المهنية مخصصة 8 قطع rgb شاحنة السرير أدى ضوء كيت، مقاوم للماء بيك آب شحن أطقم الإضاءة الصخور

المهنية مخصصة 8 قطع rgb شاحنة السرير أدى ضوء كيت، مقاوم للماء بيك آب شحن أطقم الإضاءة الصخور

Kingshowstar مخصصة 8PCS RGB شاحنة السرير أدى ضوء كيت، مقاوم للماء متعدد الألوان 32 الصمام أطقم الإضاءة الصخري البضائع مع ث / التبديل لاسلكي للتحكم عن بعد للطريق تحت السيارة تحت السيارة، وآبار القدم، العلامة الجانبية، المصنعين ضوء السكك الحديدية من الصين، نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق وضع "{win-win)، فاز بالسلع reputonon من جميع العملاء العالميين

Kingshowstar Professional مخصصة 8PCS RGB شاحنة السرير أدى ضوء كيت، ماء متعدد الألوان 32 الصمام البقرة البضائع الصخور أطقم المصنعين من الصين المصنعين، أكثر من 10 سنوات، kingshowstar دائما ادير إلى "تضيء سيارتك، تضيء ضوءك" الفكرة، يغطي مشاهدة الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع وتضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين

DC12V، IP67 ماء مصباح متعدد الألوان، RGB DIY مصباح متعدد الألوان، 8 قرون الإضاءة الزخرفية مع 4 LED كل ما مجموعه 32 فائقة الصمام، 21 قدم من سلك الطاقة لكل ستراند، 2 أقدام من الأسلاك بين كل pod.long lifespan و comfled وبعد
 تحديث جديد مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد RGB IR اللاسلكي، ومجميد أكثر من 100 قدم، ووضع / إيقاف التشغيل، وضع السطوع، وضع الألوان، تتلاشى& وظيفة القفز، أوضاع الموسيقى.
 آثيس أطقم الإضاءة الزجاجية للسيارة لديها 2 تعديل سطوع، 8 ألوان ثابتة مسبقا (أحمر، أخضر، أزرق، أبيض، برتقالي، أصفر، سماوي، بنفسجي). 4 تأثيرات الإضاءة: 2 القفز مسبقا و 2 أنماط يتلاشى مسبقا. 4 أوضاع نشطة الصوت، وتغيير المصابيح وفقا للصوت (مثل الموسيقى).
 يمكن إصلاحها مع لاصقة ومسامير 3M لتكون أكثر أمانا، و 21 قدم من الأسلاك لكل ستراند (4 قرون لكل ستراند)، 2 أقدام من الأسلاك بين كل جراب؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشمل مع مفتاح& 24 مفتاح الأشعة تحت الحمراء عن بعد حتى تتمكن من السيطرة بحرية على قرون الإضاءة الصاخب الصافية.
overour Bed Truck Bed RGB LED Light يمكن استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية، مثل تحت السيارة، وأسرة الشاحنات، وآبار القدم، العلامة الجانبية، أضواء الصخور، ضوء السكك الحديدية، علامة جانبية، إلخ.
 متوافق مع معظم بيك اب مثل FORD، دودج رام، شيفروليه، تويوتا، الشاحنات، RVS، سيارات الدفع الرباعي، سيارات جيب، Toyota Boats إلخ.


