Kingshowstar - عالمي للماء 12 فولت 54LEDS دراجة نارية الصمام قطاع بدوره إشارات دراجة نارية الضوء الخلفي led دراجة نارية ضوء الذيل

مهلة:
1 - 50 (قطعة): 15 (أيام) , 50 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة)
سعر:
50 قطعة / برامج 6.2 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
يتم اعتماد تقنيات رفيعة المستوى لتصنيع المنتج الآن. هذه التكنولوجيات التي تساهم في تصنيع عالي الجودة ومتعددية متعددة الوظائف للماء 12V 54LEDS LED دراجة نارية LED إشارات LED دراجة نارية LED.In حقل (ق) تطبيق نظام إضاءة السيارات، يتم رؤية المنتج عادة ومستخدما على نطاق واسع وبعد

ما تشاهده هنا هو إضاءة LED LED LED ممتازة LED LED ضوء الصخور LED LED عجلة LED LED المصباح LED دراجة نارية ضوء القوارب LED LED سلك موصل LED Connecter of Shenzhen Kingshowstar Technology Co.، Lid .. من المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك اتجاه الصناعة. يتم اعتماد التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع المنتج. عندما يتم تصنيع المنتج واستخدامه في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات، يمكن إلغاء استقرارها ومزاياها بالكامل. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. ستبني باستمرار استراتيجيات تسويقية إيجابية لتطوير أسواق جديدة، وبالتالي إنشاء شبكة مبيعات صوتية أكثر. علاوة على ذلك، سنعزز البحث العلمي ومحاولة جاهدة لجمع المزيد من المواهب للتركيز على البحث والتطوير للمنتجات الجديدة. أمنيتنا هي أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات تنافسية في السوق.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-TL-50Y-26ضمان:12 شهر
نوع:زخرفةOE NO:/
الجهد االكهربى:12 فولتشهادة:CE بنفايات
جعل السيارة:عالمياللون:RGB.
تطبيق:سيارة السياراتمعدل ماء:IP 68.
الاستعمال:عالميجهد التشغيل:DC12V.
فترة الحياة:50000 ساعةالتنسيب على السيارة:اليسار، اليمين، الجبهة، الخلفية
تثبيت:إدراج مباشرة في ولاعة السجائرموك:50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

العالمي للماء 12 فولت 54leds دراجة نارية الصمام قطاع بدوره إشارات دراجة نارية الخليه الصمام

وصف المنتج
تحذير:

ينصح بتثبيت هذه المجموعة من قبل محترف مرخص. سوف التثبيت غير السليم لهذه المجموعة باطل جميع الضمانات.

يرجى قراءة التعليمات التالية جيدا قبل تثبيت هذه المجموعة.

1. أولا باستخدام شريط قياس، قم بقياس الشفة تحت دراجتك للتأكد من وجود قدر كاف من التخليص لتركيب شريط ضوء الذيل الخاص بك، كل دراجة تحتاج إلى شريطين للإشارات اليمنى واليسرى.

2. بعد صاحب الدراجات الخاص بك’S دليل، قم بإزالة الأجزاء بعناية من دراجتك إذا لزم الأمر.

3. فضفاضة& قم بتوجيه الأسلاك إلى المكان الذي يتم فيه التخطيط لتركيب وحدة التحكم، باستخدام العلاقات البريدية المرفقة لتأمين السلك لنقاط التركيب الخاصة بهم.

4. فحص مزدوج، أن مكان التركيب نظيف وجاف، وقشر بعناية على حافة الخبز اللاصق على نهاية الموصل، ضع شرائط LED على مكان التثبيت النظيف والجاف، استخدم العلاقات البريدية المزودة في كل نهاية من الشرائط بمثابة مرساة ثانوية ونقطة تصاعد لكل منها. العلاقات البريدية هي خطوة مهمة للغاية ويجب عدم تخطيها. سيساعدون في ضمان أن تظل شرائط الإضاءة قد تم الالتزام بها وفي مكانها أثناء استخدام السيارات وتغييرات درجة الحرارة الموسمية.

5. الطريق الأحمر& سلك الطاقة السوداء من مفتاح الإشارة الأيسر، قم بتوصيل وتأمين خطوط امدادات الطاقة فقط بعد تثبيت كل شيء بشكل صحيح وتركيبه.

