أفضل المهنية الفنية المهنية 12 "RGBW بقيادة قطاع متين لشركات صناعة السيارات مصنعي الشركة - Kingshowstar

أفضل المهنية الفنية المهنية 12 "RGBW بقيادة قطاع متين لشركات صناعة السيارات مصنعي الشركة - Kingshowstar

Kingshowstar أفضل المهنية الفنية المهنية 12 "RGBW بقيادة قطاع متين لشركات صناعة السيارات مصنعي الشركة - Kingshowstar، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضي مع كل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق" {الفوز) الوضع، والفوز جدا البضائع reputaiton من جميع العملاء العالم

المهنية الفنية المهنية 12 "RGBW بقيادة قطاع متين لشركات صناعة السيارات المصنعين.
باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة، ولها مظهر غرامة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-159-8683-3990

البريد الإلكتروني:

admin@kingshowlight.com

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow01

WeChat:

18926064598

4PC متعدد اللون مقاوم للماء عجلة حسنا قطاع مرنة تناسب عالميا في أي سيارة أو شاحنة، ويضم 30 السوبر مشرق، واسعة المصابيح زاوية SMD (120LEDs مجموع) في 4 أنابيب مع 3 أوضاع التشغيل فريدة من نوعها. كل من أنابيب 4PC 12INCH يضم 30 فائقة مشرق SMD LED رقائق كل أنبوب و 5 'من الأسلاك السماح للأقصى تصاعد flexibility.Using أجهزة التركيب وشملت، مجموعة متنوعة شبه لا حدود لها من خيارات تركيب ممكنة لإلقاء الضوء footwells، تحت المقاعد، أو حتى في ظل اندفاع وبانسيابية السيارة.

 


4PC متعدد اللون مقاوم للماء عجلة حسنا قطاع مرنة تناسب عالميا في أي سيارة أو شاحنة، ويضم 108 السوبر مشرق، واسعة المصابيح زاوية SMD (مجموع 324 المصابيح) في 4 أنابيب مع 3 أوضاع التشغيل فريدة من نوعها. كل من أنابيب 4PC 24 بوصة يتميز 36 فائقة مشرق SMD LED رقائق كل أنبوب و 5 'من الأسلاك السماح للأقصى تصاعد flexibility.Using أجهزة التركيب وشملت، مجموعة متنوعة شبه لا حدود لها من خيارات تركيب ممكنة لإلقاء الضوء footwells، تحت مقاعد ، أو حتى في ظل اندفاع وبانسيابية السيارة.

 

من السهل التحكم في التطبيقات عن طريق الهاتف المحمول

 

4 ميني زر RF البعيد الذي لا يتطلب أطول خط الأفق

 

16 الصلبة عكس اللون& 22 سرعة وضع ديناميكية قابلة للتعديل

 

ديني& وظيفة الموسيقى هي المتوفرة

 

سدادة&تلعب الأسلاك تسخير لسهولة توصيل أضواء

 

IP 68 للماء مربع المراقب

 

بسيطة واجهة عملية في APP

 

على نطاق واسع استخدام للدراجات النارية الإضاءة مجموعات وATV روك ضوء مجموعات


التعليمات

1.When يمكن أن نحصل على استجابة منك؟
جميع التحقيق يمكن معالجتها خلال 24 ساعة في الأسبوع يومي.
2.DO لديك مصنع خاص بك
نعم، لدينا مصنع، لدينا المنتجات هي المصنع مباشرة، جودة جدا وأكثر من أسرع delivery.We لاصلنا تطوير أضواء جديدة، من 5 إلى 15new منتجات كل خدمة السنة. OEM (حزمة وشعار خدمة حسب الطلب) متاحة على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سعر المصنع مباشرة، والكثير من الأضواء الأسهم لجعل التسليم السريع بالتأكيد.
3.When أن شحن طلبي؟
3-7DAYS على عادة بعد استلام المبلغ لكم، ولكن يمكن التفاوض على أساس الكمية النظام والجدول الزمني للإنتاج، 7-25 أيام عمل للطلب بالجملة.

مزايا

1.Taking الجودة كأولوية، وأعضاء موظفينا مراقبة الجودة فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة قطعة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء اختبارات وافية. علينا أن نضمن أن منتجاتنا وتصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة
2.More من 10 عاما، Kingshowstar ADERE دائما "تضيء سيارتك، على ضوء ما يصل بك الخفيفة" فكرة الملك مشاهدة تغطي مساحة قدرها 6000 متر مربع، وتضم حوالي 400 موظف، من بينهم 30 عضوا المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين الموظفين
3.We لضمان أن منتجاتنا وتصاميم جيدة وأعلى quality.Quality Commitent نقدم بديل حر
4.We لنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل عملائنا يرضي مع كل معاملة، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق "{الفوز) الوضع، والفوز جدا البضائع reputaiton من جميع العملاء العالم

