المهنية المهنية الاتجاه سلك سلك الحبل عملية إنتاج مصنعين مصنعين

المهنية المهنية الاتجاه سلك سلك الحبل عملية إنتاج مصنعين مصنعين

Kingshowstar المهنية كيفية جعل المصنعين عملية الإنتاج السلكية سلك سلك مصنعين، ونحن نقدم لدينا Qualtity LED السيارات سلسلة ضوء دراجة نارية السيارات (ضوء الصخور الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، المصباح الصمام، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام، ضوء السوط الصمام، ضوء عجلة الصمام، ويصدر ضوء قارب إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة

Kingshowstar المهنية الاتجاه المهنية سلك سلك سلك عملية الإنتاج مصنعين مصنعين، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم تصنيع في تقديم أزياء كبيرة الحجم، أكثر من 20 نوعا من منتجات براءات الاختراع، شهادة CE / بنفايات،

كيفية جعل الاسلك سلك سلك.
RGB موصل تمديد سلك سلك سلك تمديد كابل سلك سلك مجموعة للاستخدام مع 5050 LED SMD RGB نيون أطقم ل LED دراجة نارية ATV سيارة ضوء سيارة متعددة الألوان

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-159-8683-3990

البريد الإلكتروني:

admin@kingshowlight.com

هاتف:

8618926064598

موقع الكتروني:

www.kingshowlight.com/

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
مجهود يعتمد على الأداء الكبير ل.

التعليمات

1. ما هي الدفع هل تدعم؟
PayPal .T / T.Western Union والتحويل المصرفي
2. عند إرسال البضائع بعد الدفع
التسليم في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل بعد تأكيد الدفع
3. what أنواع الضمان التي تقدمها
جميع منتجاتنا هي ضمان الجودة لمدة 12 شهرا، أي مشكلة حدثت، يجب أن يقدم المشتري دليلا لنا من قبل بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ إذا كان ذلك ممكنا 2. لا ترجع الضوء الأصلي، وسيتم تقديم ضوء مجاني، على أي حال من خلال اتصالات لطيفة، يمكننا أن تجد طريقة لجعلك راضي

مزايا

1. أكثر من 10 سنوات، kingshowstar دائما ادير دائما "تضيء سيارتك، تضيء ضوءك" الفكرة، يغطي مشاهدة الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع وتضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين
2. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو إقامة علاقة طويلة الأجل وثابتة معك ونأمل أن نصبح شريكك التعاوني الموثوق. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مطالب أو استفسارات. ورحب أيضا أوامر OEM وأوديإم!
3. لدينا فريق R / D Professional وفريق مبيعات الاستجابة السريعة، والتحكم بشكل صارم في كل خطوة من نظام QC / QA Prosess
4.OEM وإصدارات التصنيع ODM في خدمة الأطباق الحيوية، أكثر من 20 نوعا من منتجات براءات الاختراع، وشهادة CE / بنفايات،

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar للتكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي عرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب المصباح، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن ترضي المعرض احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع التقنية المهنية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab
يضمن برنامج ضمان الجودة أن المنتج متوافق تماما مع معايير الجودة الدولية.

التعليمات

1. ما هي الدفع هل تدعم؟
PayPal .T / T.Western Union والتحويل المصرفي
2. هل لديك مصنع الخاص بك
نعم، لدينا مصنعنا، منتجاتنا هي المصنع مباشرة، وجودة عالية جدا وأكثر أسرع. نستمر في تطوير أضواء جديدة، 5 إلى 15 منتجا جديدا كل عام خدمة .oem الخدمة (الحزمة والخدمة المخصصة الشعار) متاحة بناء على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سعر المصنع مباشرة والكثير من أضواء الأسهم للتأكد من التسليم السريع.
3. متى يمكن أن نحصل على الرد منك؟
يمكن التعامل مع كل التحقيق في غضون 24 ساعة في الأسبوع اليومي.

