المصباح بقيادة الولايات المتحدة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة



Kingshowstar مصنع من أجود الخامات التي اجتازت الاختبارات العالمية.


فيرتشر :

1.RFUSE قطعة المصباح السفلي حبة المصباح سيتم زيادة عمر المصباح بالكامل بمقدار 5 مرات。 الصمام  لديها ثبات عالي ، سطوع عالي ، موصلية حرارية عالية ، ميزة فجوة صغيرة 

2.  4-Sides LED Headlight Redefine , قابس السيارة الأصلي , أسلوب جديد لتوزيع الحرارة , ترقية السطوع  وحبة مصباح scp مع عمر طويل 

3. كفاءة تركيز الضوء غير مبهر , دقيقة محاكاة 3D , مقارنة مصباح الهالوجين ومصباح led 

4. كفاءة ذكي trubo مروحة تبديد الحرارة التحكم المعقول من درجة حرارة العمل سوبر ضمان حياة طويلة 

5.Waterproof ، الغبار ، Trostproof ، مناسب لجميع Envionments ، مقاوم للحرارة ، مقاوم للبرودة ، تصحيح فراغ Alkene 

6.استخدام حصري لكل منها لمطابقات مع مصباح هالوجين السيارة الأصلي نماذج متعددة لاختيار تصميم القالب للمصباح الأصلي , H1 / H3H11 / H9 / H8 9005 9006 لمبات المصباح LED ، 10000 لومن 6000K أبيض رائع للغاية LED مجموعة تحويل المصابيح الأمامية شعاع منخفض / ضوء الضباب IP68 مقاوم للماء

7.قوة إدخال المروحة والألمنيوم 30 واط لكل جهاز كمبيوتر ، 2 قطعة لكل مجموعة ، إجمالي 60 واط ، إجمالي تدفق لومن 6000LM 




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2009
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    CHINA
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    قطع غيار واكسسوارات السيارات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    xiaosha
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    10000000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co. ، Limited في Shenzhen ويقع المصنع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي King Show مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 400 موظف ، بما في ذلك 30 موظفًا مؤهلاً تأهيلاً عالياً من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن شركة تصنيع ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك مصابيح LED ، ومصباح LED Jeep الأمامي ، ومصباح LED للسيارة ، ومصباح LED للباب الخلفي ، وضوء LED على مستوى عالٍ ، ومصباح عجلة LED ، ومصباح سوط LED ، ومصباح قارب LED ، وضوء دراجة نارية LED ، ووحدة تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على CE وشهادات RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.يمكن أن يلبي King Show احتياجاتك المخصصة من خلال مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. لقد ركزنا على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية ، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات ومصابيح LED الملونة بتقنية احترافية ، وقد حافظنا على تعاون تجاري جيد ومباشر مع أفضل موردي شرائح LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب. كوريا. مع أخذ الجودة كأولوية ، يقوم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات كافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصميمات جيدة وجودة عالية. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية ؛ 2) التسليم السريع. 3) أقل تكلفة ؛ 4) ارتفاع معدل دوران. 5) كفاءة عالية. 6) رضا العملاء - هدفنا هو التأسيس
الشهادات
بنفايات CE
قضية:م
بنفايات
شهادة مورد مصدقة
براءة اختراع ليد روك لايت
قاد براءة اختراع ضوء عجلة

اتركنا رسالة

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit  IP68 Waterproof, manufacturers Kingshowstar

Professional Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit IP68 Waterproof, manufacturers Kingshowstar

Kingshowstar Intro to Professional LED Headlight Bulbs, Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit  IP68 Waterproof, manufacturers Kingshowstar,we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

H1/H3H11/H9/H8 9005 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs, 6000 Lumens 6000K Cool White Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit Low Beam/Fog Light IP68 Waterproof


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
Product Details
Company Profile



Kingshowstar  is made of the finest materials that has passed the international tests.


Fearture:

1.REFUSE cob inferior lamp bead the whole lamp life will be increased by 5 times 。the led  have high stability ,high brightness ,high Thermal Conductivity ,small gap feature 

2.  4-Sides led Headlight Redefine ,Original car plug ,New style heat disspation ,Brightness upgrade  and scp lamp bead with long life span 

3.Efficient light concentration not dazzling ,accurate 3D Simulation ,The comparision of halogen lamp and led lamp 

4.Efficient intelligent trubo fan heat dissipation reasonable control of working temperature super long life guarantee 

5.Waterproof ,Dustproof ,Trostproof ,Suitable for all Envionments ,Heat-resistant 。Cold-resistant ,Alkene vacuum patch 

6.Exclusive use for each for matchs with original car halogen lamp ,Multiple models to choose Mould design of original lamp ,H1/H3H11/H9/H8 9005 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs, 10000 Lumens 6000K Cool White Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit Low Beam/Fog Light IP68 Waterproof

7.Fan-Aluminum input power 30w each pc ,2pc each set ,total 60w ,Lumens Flux Total 6000LM 




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2009
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    CHINA
  • Main Industry
    Auto Parts & Accessories
  • Main Products
    Led automobile light Led rock light Led whip light led wheel light Led headlight Led motorcycle light Led boat light Led wire connector Led controller
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    xiaosha
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    10000000USD
  • Export Market
    America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level LED Rock Light Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab
Certifications
CE rohs
Issue by:ce
rohs
Verified supplier certificate
Led rock light patent
led wheel light patent
Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English