وتستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتطورة في تصنيع الصمام ضوء السيارات بقيادة الصخور الخفيفة سوط ضوء أدى عجلة ضوء المصباح قاد دراجة نارية ضوء ضوء بقيادة القارب بقيادة سلك موصل بقيادة controller.With تحسين أداء المنتج، تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقها كما حسنا. حتى الآن، وقد ثبت لاستخدامها في الميدان (ق) من نظام الإضاءة السيارات.

شنتشن KingshowStar التكنولوجيا المحدودة، اللد. دائما يحتفظ مطلعة عن تطور التقنية والمنتجات الجديدة R & D، والذي يضمن يمكننا تطوير منتجات جديدة على أساس منتظم. نتيجة ترقيات في تقنيات يبرهن على أن تكون إيجابية للغاية. يتميز النهائي قوية السيارات DRL LED النهار الجري الخفيف مرنة الصمام الخفيفة التي quality.It مستقر يمكن أن تلعب بها أكبر قيمة في مجال (ق) من نظام الإضاءة السيارات. وبعد تحليل ديناميات الصناعة والبحث في تطوير السوق، ونحن لدينا ضمان ضوء بقيادة السيارات بقيادة الصخور الخفيفة بقيادة سوط ضوء LED عجلة ضوء المصباح قاد دراجة نارية ضوء بقيادة قارب ضوء سلك موصل بقيادة بقيادة تحكم مزاياه في كل من المظهر والأداء. وهي مصممة لتكون بهيكل فريد وننظر، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية للعملاء المحتملين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ملامح لدينا قوية السيارات DRL LED النهار الجري الخفيف مرنة LED ضوء يجعلها أكثر قيمة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:KS.
رقم الموديل:KS-008ضمان:12Months، 12month
نوع:أدت ضوء النهار تشغيل، بقيادة قطاعOE رقم:001.
الجهد االكهربى:12V، 12Vشهادة:CE ROHS IP65، ROHS CE
اللون:العنبر والأبيضمصدر ضوء:اللون LED
اسم المنتج:أدى أضواء النهار تشغيلمعدل IP:IP65
فترة الحياة:50000hoursصانع السيارة:الطرق الوعرة، مركبة، UTV، سيارات الدفع الرباعي، قارب، دراجة نارية

قوية السيارات DRL LED النهار الجري الخفيف مرنة الصمام الخفيفة

وصف المنتج

ميزة:
جودة -100٪ العلامة التجارية الجديدة والعالية، رقيقة جدا تصميم الاسلوب.
وايت-النهار الجري الخفيف. العنبر بدوره إشارة الضوء.
المواد -PC، الكريستال الشفاف، نفاذية عالية.
طول قابل للسحب، ودائمة، المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، غير مضادة للماء.
-Strictly وفقا للتصميم عدسة بصرية، وتأثير الانكسار كبيرة، السوبر مشرق.
تصميم الدوائر -NEW، لتحقيق تزامن مع توجيه السيارة الأصلي، تأثيرات بصرية هو أفضل.
وبشكل عام مناسبة لمعظم 9 ~ 16V المركبات.
-Application: انخيل العين، المصباح، وتحول الضوء. Interitor& المظهر الخارجي للسيارات

تخصيص:
LED الكمية: 96 المصابيح / جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
عدد المجموعات مصباح: 16
الجهد: DC 9V ~ 16V
المدخلات الحالية: 0.18-0.36A
التجويف: 250LM
اللون: أبيض / العنبر    المتعرج 
الحجم: قابل للتعديل (50 ~ 65CM) * 1.3CM (L * W)

ملحوظة:
وهذه الأضواء تتطلب منك لفتح العلوي وختم لهم، عملية التثبيت معقدة، ونحن نوصي بشدة التركيب المهني.

حزمة تشمل:
2PCS (1PAIR) 
الأبيض / الأصفر اللون المزدوج ادى ضوء

 

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

 

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

 

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A variety of sophisticated technologies are being used in manufacturing Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller.With the improvement of product performance, its application ranges have been broadened as well. So far, it has been proved to be used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. always keeps well informed about the technical development and new product R&D, which guarantees we can develop new products on a regular basis. The result of upgrades in technologies proves to be very positive. The finished Powerful Auto Drl LED Daytime Running Light Flexible LED Light is characterized by stable quality.It can play out its greatest value in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. Having analyzed the industry dynamics and researched the market development, we ensure our Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller has advantages in both its appearance and performance. It is designed to be of a unique structure and look, making it highly attractive to potential customers. In addition, the features of our Powerful Auto Drl LED Daytime Running Light Flexible LED Light makes it more valuable.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KS
Model Number:ks-008Warranty:12Months, 12month
Type:led daytime running light, led stripOE No.:001
Voltage:12V, 12vCertification:CE ROHS IP65, ROHS CE
Color:Amber ,whiteLight Source:Color LED
Product name:led daytime running lightsIP rate:IP65
Lifespan:50000hoursCar Make:offroad,ATV,UTV,SUV,boat,motorcycle

Powerful Auto Drl LED Daytime Running Light Flexible LED Light

Product Description

Feature:
-100% brand new and high quality, Ultra-thin style design.
-White-Daytime Running Light; Amber-Turn Signal Light.
-PC material, Transparent crystal, High transmittance.
-Retractable length, durable, Anti-UV, Not waterproof.
-Strictly in accordance with the lens optical design, refractive effect is great, super bright.
-New circuit design, to achieve synchronization with the original car steering, visual effects is better.
-Generally suitable for most 9~16V vehicles.
-Application: Angel eye, headlight, turning light. Interitor & Exterior for cars

Specification:
LED QTY: 96 Leds/pcs
Number of lamp groups: 16
Voltage: DC 9V~16V
Input Current: 0.18-0.36A
Lumen: 250LM
Color: White/Amber    Switchback 
Size: Adjustable(50~65CM)*1.3CM (L*W)

Note:
These lights will require you to open up the Headlight and reseal them, the installation process is complex, we HIGHLY recommend professional installation.

Package include:
2pcs (1Pair) 
White/Amber Dual Color Led light

 

 

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

Hot product

 

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

 

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English