الصمام ضوء 6PCS أطقم متعدد اللون اللاسلكية التحكم عن بعد للدراجات النارية الغلاف الجوي مصباح RGB مرنة شرائط عدة الأرضي تأثير الضوء لقوانغدونغ، والصين

لون فاتح:
RGB.
مهلة:
1 - 50 (مجموعات): 3 (أيام) , 51 - 200 (مجموعات): 15 (أيام) , > 200 (مجموعات): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 300 مجموعات) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 300 مجموعات)
سعر:
2 مجموعة / SETSUS $ 17.5
إرسال التحقيق الآن
محركات الأقراص ظروف السوق الصعبة لنا لتحسين قدرتنا التنافسية في مجال التكنولوجيات. لقد أجرى اختبارات متعددة لتحسين التقنيات التي تجعل من عملية التصنيع أكثر زمني saving.At الحاضر، والمنتج هو مثالية لمجال التطبيق (ق) من نظام الإضاءة للدراجات النارية.

كما شنتشن KingshowStar التكنولوجيا المحدودة، اللد. تواصل تطوير، علينا أن نستثمر بشكل كبير في تطوير المنتجات في كل عام من أجل إبقائنا قادرة على المنافسة في هذه الصناعة. هذا العام، لقد عملت بنجاح على الصمام ضوء 6PCS أطقم متعدد اللون اللاسلكية التحكم عن بعد للدراجات النارية الغلاف الجوي مصباح RGB مرنة شرائط عدة الأرضي تأثير الضوء. التقدم في التكنولوجيا يجلب لنا فوائد غير محدودة والتي تشمل توسيع نطاق المنتجات advantages.6Pcs أدى ضوء أطقم متعدد اللون اللاسلكية التحكم عن بعد للدراجات النارية الغلاف الجوي مصباح RGB مرنة شرائط عدة الأرضي تأثير الضوء على ما يرام بالنسبة للمنطقة (ق) من نظام الإضاءة للدراجات النارية. بفضل الخصائص المتعددة التي تم اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا، بقيادة السيارات الخفيفة أدى ضوء الصخور بقيادة سوط ضوء أدى عجلة ضوء أدى ضوء المصباح قاد دراجة نارية بقيادة قارب ضوء الأسلاك بقيادة الموصل بقيادة تحكم لديها نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات بما في ذلك أساسا LED متعددة لون للدراجات النارية Light.We عقد اعتقاد راسخ بأن التطبيق الواسع لهذا المنتج سوف تقود هذه الصناعة لتطوير وتقدم بسرعة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-ML5050-RGB-6PCSمصدر ضوء:5050LED
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتضمان:24month
شهادة:بنفاياتالتعبئة:صندوق أبيض
نوع المصباح:أضواء لهجةاسم المنتج:دراجة نارية ضوء الصمام
لون فاتح:RGBجودة:رتبة
معدل ماء:IP65

 الصمام ضوء 6PCS أطقم متعدد اللون اللاسلكية التحكم عن بعد للدراجات النارية الغلاف الجوي مصباح RGB مرنة شرائط عدة الأرضي تأثير الضوء 

وشملت 6PCS للدراجات النارية الصمام الخفيفة كيت:

2 قطعة 10CM الشريط مع مل 3pcs 5050،

2PCS 20CM الشريط مع 6PCS 5050

2 قطعة 30CM الشريط مع 9PCS 5050،

1 قطعة 4 تحكم عن بعد الرئيسيين.

1-6 Spiltter

وشملت شرائح LED والتعليمات، مع العلاقات البريدي للتثبيت.

ميزات:

تتضمن كل دراجة نارية عدة ضوء أقوى مخبأة بسهولة مربع تحكم عن بعد، كل قطاع مرنة وصدمات ومقاومة للماء. بنيت مع لدينا فريدة من نوعها RGB LED (5050 نوع SMD) التوصيل& لعب عدة. من السهل استخدام وحدة التحكم عن بعد 4-مفتاح معدن مفتاح فوب مع 15 أنماط وامض

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

 

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

6Pcs Led Light Kits Multi-Color Wireless Remote Control Motorcycle Atmosphere Lamp RGB Flexible Strips Ground Effect Light kit for Guangdong, China

Light Color:
RGB
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):3(days) , 51 - 200(Sets):15(days) , >200(Sets):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 300 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 300 Sets)
Price:
2 Set/SetsUS$17.5
SEND INQUIRY NOW
The tough market condition drives us to improve our competitiveness in technologies. We have carried out multiple tests to improve technologies which make the manufacturing process more time- saving.At present, the product is perfect for the application field(s) of Motorcycle Lighting System.

As Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. continues to develop, we invest heavily in product development every year in order to keep us competitive in the industry. This year, we have successfully worked out the 6Pcs Led Light Kits Multi-Color Wireless Remote Control Motorcycle Atmosphere Lamp RGB Flexible Strips Ground Effect Light kit. The advancement in technology brings us unlimited benefits which include expanded product advantages.6Pcs Led Light Kits Multi-Color Wireless Remote Control Motorcycle Atmosphere Lamp RGB Flexible Strips Ground Effect Light kit is perfect for the area(s) of Motorcycle Lighting System. Thanks to the multiple characteristics that have been tested by our QC inspectors,Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller has a wide application in different fields mainly including LED Multi-color Motorcycle Light.We hold a firm belief that the broad application of the product will drive the industry to develop and advance rapidly.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:kingshow
Model Number:ks-ML5050-RGB-6pcsLight Source:5050led
Voltage:12 VoltWarranty:24month
Certification:RoHSPacking:white Box
Lamp type:accent lightsProduct name:motorcycle led light
Light Color:rgbQuality:Grade
Waterproof rate:IP65

 6Pcs Led Light Kits Multi-Color Wireless Remote Control Motorcycle Atmosphere Lamp RGB Flexible Strips Ground Effect Light kit 

6pcs Motorcycle Led Light Kit Included :

2 pcs 10cm strip with 3pcs 5050,

2pcs 20cm strip with 6pcs 5050

2 pcs 30cm strip with 9pcs 5050,

1 pcs 4 key remote controller.

1-6 Spiltter

The LED strips included a instructions, with zip ties for installation.

FEATURES:

Each motorcycle light kit includes the most powerful easily hidden remote controller box ,all flexible strip are shockproof and waterproof . Built with Our Unique RGB LED (5050 SMD type) Plug & Play Kit. Easy to Use Remote Control Module 4-key Metal Key Fob with 15 Flashing Patterns

Customer Review

 

Hot product

Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

 

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
Current language:English