ماء IP67 4-PIN تمديد سلك كابل سلك الطاقة لسلك الصاعد الصاعد قوانغدونغ، الصين

مهلة:
1 - 100 (قطعة): 7 (أيام) , 100 (قطعة): قابل للتفاوض (أيام)
الشحن:
الشحن البحري
التخصيص:
شعار مخصص (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة) , التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة) , التخصيص الجرافيكي (دقيقة. الترتيب: 1000 قطعة)
سعر:
> = 100 ثانية $ 1.6
إرسال التحقيق الآن
مدفوعة باحتياجات العمل، كنا بحاجة باستمرار وتحديث تقنياتنا بما في ذلك. تسهم هذه التقنيات في عملية تصنيع عالية الكفاءة لدينا. في مجال تطبيقات (تطبيقات) تطبيقات الطاقة واستكشاف حبل التمديد. Waterproof IP67 4-Pin Cable Cable Cable Light Led Rock Light يثبت أنه مفيد للغاية.

شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. لا يزال يتذكر الوقت الذي نجحمنا في تطوير المنتج الجديد - Waterproof IP67 4-Pin، سلك كابل سلك كابل سلك لضوء الصخور LED. المنتج جديد تماما ولديه شيء مختلف فيه. يتم اعتماد التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع المنتج. عندما يتم تصنيع المنتج واستخدامه في مجال (ق) من حبال الكهرباء وحبال الإرشاد، يمكن تشغيل استقرارها ومزاياها بالكامل. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. دعت دائما إلى مفهوم الأعمال التجارية في Custom-centric، تهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بالخدمات المتخصصة والموحدة والمتنوعة. نحن نركز على تطوير التكنولوجيا والأمل في إجراء بعض الابتكارات المدعومة من قوة تقنية قوية.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshow.
رقم الموديل:KS-EMنوع:سلك توصيل
تطبيق:دراجة ناريةنوع نهاية الذكور:جردت
أنثى نهاية النوع:جردتاللون:أسود
شهادة:بنفاياتسدادة:4pin.
طول:12 بوصة، 24 بوصة، 36 بوصة، 48 بوصة و 60 بوصةاسم المنتج:الأسلاك التمهيدية
تقييم:2.5 أمادة:الصديقة للبيئة PVC
موصل:# 28.موافقة:بنفايات CE.
السترة:PVC مرنة

Waterproof IP67 4-pin سلك التمديد سلك الطاقة الكابل لمعلومات الشركة 

وصف المنتج

 

>>انقر للحصول على عينات لدينا

رأي العميل

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

منتج رائج

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة الترويجية

 

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

 

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:HTTPS: //

لا تتردد، أرسل"سؤال" حاليا !

رأي"الصفحة الرئيسية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيدعرض المزيدعرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>>أدى ضوء السيارات>>أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>>موصل الأسلاك الصمام>>شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج
خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Waterproof IP67 4-Pin Extension wire Cable Power Cord for LED rock Light for Guangdong, China

Lead_Time:
1 - 100(Pieces):7(days) , >100(Pieces):Negotiable(days)
shipping:
Sea freight
Customization:
Customized logo (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces) , Customized packaging (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces) , Graphic customization (Min. Order: 1000 Pieces)
Price:
>=100 PiecesUS$1.6
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Driven by business needs, we have been constantly optimizing and upgrading our technologies including. These technologies contribute to our high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the application field(s) of Power Cords & Extension Cords.the Waterproof IP67 4-Pin Extension wire Cable Power Cord for LED rock Light proves to be very useful.

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. still remembered the time when we successfully developed the new product - Waterproof IP67 4-Pin Extension wire Cable Power Cord for LED rock Light. The product is absolutely new and has something different in it. High-end technologies are adopted to manufacture the product.When the product is manufactured and used in the field(s) of Power Cords & Extension Cords, its stability and advantages can be fully played out. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. have always advocated the customer-centric business concept, aiming to provide customers with specialized, standardized, and diversified services. We focus on technology development and hope to make some innovations backed by strong technical strength.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:KINGSHOW
Model Number:KS-EMType:EXTENSION CORD
Application:motorcycleMale End Type:Stripped
Female End Type:StrippedColor:Black
Certification:ROHSPlug:4pin
Length:12inch, 24inch, 36inch, 48inch & 60inchProduct name:extention wire
Rating:2.5AMaterial:Environment-friendly PVC
Conductor:#28Approval:ROHs CE
Jacket:Flexible PVC

Waterproof IP67 4-Pin Extension wire  Cable Power Cord for LED rock Light Company Information 

Product Description

 

>>Click to get our samples

Customer Review

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Hot product

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Promotional Series

 

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

 

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Don't hesitate, send "Inquiry" now !

View "Home Page" to get more information

Welcome to visit our factory!

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

More Products
View MoreView MoreView More
LED Motorcycle Light >>LED Automobile Light >>LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >>LED Wire Connector >>LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English