حول Kingshowstar

تأسست شركة شنتشن Kingshowstar للتكنولوجيا، المحدودة في شنتشن ومصنعنا يقع في شنتشن، الصين. يغطي عرض الملك مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم حوالي 400 موظف، بما في ذلك 30 موظفا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من المتخصصين والمهندسين. نحن الشركة المصنعة عالية التقنية متخصصة مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج إضاءة LED. بما في ذلك LED WHIPS، LED جيب المصباح، المصباح سيارة LED، ضوء الباب الخلفي الصمام المستوى الأعلى أدى ضوء الصخور ترقية ضوء عجلة الصمام، ضوء سوط الصمام، ضوء القارب الصمام، ضوء دراجة نارية الصمام، تحكم LED وبعض الملحقات الأخرى  معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات CE و RoHS. يتم تسليم أكثر من 90 في المائة من منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يمكن أن ترضي المعرض احتياجاتك المخصصة مع مزايانا التي لا مثيل لها. كنا نركز على تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية المختلفة، مثل المقالات الرائعة للسيارات والملونة الصمام مع التقنية المهنية، ونحن نحافظ على التعاون التجاري الجيد والمباشر مع أفضل موردي رقائق LED في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والجنوب كوريا. أخذ الجودة كأولوية، لدينا موظفي مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص جميع المنتجات قطعة واحدة قبل التسليم. يجب إجراء الاختبارات الكافية. نحن نضمن أن منتجاتنا لديها تصاميم جيدة وأعلى جودة. مساعينا: 1) جودة عالية؛ 2) التسليم السريع 3) أدنى تكلفة؛ 4) دوران عالية. 5) كفاءة عالية؛ 6) هدف رضا العملاء هو estab


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Professional Professional Professional 12" RGBW led  Durable Strip for car  manufacturers manufacturers Company - Kingshowstar

Best Professional Professional Professional 12" RGBW led Durable Strip for car manufacturers manufacturers Company - Kingshowstar

Kingshowstar Best Professional Professional Professional 12" RGBW led  Durable Strip for car  manufacturers manufacturers Company - Kingshowstar,we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

Professional Professional Professional 12" RGBW led  Durable Strip for car  manufacturers manufacturers.
Using high-quality raw materials,   has a fine appearance.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-159-8683-3990

Telephone:

8618926064598

WhatsApp:

8618926064598

Skype:

Kingshow02

WeChat:

18926064598

4pc Multi-Color Waterproof Wheel Well Flexible Strip fits universally in any car or truck, features 30 super bright, wide angle SMD LEDs (120LEDs total) in 4 tubes with 3 unique operating modes. Each of the 4pc 12inch tubes features 30 ultra-bright SMD LED chips each tube and 5’ of wire allowing for maximum mounting flexibility.Using the included mounting hardware, a near-limitless variety of mounting options are possible to illuminate footwells, under seats, or even under the dash and underbody of the vehicle.

 


4pc Multi-Color Waterproof Wheel Well Flexible Strip fits universally in any car or truck, features 108 super bright, wide angle SMD LEDs (324 LEDs total) in 4 tubes with 3 unique operating modes. Each of the 4pc 24 inch tubes features 36 ultra-bright SMD LED chips each tube and 5’ of wire allowing for maximum mounting flexibility.Using the included mounting hardware, a near-limitless variety of mounting options are possible to illuminate footwells, under seats, or even under the dash and underbody of the vehicle.

 

Easy Control On App by Mobile Phone

 

Mini 4 Button RF Remote Which No Longer Requires Line Of Sight

 

16 Solid Color dimmable & 22 dynamic mode speed adjustable

 

DIY & Music Function Is Available

 

Plug&play Wiring Harness For Easy Connecting Lights

 

IP 68 waterproof Controller Box

 

Simple Operation Interface On APP

 

Widely Use For Motorcycle Lighting Kits and ATV Rock Light kits


FAQ

1.When can we get a respond from you?
All the inquiry can be handled within 24 hour in the daily week.
2.Do you have your own factory
yes ,we have our factory ,Our product are factory directly,too quality and more faster delivery.we keep developing new lights, 5 to 15new products each year .OEM service (Package and logo customized service) is available based on your requirements. Factory direct price and plenty of stock lights to make sure fast delivery.
3.When you ship my order?
Normally 3-7days after receiving your payment, but it can be negotiated based on order qty and production schedule,7 to 25 working days for bulk order.

Advantages

1.Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality
2.More than 10 years ,Kingshowstar always adere to “light up your car ,light up your light”the idea , King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers
3.We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Quality Commitent offer free replacement
4.we try our best to make our customers satisfy with each transaction ,so that we can realize “{win-win)situation ,win very goods reputaiton from all world customers

About Kingshowstar

Shenzhen KingshowStar Technology Co., Limited was established in shenzhen and our factory is located in Shenzhen, China. King Show covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has about 400 employees, including 30 highly qualified staff members of specialists and engineers. We are a high-tech manufacturer specialized with the design,development and production of LED Lighting. Including LED Whips ,LED Jeep Headlight,LED Car Headlight, LED Tailgate Light and Top Level  LED Rock Light  Upgrade Led wheel light ,Led whip light ,Led boat light ,Led motorcycle light ,Led controller and some others accessories   Most of our products have CE and RoHS certificates. More than 90 percent of our products are delivered to Europe, North America and Australia.King Show can satisfy your customized needs with our unparalleled advantages. We have been concentrating on the development, design and production of various electrical lighting appliances, such as automobile exquisite articles and colorful LED with professional technique, and we have been keeping good and direct business cooperation with the best LED chip suppliers in the USA and South Korea. Taking quality as priority, our QC staff members inspect all products piece by piece before delivery. Adequate tests must be conducted. We ensure that our products have good designs and top quality.Our pursuits:1) High Quality; 2) Quick Delivery; 3) Lowest Cost; 4) High Turnover; 5) High Efficiency; 6) Customers' SatisfactionOur objective is to estab


Add a comment
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English