RGB ماء 8 قطع 32led شاحنة سرير أطقم ضوء
2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى LED شاحنة سرير سكك الحديدية كيت، إجمالي 8 القرون الإضاءة الزخرفية الإسكان مع إجمالي 32 RGB LED SMD للغاية
يمكن إصلاح ضوء السرير TRuck مع مادة لاصقة ومسامير 3M أكثر أمانا، ويضم 21 قدم من الأسلاك لكل ستراند (4 جراب لكل ستراند)، 2 أقدام من الأسلاك بين كل جراب؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشمل مع مفتاح التبديل حتى تستطيع السيطرة بحرية على قرون الإضاءة الصخري LED الخاص بك.
32 2 جودة عالية SMD LED توفر سطوعا إضافيا لجعل سلامتك الليلية، يمكن للضوء أن يقف من جانب عمر 50،000 ساعة ولكن توفير الطاقة واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفضة للطاقة.
تطبيق واسع:
يتم استخدامه مع أي مركبة مع مصدر الطاقة 12V.
The 12V LED شاحنة شاحنة السرير كيت بريميوم يمكن استخدام كيت في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية بما في ذلك تحت السيارة، وأسرة شاحنة، وآبار القدم، وأضواء الصخور، إلخ.
indoor والاستخدامات الخارجية: إضاءة الحديقة أو الفناء الخلفي، إضاءة مجلس الوزراء، إضاءة الزخرفية خارج الطرق، إلخ
تتضمن الحزمة: تتضمن الحزمة:
8PC RGB 32 المصابيح الشحن شاحنة السرير السكك الحديدية ضوء الجانب علامة الصمام الخفيفة
 1PCS على / إيقاف التبديل
8PCS مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-159-8683-3990

البريد الإلكتروني:

admin@kingshowlight.com

هاتف:

8618926064598

فاكس:

*

موقع الكتروني:

www.kingshowlight.com/

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598

 RGB ماء 8 قطع 32led شاحنة سرير أطقم ضوء

البناء الصلب Kingshowstar تم تصميمه وتحميصه من قبل المهندسين المحترفين الداخليين لدينا. يتم أيضا تنفيذ إنتاج هذه الفولاذ المجلفنة الساخنة - في المنزل من قبل فريقنا ذوي الخبرة.

التعليمات

1. ما هي الدفع هل تدعم؟
PayPal .T / T.Western Union والتحويل المصرفي
2. متى يمكن أن نحصل على الرد منك؟
يمكن التعامل مع كل التحقيق في غضون 24 ساعة في الأسبوع اليومي.
3. عند شحن طلبي؟
عادة 3-7days بعد تلقي الدفع الخاص بك، ولكن يمكن التفاوض على أساس النظام القطرية وجدول الإنتاج، 7 إلى 25 يوم عمل لأمر كبير.

مزايا

1. نحن نقدم لدينا سلسلة من ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام عالية الجودة (ضوء الصخور الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، المصباح LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء عجلة الصمام، وضوء القوارب الصمام الخيانة الخ ... المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
2.OEM وأوديإم الخبرة في صناعة الأطباق الحيوية، أكثر من 20 نوعا من منتجات براءات الاختراع، وشهادة CE / بنفايات،
3. لدينا فريق R / D Professional وفريق مبيعات الاستجابة السريعة، والتحكم بشكل صارم في كل خطوة من نظام QC / QA Prosess
4. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. عرض الالتزام النمو

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ويقع مصنعنا في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي معرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب العلوي، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، وحدة تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المئة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن تلبي عرض كينغ احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والصمام الملونة مع تقنية احترافية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab

التعليمات

1. هل لديك مصنع الخاص بك
نعم، لدينا مصنعنا، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة، وجودة عالية جدا وأكثر أسرع التسليم. نستمر في تطوير أضواء جديدة، 5 إلى 15 منتجا في كل عام خدمة .oem الخدمة (الحزمة والخدمة المخصصة الشعار) متاحة بناء على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سعر المصنع مباشرة والكثير من أضواء الأسهم للتأكد من التسليم السريع.
2. متى يمكن أن نحصل على الرد منك؟
يمكن التعامل مع كل التحقيق في غضون 24 ساعة في الأسبوع اليومي.
3. what شروط الشحن الخاصة بك؟
ونحن سوف السفينة بواسطة اكسبرس، عن طريق الجو، أو عن طريق البحر. شيبمنت محددة وفقا لوزن البضائع، وسوف نختار أفضل oneaccording إلى طلب عملائنا.

مزايا

1.OEM وأوديإم الخبرة في صنع أزياء كبيرة الحجم، أكثر من 20 نوعا من منتجات براءات الاختراع، وشهادة CE / بنفايات،
2. جودة جودة كأولوية، موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلى
3. نحن نقدم لدينا سلسلة ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام عالية الجودة (ضوء الصخور الصاخب، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، المصباح LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء عجلة الصمام، وضوء القوارب الصمام، وخفيفة القوارب led وغيرها) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
4. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو إنشاء علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مطالب أو استفسارات. ورحب أوامر OEM وأوديإم أيضا!