6. قم بتوجيه سلك الطاقة السوداء إلى الأرض بطارية الدراجة، قم بتوصيل الأسلاك الحمراء إلى مفتاح الإشارة الأيسر، قم بتوصيل السلك الأصفر بتبديل الإشارة الأيمن، يرجى التأكد من توصيل وآمنة خطوط إمدادات الطاقة فقط بعد كل شيء بشكل صحيح تثبيت وتركيب.

. إلى اليمين.

8. يجب أن يتصل النور بالتبديل المتعري للمركبة

 

اسم المنتج:جودة عالية للماء دائم 12 فولت دراجة نارية بدوره إشارات أضواء الصمام قطاع الفرامل
مقاس:حجم 15 سم مع غلاف أسود
جهد التشغيل:DC12V.
معدل ماء:IP68.
LED الكمية:54 قطع العنبر المصابيح
OEM:أهلا بك
عينات:قبول
موك:50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
التعبئة والتغليف:كرتون

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

 

منتج رائج

 

خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

منتجات دعائية

 

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Kingshowstar - Universal Waterproof 12V 54LEDS Motorcycle Led Strip Turn Signals Motorcycle Taillight Led LED Motorcycle Tail Light

Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Pieces):15(days) , >50(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces)
Price:
50 Piece/PiecesUS$6.2
SEND INQUIRY NOW
High-level technologies are adopted to manufacture the product now. It is those technologies that contributes to the manufacturing of high-quality and multi-functional Universal Waterproof 12V 54LEDS Motorcycle Led Strip Turn Signals Motorcycle Taillight Led.In the application field(s) of Auto Lighting System , the product is commonly seen and widely used.

What you are witnessing here is the excellent Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller of Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid..It is expected that it will lead the industry trend. High-end technologies are adopted to manufacture the product.When the product is manufactured and used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System, its stability and advantages can be fully played out. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. will continually adopt positive marketing strategies to develop new markets, therefore establishing a more sound sales network. Moreover, we will reinforce the scientific research and try hard to gather more talents to focus on the research and development of new products. Our wish is to become one of the most competitive enterprises in the market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:kingshow
Model Number:KS-TL-50Y-26Warranty:12 months
Type:decorationOE No.:/
Voltage:12VCertification:CE ROHS
Car Make:UniversalColor:RGB
Application:AUTO CARWaterproof rate:IP 68
Usage:UniversalOperating Voltage:DC12V
Lifespan:50000hrsPlacement on Vehicle:Left, Right, Front, Rear
install:Direct inserted in cigarette lighterMOQ:50pcs

Universal Waterproof 12V 54LEDS Motorcycle Led Strip Turn Signals Motorcycle Taillight Led

Product Description
Warning:

The installation of this kit is recommended to be installed by a licensed professional. The improper installation of this kit will void all warranties.

Please read the following instructions thoroughly before installing this kit.

1. First using a tape measure, measure the lip under your bike to ensure there is enough clearance to mount your tail light bar, each of bike need two strip for right and left signals.

2. Following your bikes owner’s manual, carefully remove the parts from your bike if necessary.

3. Loose & route the wires to the place where planed to mounting the controller, using the supplied zip ties to secure the wire to their mounting points.

4. Double checked the mounting place is clean and dry, carefully peel back the edge of the adhesive baking on the connector end, place the LED strips on the clean and dry mounting place, use the supplied zip ties at each end of the strips to act as a secondary anchor and mounting point for each. The zip ties are a very important step and should not be skipped. They will help ensure that the lighting strips stay adhered and in place during vehicle use and trough seasonal temperature changes.

5. Route the Red & Black power wire from the Left signal switch, Connect and secure the power supply lines only after everything is properly installed and mounted.

6. Route the Black power wire to to Ground of the bike Battery, Connect the Red wire to the Left signal switch, Connect the Yellow wire to the Right signal switch, Please make Sure connect and secure the power supply lines only after everything is properly installed and mounted.

7. When you turn on the bike and switch to left Flashing light, the original left signal light flashing, the strip scanning from Middle to left, when you switch to right Flashing light, the original right signal light flashing, the strip scanning from Middle to right.

8. The light have to connect to the flasher switch of the vehicle

 

Product name:High quality waterproof durable 12v motorcycle turn signals led strip brake lights
Size:15cm size with black casing
Operating Voltage:DC12V
Waterproof rate:IP68
LED Quantity:54pcs Amber LEDs
OEM:Welcome
Samples:Accept
MOQ:50pcs
Packaging:Carton

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

 

Hot product

 

Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Promotional Products

 

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Welcome to visit our factory!

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English