الصين 8PC الصمام شاحنة السرير ضوء المصنعين -

الصين 8PC الصمام شاحنة السرير ضوء المصنعين -

الصين 8PC الصمام شاحنة السرير ضوء المصنعين -.
8 قطعة LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit تضيء سرير شاحنتك بأكملها مع الوجه التبديل، مما يتيح لك العمل بعد حلول الظلام دون الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على مصباح يدوي أو قم بتوصيل ضوء عمل محمول. يتضمن نظام إضاءة سرير الشاحنات هذه فروع منفصلة من 4 قرون خفيفة مع 6 مصابيح LED لكل جراب يمنحك ما مجموعه 8 قرون و 48 مصابيح SMD بيضاء فائقة مشرق. كل 1.4 "ساحة شاحنة السرير الإضاءة جراب مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ وفقط .20" سميكة تجعل من السهل للغاية إخفاءها، على عكس المنافسة التي تستخدم جراب أكبر قد يتعطل أسفل قضبان السرير. كل ستراند ضوء السرير شاحنة يشمل 2 'من الأسلاك بين كل جراب، يبلغ مجموعها 6 "من الأسلاك، ويضم 21' من سلك الطاقة، مما يمنحك الكثير من الطول عندما يتعلق الأمر بتشغيل أسلاك الطاقة في سياراتك وإدراجها على / قبالة التبديل. يتم تثبيت كل جراب دون جهد تحت قضبان سريرك باستخدام إما شريط أو مسامير 3M المضمنة. يتضمن الضوء جميع تعليمات الأجهزة والتثبيت المتصاعدة، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني المجاني مدى الحياة وضمان محدود لمدة عام مع كل مجموعة إضاءة سرير شاحنة LED كل 8 قطع.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-159-8683-3990

البريد الإلكتروني:

admin@kingshowlight.com

هاتف:

8618926064598

موقع الكتروني:

www.kingshowlight.com/

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598

الصين 8PC الصمام شاحنة السرير ضوء المصنعين -.
8 قطعة LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit تضيء سرير شاحنتك بأكملها مع الوجه التبديل، مما يتيح لك العمل بعد حلول الظلام دون الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على مصباح يدوي أو قم بتوصيل ضوء عمل محمول. يتضمن نظام إضاءة سرير الشاحنات هذه فروع منفصلة من 4 قرون خفيفة مع 6 مصابيح LED لكل جراب يمنحك ما مجموعه 8 قرون و 48 مصابيح SMD بيضاء فائقة مشرق. كل 1.4 "ساحة شاحنة السرير الإضاءة جراب مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ وفقط .20" سميكة تجعل من السهل للغاية إخفاءها، على عكس المنافسة التي تستخدم جراب أكبر قد يتعطل أسفل قضبان السرير. كل ستراند ضوء السرير شاحنة يشمل 2 'من الأسلاك بين كل جراب، يبلغ مجموعها 6 "من الأسلاك، ويضم 21' من سلك الطاقة، مما يمنحك الكثير من الطول عندما يتعلق الأمر بتشغيل أسلاك الطاقة في سياراتك وإدراجها على / قبالة التبديل. يتم تثبيت كل جراب دون جهد تحت قضبان سريرك باستخدام إما شريط أو مسامير 3M المضمنة. يتضمن الضوء جميع تعليمات الأجهزة والتثبيت المتصاعدة، بالإضافة إلى الدعم الفني المجاني مدى الحياة وضمان محدود لمدة عام مع كل مجموعة إضاءة سرير شاحنة LED كل 8 قطع.



تحذير: يرجى التحقق من ولايتك والقوانين المحلية قبل تثبيت هذه مجموعة الإضاءة السرير الشاحنة. كل دولة لديها سياسات مختلفة والإجراءات المعمول بها فيما يتعلق بملحقات الإضاءة LED ما بعد البيع. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي غرامات قد تتلقاها أثناء استخدام مجموعة الإضاءة هذه. هذه المجموعة للاستخدام خارج الطريق فقط. تحذير: ينصح بتثبيت هذه المجموعة من قبل محترف مرخص. التثبيت غير السليم لهذا سوف عدة الفراغ جميع الضمانات. يوصى بتثبيت كل شريط إضاءة باستخدام مروج التصاق 3M ™ يسمح بربط أقوى بكثير بين شريط لاصق من ضوء جراب وسطح التركيب لتنظيف السرير شاحنة الخاص بك. يرجى قراءة التعليمات التالية جيدا قبل التثبيت والتشغيل هذه مجموعة الإضاءة السرير الشاحنة. تتضمن مجموعة إضاءة سرير الشاحنات:  (2) فروع من 4 أضواء جراب  (1) ON / OFF SWITCH (2) موصل Spade الإناث  (16) مسامير

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

China 8pc Led truck bed light manufacturers -

China 8pc Led truck bed light manufacturers -

China 8pc Led truck bed light manufacturers -.
8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit illuminates the entire bed of your truck with a flip of a switch, allowing you to work after dark without having to hold a flashlight or plug in a portable work light. This truck bed lighting system includes 2 separate strands of 4 light pods with 6 LEDs per pod giving you a total of 8 pods and 48 ultra-bright white SMD LEDs. Each 1.4" square truck bed lighting pod is 100% waterproof and only .20" thick making them extremely easy to hide, unlike the competition which uses a larger pod that may hang below the bed rails. Each truck bed light strand includes 2' of wire between each pod, totaling 6' of wire, and features 21' of power wire, giving you plenty of length when it comes to running the power wires into your cab and to the included on/off switch. Each pod is effortlessly mounted under your bed rails using either the included 3M tape or screws. The light includes all mounting hardware and installation instructions, as well as free lifetime technical support and a one year limited warranty with every 8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598

China 8pc Led truck bed light manufacturers -.
8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit illuminates the entire bed of your truck with a flip of a switch, allowing you to work after dark without having to hold a flashlight or plug in a portable work light. This truck bed lighting system includes 2 separate strands of 4 light pods with 6 LEDs per pod giving you a total of 8 pods and 48 ultra-bright white SMD LEDs. Each 1.4" square truck bed lighting pod is 100% waterproof and only .20" thick making them extremely easy to hide, unlike the competition which uses a larger pod that may hang below the bed rails. Each truck bed light strand includes 2' of wire between each pod, totaling 6' of wire, and features 21' of power wire, giving you plenty of length when it comes to running the power wires into your cab and to the included on/off switch. Each pod is effortlessly mounted under your bed rails using either the included 3M tape or screws. The light includes all mounting hardware and installation instructions, as well as free lifetime technical support and a one year limited warranty with every 8 Piece LED Truck Bed Lighting Kit.



Warning: Please check your state and local laws before installing this Truck Bed Lighting Kit. Every state has different policies  and procedures in place regarding aftermarket LED lighting accessories. We are not responsible for any fines that you may receive while using this lighting kit. This kit is for off road use only. Warning: The installation of this kit is recommended to be installed by a licensed professional. The improper installation of this  kit will void all warranties.  It is recommended to install each lighting strip using 3M™ Adhesion Promoter which allows for a much stronger bond between  the adhesive tape of the pod light and the cleaned mounting surface of your truck bed.  PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS THOROUGHLY BEFORE INSTALLING AND OPERATING  THIS TRUCK BED LIGHTING KIT. Truck Bed Lighting Kit Includes:  (2) Strands of 4 Pod Lights  (1) On/Off Switch  (2) Female Spade Connector  (16) Screws

Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English