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar التكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ويقع مصنعنا في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي معرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب العلوي، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، وحدة تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المئة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن تلبي عرض كينغ احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والصمام الملونة مع تقنية احترافية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab

2 قطع يونيفرسال LED شاحنة سرير السكك الحديدية ضوء كيت، إجمالي 8 القرون الإضاءة الزخرفية الإسكان مع إجمالي 32 RGB LED SMD للغاية

يمكن إصلاح ضوء سرير الشاحنات مع مادة لاصقة ومسامير 3M أكثر أمانا، ويضم 21 قدم من الأسلاك لكل ستراند (4 قرون لكل ستراند)، 2 أقدام من الأسلاك بين كل جراب؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن مفتاحا بحيث يمكنك بحرية السيطرة على القرون الإضاءة الصاخب الصاعد الخاصة بك.

32 جودة عالية SMD LED توفر سطوعا إضافيا لجعل سلامتك الليلية، يمكن للضوء أن يقف مع 50،000 ساعة في مجال الموارد البشرية ولكن توفير الطاقة واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفضة للطاقة.


تطبيق واسع:


يمكن استخدامها مع أي مركبة مع مصدر الطاقة 12V.

يمكن استخدام طقم إضاءة البضائع LED 12V 12V في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية بما في ذلك تحت السيارة، وأسرة شاحنة، وآبار القدم، وأضواء الصخور، إلخ.

الاستخدامات الداخلية والخارجية: حديقة أو إضاءة الفناء الخلفي، إضاءة مجلس الوزراء، مزخرف إضاءة الطرق، إلخ


تتضمن الحزمة: تتضمن الحزمة:


8PC RGB 32 المصابيح شاحنة البضائع السرير السكك الحديدية ضوء الجانب ماركر الصمام الخفيفة

1 قطع على / قبالة التبديل

8 قطع مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


اضف تعليق
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Suomi Suomi Română Română Hrvatski Hrvatski lietuvių lietuvių Magyar Magyar
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Customized 8Pcs RGB Truck Bed LED Light Kit,Waterproof  Pickup Cargo Rock Lighting Kits manufacturers

Professional Customized 8Pcs RGB Truck Bed LED Light Kit,Waterproof Pickup Cargo Rock Lighting Kits manufacturers

Kingshowstar Customized 8Pcs RGB Truck Bed LED Light Kit,Waterproof Multi-Color 32 LED Pickup Cargo Rock Lighting Kits with w/Switch Wireless Remote Control for Off Road Under Car, Foot Wells,Side Marker,Rail Light manufacturers From China,we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

Kingshowstar Professional Customized 8Pcs RGB Truck Bed LED Light Kit,Waterproof Multi-Color 32 LED Pickup Cargo Rock Lighting Kits manufacturers From China manufacturers,More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers

DC12V, IP67 Waterproof,RGB DIY Multi-colors Lamp,8 Decorative Lighting Pods with 4 LED's Each Total of 32 Ultra-Bright LED's,21 Feet of Power Wire Per Strand, 2 Feet of Wire Between Each Pod.Long lifespan and low comsumption.
New update with Wireless RGB IR Remote,Range over 100FT,Included On/Off mode,brightness mode,colors mode,fade & jump function,music modes.
This Car Underglow Lighting Kits have 2 Brightness adjustment,8 Preset Static Colors(Red,green,blue,white,orange,yellow,cyan,purple). 4 Lighting Effects: 2 Preset Jump and 2 Preset Fading Patterns. 4 Sound Active modes, LEDs change according to Sound(like music).
 Can be fixed with The 3M adhesive and screws to be more secure,has 21 Feet of Wire per Strand (4 pods per strand), 2 Feet of Wire Between Each Pod;In addition,includes with a switch & 24-Key IR Remote so you can freely control your LED Rock lighting pods.
Our Truck bed RGB LED light can be used in a variety of interior and exterior applications,such as Under Car, Truck Beds, Foot Wells, Side marker,Rock Lights,Rail Light,Side marker, etc.
 Compatible with most pickup such as Ford, Dodge Ram, Chevrolet, Toyota,trucks, RVs, SUVs, jeeps,Toyota boats etc.


