2pc15led دراجة نارية بدوره وميض إشارة الفرامل لوحة ترخيص لوحة مدمجة الصمام الذيل ضوء ل قوانغدونغ، الصين

لون فاتح:
أحمر
العنبر
مهلة:
1 - 100 (قطعة): 6 (أيام) , 100 (قطعة): قبل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
سعر:
100 قطعة / قطع $ 1.00 - 5.00 دولارات
إرسال التحقيق الآن
تتميز هذه الميزات العملية والمتعددة وظيفية، تحولت دراجة نارية 2pc15LED دراجة نارية وميض لوحة ترخيص فرامل إشارة مدمجة تمت الموافقة على ضوء ذيل LED المتكامل لاستخدامها في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. من المتوقع أن يتعرف ذلك على المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص بالنسبة لأدائها القوي وأيضا سيتم إحضار المزيد من الفوائد للناس في مجالات مختلفة.

شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. متحمس أننا سنجعلنا بدوره دراجة نارية 2pc15LED وميض لوحة ترخيص الفرامل إشارة مدمجة ضوء الذيل LED معروفة على نطاق واسع في السوق. المنتج هو نتيجة لموظفي المجتهد لدينا والقدرات التقنية القوية. تقدم التقدم في التكنولوجيا في التكنولوجيا فوائد غير محدودة تشمل مزايا المنتج الموسعة.2pc15LED دراجة نارية بدوره وميض إشارة الفرامل لوحة ترخيص مصباح الذيل LED المتكامل هو مثالي لمنطقة (S) من نظام إضاءة السيارات. التصميم هو الجانب الأكثر لفتا لكل من Kingshowstar. يأتي تصميمه من مصممينا الحساسة للأزياء وهم يعرفون الاحتياجات التجارية للسوق بشكل جيد للغاية. أيضا، أدى ضوء السيارات الصمام ضوء الصخور الصخور أدى ضوء عجلة الصمام ضوء عجلة الصمام المصباح المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القارب ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام المراقب الصمام مصنوعة من المواد الخام المحددة جيدا.

OE NO:غير معروفعام:عالمي
نموذج:عالميإعداد سيارة:عالمي
ضمان:12 شهرمكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصين
رقم الموديل:KS-AP3528-15Y.اسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
طراز السيارة:دراجة ناريةالجهد االكهربى:12V، 12 فولت
نوع:الضوء الخلفياللون:البرتقالي
اسم المنتج:مصباح لوحة ترخيص LEDمادة الإسكان:غطاء بلاستيكي أسود
معدل ماء:IP 65.درجة حرارة اللون:6000K-7000K.
مقاس:45MM * 12MM * 7MMيصلح:رف معدني أسود
كابل:أسود 60CM.شهادة:بنفايات

2pc15led دراجة نارية بدوره وميض إشارة الفرامل لوحة ترخيص لوحة مدمجة الصمام الخفيفة

وصف المنتج

 

 

تحديد: 

الصمام ضوء لوحة ماء مع 15 أحمر& أدى الأصفر

DC12V التشغيل

15 قطع ريد& الصمام الأصفر 3528 الصمام

الحجم: 56mm × 10 مم × 14 ملليمتر

تباعد ثقب التباين: 33mm

عرض المزيد

 تحديد:

1 متر الرصاص الأسلاك

1. ضوء لوحة ترخيص

2. ارتفاع سطوع الصمام

3.15 أحمر.& أصفر

4.2 سنة الضمان

 عرض المزيد

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيد عرض المزيد عرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>> أدى ضوء السيارات>> أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>> موصل الأسلاك الصمام>> شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

2pc15LED Motorcycle Turn blink Signal Brake License Plate Integrated led Tail Light for Guangdong, China

Light Color:
Red
AMBER
Lead_Time:
1 - 100(Pieces):6(days) , >100(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Price:
100 Piece/Pieces$1.00 - $5.00
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Characterized by those practical and multi-functional features,2pc15LED Motorcycle Turn blink Signal Brake License Plate Integrated led Tail Light has been approved to be used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.It is expected that more and more people will recognize it for its strong performance and also more benefits will be brought by it to people in different fields.

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. is excited that we will make our 2pc15LED Motorcycle Turn blink Signal Brake License Plate Integrated led Tail Light widely known to the market. The product is the result of our hardworking staff and strong technical capabilities. The advancement in technology brings us unlimited benefits which include expanded product advantages.2pc15LED Motorcycle Turn blink Signal Brake License Plate Integrated led Tail Light is perfect for the area(s) of Auto Lighting System. The design is the most striking aspect of Kingshowstar. Its design comes from our designers who are sensitive to fashion and are know the commercial needs of the market very well. Also, Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller made of well-selected raw materials.

OE No.:unknowYear:Universal
Model:UniversalCar Fitment:Universal
Warranty:12 MonthsPlace of Origin:Guangdong, China
Model Number:KS-AP3528-15RYBrand Name:kingshow
Car Model:motorcycleVoltage:12V, 12v
Type:TAIL LIGHTColor:orange
Product name:Led License Plate LampHousing Material:Black Plastic Cover
Waterproof rate:IP 65Color Temperature:6000K-7000K
Size:45mm*12mm*7mmFix:black metal rack
Cable:black 60cmCertification:RoHS

2pc15LED Motorcycle Turn blink Signal Brake License Plate Integrated led Tail Light

Product Description

 

 

Specifications: 

LED Waterproof Plate light with 15 Red & Yellow LED

DC12V Operating

15pcs Red & Yellow LED 3528 LED

Size : 56mm x 10mm x 14mm

Intalling hole Spacing: 33mm

view more

 Specifications:

1 meter Lead wire

1.Rectangle license plate light

2. high brightness LED

3.15 Red & Yellow

4.2 years warranty

 view more

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

Hot product

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View More View More View More
LED Motorcycle Light >> LED Automobile Light >> LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >> LED Wire Connector >> LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English