مزايا

1. نحن نقدم لدينا سلسلة من سلسلة ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام عالية الجودة (ضوء الصخور الصاخب، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، المصباح الصمام، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء عجلة الصمام، وضوء القوارب الصمام الخفيفة إلخ) المنتج إلى أكثر من 100 دولة و المناطق
2. نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضون مع كل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق وضع "{win-win)، فاز بالسلع reputonon من جميع العملاء العالميين
3. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وجودة أعلى. عرض الالتزام النمو
4.OEM وإصدارات التصنيع ODM في خدمة الأطباق الحيوية، أكثر من 20 نوعا من منتجات براءات الاختراع، وشهادة CE / بنفايات،

حول Kingshowstar.

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar للتكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي عرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب المصباح، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن ترضي المعرض احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع التقنية المهنية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab

RGB موصل Extention سلك سلك تمديد سلك كابل سلك مجموعة للاستخدام مع 5050 LED SMD RGB Neon Kits لوحات LED دراجة نارية ATV سيارة ضوء سيارة متعددة الألوان

يساعدك على لمسة الضوء الخاص بك كل ركن من أركان سيارتك، يجعلها سوبر لامعة ورائعة.
حبال تمديد رائعة للدراجات الكبيرة أو السيارات. استخدام لتوسيع الأسلاك لأضواء الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك، وأضواء الصخور، وأضواء السيارات، والقرون الزجاجية، إلخ.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Professional  extention wire spliter cord production process manufacturers manufacturers

Professional Professional extention wire spliter cord production process manufacturers manufacturers

Kingshowstar Professional how to make extention wire spliter cord production process manufacturers,we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions

Kingshowstar Professional Professional  extention wire spliter cord production process manufacturers manufacturers,OEM and ODM Manufacture experience in serving sizable customes ,More than 20 kinds of patent product ,and CE/rohs certification ,

how to make extention wire spliter cord.
rgb connector extention wire spliter cord  Extension Cable Wire Cord Set for Use with 5050 LED SMD RGB NEON Accent Kits for LED motorcycle ATV car Light Multi-color Neon Strip

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598
The exertion of  depends on the great performance of .

FAQ

1.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer
2.when will you send the goods after payment
Delivery within 3-7 working days after the payment has been confirmed
3.what kinds of warranty do you provide
all of our product are 12 months quality warranty ,any problem happened ,buyer should submit proof to us by pics if possible 2.No return original light ,free light will be offered ,anyway by nice communications ,we can find a way to make you satisfied

Advantages

1.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
2.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to establish a long-term and steady relationship with you and we hope to become your reliable cooperative partner. Please contact us if you have any demands or inquiries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed!
3.we have Professional R/D team and fast response sales team ,strictly control each step of QC/QA system prosess
4.OEM and ODM Manufacture experience in serving sizable customes ,More than 20 kinds of patent product ,and CE/rohs certification ,

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab
The quality assurance program ensures that the product is in complete compliance with international quality standards.

FAQ

1.which payment do you support?
Paypal .T/T.Western union and bank transfer
2.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery.we keep developing new lights, 5 to 15new products each year .OEM service (Package and logo customized service) is available based on your requirements. Factory direct price and plenty of stock lights to make sure fast delivery.
3.When can we get a respond from you?
All the inquiry can be handled within 24 hour in the daily week.

Advantages

1.we provide Our high-qualtity Led auto motorcycle light series (Led rock light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led headlight ,Led tailgate light ,Led whip light ,led wheel light ,and led boat light etc)product to more than 100 countries and regions
2.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers
3.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Quality Commitent offer free replacement
4.OEM and ODM Manufacture experience in serving sizable customes ,More than 20 kinds of patent product ,and CE/rohs certification ,

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab

rgb connector extention wire spliter cord  Extension Cable Wire Cord Set for Use with 5050 LED SMD RGB NEON Accent Kits for LED motorcycle ATV car Light Multi-color Neon Strip

helps your light touch every corner of your vehicle, makes it Super Shiny and Cool.
Extension cords are great for large bikes or cars. Use for extending the wires for your motorcycle lights, rock lights, car lights, underglow pods, etc.

Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English