يتم استخدام التقنيات الراقية لتصنيع المنتج، والتأكد من أن التطبيق جودة عالية RGB LED الصخور أطقم تمديد سلك تمديد أن يكون أداء مستقر وجودة عالية. لديها استخدامات كبيرة في مجموعة واسعة من الأسلاك الكهربائية.

بعد شهور من أعمال التنمية الغاضبة ولكنها ذات مغزى، شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، غطاء. وقد جعلها نجاحا كبيرا للعمل على جودة عالية التطبيق RGB LED ضوء أطقم تمديد الأسلاك. يتم توفير المنتج مع ميزات متعددة ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. تعمل التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير على تحسين أداء المنتج وتسريع عملية التصنيع. لديها مجموعة تطبيق توسيع نطاقا كبيرا ويحظى بشعبية في مجال (ق) الأسلاك الكهربائية. شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا شركة، غطاء. سيكون دائما بقيادة الطلب في السوق واحترام رغبات العملاء. بناء على ردود الفعل المقدمة من العملاء، سنقوم بإجراء تغييرات وفقا لذلك في تطوير منتجاتنا بحيث تقوم بتصنيع المنتجات الأكثر إرضيا ومربحة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Kingshowstar.
رقم الموديل:KS-W.نوع:عارية
تطبيق:التدفئةموصل المواد:الألومنيوم
نوع الموصل:صلبمادة العزل:معبر
اللون:أسوداسم المنتج:تمديد الأسلاك
موصل:النحاس الأساسيةعازلة:بولياميد إزيد
اسم:تمديد الأسلاكاساسي:UL758.
مادة:النحاس النقاء العاليالفولطية:300 فولت
السترة:PVC PE XLPE.استعمال:السيارات

جودة عالية التطبيق RGB أدى أطقم ضوء الصخور

وصف المنتج

التفاصيل الأساسية لسلك التمديد

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها: 100 قطعة

ميناء الشحن: شنتشن

طريقة الدفع: T / T (حوالة مصرفية)، ويسترن يونيون، غرام المال، باي بال والضمان.

مكان المنشأ: شنتشن، الصين

الإعداد: متعدد الألوان النيون LED ضوء كيت RGB LED أضواء الصخور مع وحدة تحكم التطبيق للتوقيت، وضع الموسيقى، وامض HTS ث / التطبيق التحكم& توقيت& وضع الموسيقى، متوافق مع iOS 7 أو Android 4.3 أعلاه، يصلح للدراجات النارية، ATV، UTV، شاحنة الطرق الوعرة، بيك اب، قارب، قبة، إلخ
التركيب: التوصيل 'n' اللعب
تنويه: صخرة ضوء تمديد سلك كابل الحبل هو عالمي. تأكيد هذا العنصر متوافق مع نظامك قبل وضع النظام. (ليست مسؤولة عن الظهور))
الحزمة بما في ذلك: 1 × تمديد سلك كابل الحبل لمدة 4& 8 قرون متعدد الألوان النيون أدى ضوء كيت RGB أدى أضواء الصخور مع تحكم التطبيق للتوقيت، وضع الموسيقى، وامض

تطبيق :

Universtal لجميع لاقط الدكتوب.

مراقبة الجودة:

سيتم اختبار 100٪ من المصابيح والحفاظ على الإضاءة لمدة 24 ساعة لاختبار موثوقية الجودة تحت الماء ، سنختبر أيضا درجة حرارتها بعد إضاءة 24 ساعة.

ثم نختبر مرة أخرى 100٪ من المصابيح لمعرفة ما إذا كانت لا تزال تعمل بشكل جيد بعد أن كانت رائعة. يجب أن يمر كل مصباح جميع إجراءات مراقبة الجودة هذه قبل التعبئة.

رأي العميل

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

منتج رائج

>> إرسال الاستفسار الآن

>> عرض الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة الترويجية

عرض المزيد  إرسال الاستفسار الآن

المزيد من الأضواء واتجاهات الإنتاج، مرحبا بكم في زيارة 

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

معلومات الشركة

شنتشن Kingshow Star Technology Co.تأسست المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. Kingshow يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الصانع التكنولوجيا الفائقةمتخصصون في طقم ضوء دراجة نارية LED، LED Auto / Tight Light Kit، شرائط LED العادية والعادية، مصابيح LED، مصابيح LED، المصابيح LED، مصابيح السيارات، مصابيح الجدار، مصابيح أسفل، مصابيح السرير وغيرها من المنتجات LED ذات الصلة.معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHSوبعدأكثر من 90 في المئةيتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

>>انقر لرؤية المزيد المنتج

مشاهدة الملك يمكن أن تلبي الخاص بكالاحتياجات المخصصة مع مزايا لدينا لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع تقنية احترافية، وكننا نحافظ على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل الصمام رقاقة الموردين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديهاتصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلىوبعد

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن تصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق به. انقر لرؤية المصنع:https: //

لا تتردد، أرسل "استفسار" الآن!

عرض "الصفحة الرئيسية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

نستخدم رغوة PE لفصل الأنوار داخل الكرتون من أجل حماية جميع منتجات الأنوار. بالنسبة إلى النظام الكبير، نستخدم حقائب خاصة لحزم كل ضوء أولا، لتجنب أي خدش للمنتجات. في بعض الحالات الخاصة، يتم استخدام مربع اللون أو مربع العرض لحزم مجموعة من 10PCS أو 20PCS 30PCS إلخ.

