2021 أحدث 4PC 15.5 "جانب واحد شرائط أدى عجلة ضوء خواتم كيت شاحنة عجلة حافة أضواء للشاحنة قبالة الطريق عربات التي تجرها الدواب atv ل قوانغدونغ، الصين

القوة المصنفة:
72 واط
لون فاتح:
حلم RGB مطاردة
زاوية الشعاع:
بقعة
مهلة:
1 - 50 (مجموعات): 8 (أيام) , 50 (مجموعات): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
عينات:
138.99 دولار أمريكي , 1 مجموعة
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 100 مجموعات)
سعر:
50 مجموعة / مجموعات 58.99 دولار - 158.99 دولار
إرسال التحقيق الآن
موظفونا مدربون تدريبا جيدا على أن يكونوا ماهرين في تطبيق Tecnology في عملية تصنيع المنتجات. لقد ثبت باستمرار أنه يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (تطبيقات) تطبيقات (S) من 2021 الأحدث 4PC 15.5 "شرائط جانبية واحدة LED عجلة الخواتم أضواء RIM عجلة للشاحنة قبالة الطريق عربات التي تجرها الدواب مركبة.

بمساعدة الفنيين والعمال لدينا، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. وقد وضعت أخيرا المنتج مضمون الجودة. يسمى المنتج 2021 الأحدث 4PC 15.5 "شرائط جانبية واحدة الصمام الخواتم ضوء عجلة كيت أضواء ريم شاحنة حافة للشاحنة على الطرق الوعرة عربات التي تجرها الدواب. بعد إجراء اختبارات متعددة، أثبت موظفونا التقنيين استخدام التكنولوجيا 2021 الأحدث 4PC 15.5" واحد الشرائط الجانبية LED عجلة الخواتم الخواتم كيت شاحنة عجلة حافة أضواء ل الشاحنات قبالة الطريق عربات التي تجرها الدواب يمكن تشغيل أداء ATV بالكامل. العملاء الذين يشاركون في مجال (ق) من نظام الإضاءة التلقائي يتحدث بدرجة عالية من منتجاتنا. Kingshowstar مكرس للتصميم، البحث والتطوير، التصنيع، وتحديثات ضوء السيارات الصمام الصمام ضوء الصخور الصمام ضوء عجلة الصمام ضوء عجلة الصمام مصباح الصمام ضوء دراجة نارية ضوء القارب الصمام موصل الصمام موصل الصمام تحكم الصمام. نأمل تماما أن نتمكن من إرضاء العملاء من مختلف المجالات والبلدان والمناطق من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة احترافية. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مشاكل، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت من خلال معلومات الاتصال المدرجة على موقعنا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصينضمان:12 شهرا، سنة واحدة
إعداد سيارة:عالميطراز السيارة:المركبات العالمية
عام:عالمينموذج:عالمي
اسم العلامة التجارية:KS.الجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
ماركة:Kingshow.اللون:حلم RGB مطاردة
معدل ماء:IP68.قوة:18W.
اسم المنتج::أحدث صف مزدوج عجلة الخفيفةمراقب::تحكم BT.
وظيفة::ضوء الفرامل الأحمر / العنبر بدوره إشارة ضوءشهادة::CE، بنفايات، IP68
تطبيق::سيارات عالميةشهادة:CE بنفايات

2021 أحدث 4pc 15.5
وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل المنتج:
عرض عجلات رحلتك مع حلقات عجلة مطاردة LED التي تترك مباشرة إلى Shield Throeld أو تجميع المحور والسماح بأضواء LED لون أحلام SMD للتألق عبر العجلة للحصول على مظهر مخصص. يتم تقديم مجموعات ضوء حلقة عجلة هذه في 3 أحجام مختلفة: 14 "، 15-½" و 17 "تتوفر، كل منها يحتوي على (4) حلقات عجلة.

ميزات مربع التحكم
يحتوي مربع تحكم الهاتف الذكي الوارد على مليون لون صلب، يمكن تحديد جميع الألوان الصلبة أوضاع الإضاءة بسهولة على التطبيق، وتشمل 256 وحدة المسح الضوئي، مطاردة اللون إلخ. يتصل مربع التحكم للماء بسهولة أيضا بأي مصدر وطاقة 12 فولت وميزات 12 "من الأسلاك والأسلاك الأرضية و 5 أمبير الصمامات لحماية الدوائر، ويزيل سلك الرصاص 24" مع الخائن الرابع 4

