meantime.shipping وعلامات الجانب تطبع على thecartons بواسطة طابعة كمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

منتج رائج

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. KingShow تغطي مساحة قدرها 6000 متر مربع، وتضم حوالي400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن تصنيع التكنولوجيا العاليةالمتخصصة في قاد دراجة نارية عدة الخفيفة، والسيارات التي يقودها / تحت ضوء عدة، والعرف وشرائط LED العادية، ومصابيح LED والأضواء الصمام، ومصابيح LED، ومصابيح السيارات، غسالات الجدار، بانخفاض الاضواء، ومصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةمن منتجاتنا يتم تسليمها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

الملك مشاهدة يمكن تلبية الخاص بكاحتياجات مخصصة مع مزايا لا مثيل لها لدينا. لقد تم التركيز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف الأجهزة الكهربائية، مثل المواد سيارة رائعة وLED الملونة مع تقنية مهنية، ولقد تم حفظ جيد والتعاون فى مجال الاعمال مباشر مع أفضل الموردين LED رقاقة في الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. علينا أن نضمن أن منتجاتنا تتمتعتصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودةوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The technologies have been upgraded to adapt to the fast-changing needs of the competitive market. As the manufacturing technologies advance, the performance of the finished 12 PC Universal Motorcycle Underglow 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit has been improved a lot.It has an enormous effect on the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.

Using highly advanced technologies and newest methods,Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has developed 12 PC Universal Motorcycle Underglow 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit. It is on sale starting now and we welcome your inquiry. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As 12 PC Universal Motorcycle Underglow 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Combining all good performance of adopted raw materials, our 12 PC Universal Motorcycle Underglow 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit has been proved to be applied to the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.Our staff has tested multiple times that in the applied fields, the product can give out its best performance such as durability and stability.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:ks
Warranty:24 MonthsType:led strip
Voltage:12V, 12VCertification:CE,RoHS
Lamp Type:LEDColor:RGB
Waterproof rate:IP 68MOQ:50pcs
Power:18WPackage:Carton
OEM:AvailablePayment:T .WESTERN UNION .PAYPAL.D
Sample:Welcome

12 PC Universal Motorcycle Underglow 90 LED Multicolor Neon Accent Light Kit

Product Description

 

 

I. Main technical parameters

 

 Working temperature: -20-60℃                      Input voltage: DC 12V  

 Static power consumption: <0.24W                Ouput voltage: DC 12V

 Maximum output power: 144W/12V               Output connection method: Common anode

External dimension: 67.5mm*47.5 mm   

 

II. Direction for use

 

This remote has 4 buttons. Unless specified, otherwise, signal light flashes for one time by each clicking. The specific keys function is as follows:

Button A: short press for 1-18 times, it corresponds to 18 kinds of static color, then short press again, it will cycle the earlier static color. Long press the button, it achieves 5 levels dimming.

 

Button B: short press for the first time, the selected color quick flashes for one time, short press for the second time quick flashes for three times, and short press for the third time, RGB jumpy changing for three times, short press for the fourth time, 18 kinds of color gradual changing. Short press again to cycle. Long press the button, it achieves 10 levels speed adjustable, after reaching the fastest, then from the slowest to the fastest.

 

Button C: short press for the first time, the selected color fades in and fades out; short press for the second time, RGB three-color gradual changing; short press for the third time, seven-color gradual changing; short press for the fourth time, it is mode of fading out. Short press for the fifth time, back to color fade in and fade out. Followed by cycle.

 

Button D: short press for the first time, the selected color changes with the sound, single color gradual changing when low tones, strobeflash when high tones. Short press for the second time, millions of color gradual changing, gradual changing getting faster when high tones. Long press for closing.

 

III. Operating instructions of button on the controller:

  1. Hold down button A to match code before power-on. After matching code successfully, the load light will flash for three times.
  2. Bracket key is used for clearing the code, press the button to clear the address code of the remote control, the remote control can not control any more.

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

Hot product

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English