RGB Waterproof 8pcs 32led Truck Bed Light Kits
2 Pcs Universal LED Truck Bed Rail Light Kit,total of 8 Decorative Lighting Pods housing with total 32 RGB Ultra-Bright SMD LEDs
Truck bed light Can be fixed with The 3M adhesive and screws to be more secure,has 21 Feet of Wire per Strand (4 pods per strand), 2 Feet of Wire Between Each Pod;In addition,includes with a switch so you can freely control your LED Rock lighting pods.
32 High Quality SMD LED provide an extra brightness to make your night safety, the light can stand by with 50,000 hrs lifespan but power saving and low power consumption.
WIDE APPLICATION:
Can be used with any vehicle with a 12v power source.
The 12V LED cargo truck bed Premium lighting kit can be used in a variety of interior and exterior applications including under car, truck beds, foot wells, rock lights, etc.
Indoor and outdoor uses: Garden or Backyard Lighting, Cabinet Lighting, Decorative Off Road Lighting, etc
PACKAGE INCLUDES:PACKAGE INCLUDES:
8pc RGB 32 LEDs Cargo Truck Bed Rail Light Side Marker LED Light
1pcs On/Off Switch
8pcs stainless steel screws

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598

 RGB Waterproof 8pcs 32led Truck Bed Light Kits

The steel construction of Kingshowstar  is designed and engineered by our in-house professional engineers. The production of this steel- hot dipped galvanized- is also undertaken in-house by our experienced team.

FAQ

1.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer
2.When can we get a respond from you?
All the inquiry can be handled within 24 hour in the daily week.
3.When you ship my order?
Normally 3-7days after receiving your payment, but it can be negotiated based on order qty and production schedule,7 to 25 working days for bulk order.

Advantages

1.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
2.OEM and ODM Manufacture experience in serving sizable customes ,More than 20 kinds of patent product ,and CE/rohs certification ,
3.we have Professional R/D team and fast response sales team ,strictly control each step of QC/QA system prosess
4.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Quality Commitent offer free replacement

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab

FAQ

1.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery.we keep developing new lights, 5 to 15new products each year .OEM service (Package and logo customized service) is available based on your requirements. Factory direct price and plenty of stock lights to make sure fast delivery.
2.When can we get a respond from you?
All the inquiry can be handled within 24 hour in the daily week.
3.What is your shipping terms?
We will ship by express, by air, or by sea. Specific shippment is according to the weight of goods, we will choose the best oneaccording to our customer's demand.

Advantages

1.OEM and ODM Manufacture experience in serving sizable customes ,More than 20 kinds of patent product ,and CE/rohs certification ,
2.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
3.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
4.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab

2 Pcs Universal LED Truck Bed Rail Light Kit,total of 8 Decorative Lighting Pods housing with total 32 RGB Ultra-Bright SMD LEDs

Truck bed light Can be fixed with The 3M adhesive and screws to be more secure,has 21 Feet of Wire per Strand (4 pods per strand), 2 Feet of Wire Between Each Pod;In addition,includes with a switch so you can freely control your LED Rock lighting pods.

32 High Quality SMD LED provide an extra brightness to make your night safety, the light can stand by with 50,000 hrs lifespan but power saving and low power consumption.


WIDE APPLICATION:


Can be used with any vehicle with a 12v power source.

The 12V LED cargo truck bed Premium lighting kit can be used in a variety of interior and exterior applications including under car, truck beds, foot wells, rock lights, etc.

Indoor and outdoor uses: Garden or Backyard Lighting, Cabinet Lighting, Decorative Off Road Lighting, etc


PACKAGE INCLUDES:PACKAGE INCLUDES:


8pc RGB 32 LEDs Cargo Truck Bed Rail Light Side Marker LED Light

1pcs On/Off Switch

8pcs stainless steel screws


Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English