ما يحتويه
* (4) حلقات عجلة مع شريط LED مقاوم للماء قبل المرفقة، 5 أقواس& 10 ثقوب محفظة مسبقا
* 17 "عجلة الدائري - 55" شريط مع 78 المصابيح SMD لكل حلقة
* حلم مربع التحكم في لون& التحكم في تطبيق الهاتف الذكي
* حلقات ميزة 11 'من الأسلاك مع موصل 3 دبوس
* كابل موزع 4 ميناء (سلك الفاصل)
* 8 قوسين مقطع واحد قابل للتعديل
* 40 مسامير، المكسرات& غسالات قفل
* تعليمات التحميل
* الدعم الفني مدى الحياة مجانا
* ضمان محدود لمدة عام

ملحوظة: يناسب ما يصل إلى 13.5 "الدوار - الدوارات أكثر من 13.5" تعتبر كبيرة الحجم وستحتاج إلى إضافة خيار محول توسيع. تأكد من التحقق من قطر الدوار الفرامل الخاص بك لضمان الإعداد السليم.
اتصل بنا للحصول على المزيد من العروض ...
يوصي المنتجات
رأي العميل
ملف الشركة
هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

2021 NEWEST 4PC 15.5" Single Side Strips LED Wheel Light Rings Kit Truck Wheel Rim Lights For Truck Off road Buggy ATV for Guangdong, China

Rated Power:
72 Watts
Light Color:
Dream RGB Chasing
Beam Angle:
Spot
Lead_Time:
1 - 50(Sets):8(days) , >50(Sets):Negotiable(days)
samples:
US$138.99/Sets , 1 Set (Min. Order)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 100 Sets) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 100 Sets)
Price:
50 Set/Sets$58.99 - $158.99
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Our employees are well trained to be skilled at applying tecnology to the product manufacturing process.It has been continually proved that it can be widely used in the application field(s) of 2021 NEWEST 4PC 15.5" Single Side Strips LED Wheel Light Rings Kit Truck Wheel Rim Lights For Truck Off road Buggy ATV.

With the help of our technicians and workers,Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has finally developed the quality-guaranteed product. The product is called 2021 NEWEST 4PC 15.5" Single Side Strips LED Wheel Light Rings Kit Truck Wheel Rim Lights For Truck Off road Buggy ATV. Having carried out multiple tests, our technical staff has proved the use of technology ensures 2021 NEWEST 4PC 15.5" Single Side Strips LED Wheel Light Rings Kit Truck Wheel Rim Lights For Truck Off road Buggy ATV performance can be fully played out.Customers engaged in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System speak highly of our product. Kingshowstar has been dedicated to the design, R&D, manufacturing, and updates of Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller. We fully hope that we can satisfy customers from different fields, countries, and regions by offering them high-quality products and professional service. If you have any questions or problems, please contact us at any time through the contact information listed on our website.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:12 Months, 1 year
Car Fitment:UniversalCar Model:Universal Vehicles
Year:UniversalModel:Universal
Brand Name:KSVoltage:12V
Brand:KingshowColor:Dream RGB Chasing
Waterproof rate:IP68Power:18W
Product name::NEWEST Double row wheel ring lightController::BT controller
Function::Red brake light / Amber turn signel lightCertification::CE,ROHS,IP68
Application::Universal CarsCertification:CE ROHS

2021 NEWEST 4PC 15.5" Single Side Strips LED Wheel Light Rings Kit Truck Wheel Rim Lights For Truck Off road Buggy ATV
Products Description
Product Details:
Showcase the wheels of your ride with LED chasing Wheel Rings that install directly to the dust shield or hub assembly and allow5050 SMD Dream color LED lights to shine through the wheel for a custom look. This wheel ring light kit is offered in 3 different sizes: 14”, 15-½” and 17” kits are available, each of which contain (4) wheel rings.

Control Box Features
The included smartphone control box features million solid colors, All solid color is dimmable and lighting modes can be easily selected on the App, 256 modes include scanning, color chasing etc. The waterproof control box also easily connects to any 12 volt power source and features 12” of power and ground wires and a 5 amp fuse for circuit protection, the lead wire features 24” with 4way splitter

What's Included
* (4) Wheel Rings with Pre-Attached Waterproof LED Strip, 5 Brackets & 10 Pre-Drilled Holes
* 17” Wheel Ring - 55" Strip with 78 SMD LEDs per Ring
* Dream Color Control Box & Smart Phone App control
* Rings Feature 11’ of Wire with 3-Pin Connector
* 4-Port Distributor Cable ( Splitter wire)
* 8 Adjustable Clip-On Brackets
* 40 Bolts, Nuts & Locking Washers
* Installation Instructions
* Free Lifetime Technical Support
* One-Year Limited Warranty

Note: Fits up to 13.5" Rotor - Rotors over 13.5" are considered oversized and will need to add the expanding adapter option. Be sure to check the diameter of your brake rotor to ensure proper fitment.
Contact us for more offers...
Recommend Products
Customer Review
Company Profile
Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English