تستخدم كرتون تصدير سماكة الطبقات القوي القوي لحزم الأنوار، والتي هي صعبة ومتينة للبضائع التي نتصدرها إلى عملائنا. في غضون ذلك. يتم طباعة علامات الشحن والعلامات الجانبية على المسرحين بواسطة طابعة الكمبيوتر حسب طلب العميل.

معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل >>

 

المزيد من المنتجات
عرض المزيد عرض المزيد عرض المزيد
أدى دراجة نارية الضوء>> أدى ضوء السيارات>> أدى ضوء البحرية>>
تحكم LED.>> موصل الأسلاك الصمام>> شريط ضوء قطاع الصمام>>
>>انقر لرؤية المزيد من المنتجات
خدمة رعاية المروحة

>>انقر هنا للحصول على أحدث اقتباس الآن!

1. يرجى جمع روابط منتجاتنا والصفحة الرئيسية.

2. هناك تحديثات شهرية جمع لاختيارك!

3. هناك العروض الترويجية والخصومات في بعض الأحيان للحصول على صفقة أفضل!

4. بعد جمع شبكة الويب الخاصة بنا والمنتجات المنزلية، يرجى إظهارها لمكافحة الاستقبال لدينا، كل كمية طلب أكثر من$1000. يستطيع الحصول على10 دولارات الخصم، والاتصال للطلب الآن.

هاتف:
+86-159-8683-3990
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
8618926064598
فاكس:
*
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

High-end technologies are utilized to manufacture the product, making sure that the High Quality APP RGB LED Rock Light Kits Extension Wire is made to be of stable performance and high quality. It has great uses in a wide range of Electrical Wires.

After months of furious yet meaningful development work, Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. has made it a great success to work out High Quality APP RGB LED Rock Light Kits Extension Wire. The product is supplied with multiple features and a broad range of applications. The technology greatly improves product performance and accelerates the manufacturing process.It has a considerably expanded application range and is popular in the field(s) of Electrical Wires. Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Lid. will always be led by market demand and respect customers' wishes. Based on the feedback given by customers, we will make changes accordingly in our product development so as to manufacture the most satisfying and profitable products.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:kingshowstar
Model Number:KS-WType:Bare
Application:HeatingConductor Material:Aluminum
Conductor Type:SolidInsulation Material:FeP
Color:BlackProduct name:Extension Wire
Conductor:Copper CoreInsulation:Polyamide-Imide
Name:Extension WireStandard:UL758
Material:High Purity CopperRated Voltage:300V
Jacket:PVC PE XLPEuse:car

High Quality app RGB LED Rock Light Kits Extension Wire

Product Description

Basic Details for extension wire

Minimum Order Quantity: 100Piece

Shipping Port: ShenZhen

Paying Way: T/T (Bank Transfer),  Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal and Escrow.

Place of Origin: ShenZhen, China

Fitment: Multicolor Neon LED Light Kit RGB LED Rock Lights with app Controller For Timing, Music Mode, Flashing hts W/ app Controlled & Timing & Music Mode, compatible with iOS 7 or Android 4.3 above, fit for Motorcycle, ATV, UTV, Off Road Truck, Pickup, Boat, Dome, etc
Installation: Plug 'N' Play
Notice: Rock Light Extension Cord Cable Wire is UNIVERSAL. Confirm this item is compatible with your system before placing order. ( Not responsible for Unmatching ) )
Package Including: 1 x Extension Cord Cable Wire For 4 & 8 Pods Multicolor Neon LED Light Kit RGB LED Rock Lights with app Controller For Timing, Music Mode, Flashing

Application :

Universtal for all pickup motoectcle .

Quality Control:

100% of the lamps will be tested and keep lighting for 24 hours to test its quality reliability underwater  , and we will also test its temperature after 24 hours lighting.

Then we again test 100% of the lamps to see if it still work well after it was cool . Each lamp should pass all these QC procedures before the packing.

Customer Review

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Hot product

>> Send Inquiry Now

>> View Home Page

Promotional Series

View More  Send Inquiry Now

More lights and production trends, welcome to visit 

>>Click here to get our latest catalogue

Company Information

Shenzhen Kingshow Star Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. KingShow covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized in led motorcycle light kit ,led auto/under light kit ,custom and normal LED strips, LED lamps, LED spotlights, LED bulbs, car lamps, wall washers, down lights, bedside lamps and other related LED products. Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.

>>Click to See More Product

King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.

Our objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner.Click to See Factory:https://

Don't hesitate, send "Inquiry" now !

View "Home Page" to get more information

Welcome to visit our factory!

Packaging & Shipping

We use PE Foam to separate the lights inside the cartons in order to protect all the lights products. For the large order, we use special bags to pack each light first, to avoid any scratch to the products. In some special cases, color box or display box are used to pack a set of 10pcs or 20pcs 30pcs etc.

Strong 5- layer thickness export cartons are used to pack the lights, which are hard and durable for goods that we export to our clients. In the meantime.shipping marks and side marks are printed on thecartons by computer printer as client's request.

Know More Details >>

 

More Products
View More View More View More
LED Motorcycle Light >> LED Automobile Light >> LED Marine Light >>
LED Controller >> LED Wire Connector >> LED Strip Light Bar >>
>>Click to See More Product
Fan welfare service

>>Click Here To Get Our Latest Quote Now!

1.Please collect our product links and home page.

2.There are monthly updates collection for your choice!

3.There are occasional promotions and discounts for your better deal!

4.After collected our home web and product web,please show to our receptioniest,every order amount more than $1000 can get $10 discount,contact for order now.

Phone:
+86-159-8683-3990
Telephone:
8618926064598
Fax:
*
WhatsApp:
Skype:
Kingshow02
WeChat:
18926064598
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English